wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

wazua: Did you Know(s)?
#11 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 7:03:46 AM

@wazua admin - Kenyans complain about change even when it is good for them... take the suggestions... ignore the criticism...
wazua
#12 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 8:16:18 AM

Good morning Elder Njung'e and thank you....... smile
We're keen to be of service, we started tracking your posts when they were 1771. Currently at 11:08am you're at posts 1774. We've also checked with the log of posts and everything is tallying okay.

We'll continue monitoring to ensure there's nothing we're missing. We appreciate your choosing to be a part of Wazua.
#13 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 8:36:29 AM

@Admin,
uhhhh...iko sawa....!!
sokomjinga
#14 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 10:50:22 AM

@Wazua

Kuna kitu.
Sasa huyu KK ameandika Posti nyingi kuhusu Investors Lounge lakini naona zaonyesha 6 pekee!
Angalia hapa:
http://www.wazua.com/for...t=5051&p=5#post55567
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
Kamaa
#15 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 11:48:44 AM

wazua

sasa mbuzi yetu mlisema aje...?
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Kamaa
#16 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 11:49:17 AM

wazua

sasa mbuzi yetu mlisema aje...?
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#17 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 1:54:04 PM

Wow!!!

New site we got going here, this is my virgin entry comment, I couldn't even navigate to the proper topic discussing the site.

Someone please directSad
wazua
#18 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 2:06:01 PM

Welcome Obi1Kanobi

Please make a point of reading this post from the beginning. In brief, site is organized as follows:
1. Home: aggregates content from entire forum. Top Threads allows you to view what's happening - click on Selected Posts | All Posts | Active Topics | Main Board and see what happens

2. Community Pages: Investor, Groups, SME, Market, Club SK each distinct and colour coded as such. On community home page you can see main sections with most recent posts.

3. If you scroll to the bottom of each community page
--Services & Tools allows you to access page specific tools
--Forums gives you a glance of top forums contributed to in the last week
--Resources gives you a glance of all articles

4. Finally the forum discussions are accessed either by:
--clicking on any post to read it from wherever
--selecting the Main Board on Wazua home
--selecting word Forum on each community page
--selecting section heading on any community page

Djagame
#19 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 7:51:23 PM

@ Wazua

Is it possible to have a dashboard for the Wazua landing page.

From here you can have two buttons leading to an improved SK and another leading to Wazua.

This way you would have killed two birds with one stone by maintaining SKerians and Wazualendo can sign up/peep the other stuff.

Here is a good example (local) of the above mentioned LANDING PAGE.
"We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children" Native American Proverb
wazua
#20 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 9:33:19 AM

As you wazua, we are striving to keep you informed:

1. everyday on the Wazua home page there is a wise saying just below home. Today's saying: The world of achievement has always belonged to the optimist - Harold Wilkins

2. every couple of days, Wazua features articles in every community page for your reading pleasure:
--Home: The beginnings of Wazua
--Investor: Why stocks?
--Groups: Power is in the numbers
--SME: Failure breeds success
--Market: Why Kenya's economy is heading for the cliffs
--Club SK: Working and investing in Kenya

You can read and comment on any feature when logged in. Also to access past articles on any community page, simply select Services & Tools | Forums | Resources when you scroll towards the bottom of the page

3. Do not forget to check your News Update and Events Calendar from Wazua Home page on the centre column, when you scroll to the bottom.

Welcome to Wazua.