wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

Tripe (matumbo) smoothie...VIAGRA!!!!
#1 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:25:16 AM

Drool Drool Drool

Intestines blended with vinegar is a libido booster like viagra

Mtu Biz
#2 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:41:39 AM

Young man.

Just letting you know that there is much more to life than just lust.

But.. dont take my word for it.. knock yourself out for a few more years.. you'll see my point eventually.

Sola Scriptura

#3 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:50:38 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Young man.

But.. dont take my word for it.. knock yourself out for a few more years.. you'll see my point eventually.

...Impunity is to lust as @mtu Biz is to tuplots!
Let the young man be. We cant all be the same. So long as he does not come looking for you to quench his lust, let him be!
#4 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:57:51 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Young man.

Let the young man be. We cant all be the same. So long as he does not come looking for you to quench his lust, let him be!

I am told people challenged in some quarters dont Drool as much.
I'm sorry for not being considerate enough!

#5 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:58:25 AM

Cooked or blended while still raw?
Mtu Biz
#6 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 12:01:07 PM

@magigi

Mtu Biz is to plots ?

Anyway..

Sawa just suggesting a different perspective to @impunity..

But i know the fleeting futility of all that Drool Drool Drool is wearisome

Let me know when you've had enough. smile

Sola Scriptura

Mtu Biz
#7 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 12:03:18 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Young man.

Hehehe sawa @Impunity.. you win the clever insults contest.

Lust away sir...
Sola Scriptura

#8 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 12:07:43 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Young man.

Hehehe sawa @Impunity.. you win the clever insults contest.

Lust away sir...

You see CORD politicians shouting everyday and night that kura yao kiliibiwo so Uhuru is a thief sijui what...do you think they care what raia feels after the rallies?

So to you doing like this Drool is actually inserting?
SMH!