wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

Tukutane.
#1 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 5:29:25 AM

For those of you who will be attending MSC AGM at Tom Mboya labour college....Of course we can have fis hapo "Car wos" (Car wash).....and pliz avoid that Ka-restaurant they call Matina beach hotel....Ngai mwathani.....

PRIVACY PRIVACY....Back to the guest house...Nkt!
brav
#2 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 5:36:24 AM

Njunge Atii we avoid matina beach hotel, hahahahahahaha
Kamaa
#3 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 5:45:59 AM

matina beach hotel..? never seen it!

guka this is your world...
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Dudette
#4 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 5:47:24 AM

@ Njung'e
Is Matina batox?
Dudette
#5 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 5:48:32 AM

@Kamaa and Akowally

You have overstayed on this post. Give two explanations each.
And1589
#6 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 5:55:51 AM

kamaa...i dont come from mlimani but i jua what ..matina.. means, guka knows better!Applause
#7 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 5:59:22 AM

@Kamaa,
Serious....When approaching the stalls,turn to your right and go to the extreme end.....and the name plate is proudly sponsored by YU...Rotflmao...!!
#8 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 6:06:09 AM

@Dudette,

Wewe....never say that mbele ya wazee....Inaitwa Kikalio especially if it is nice and round....lol.
#9 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 6:27:14 AM

@ guka,

at our age a little surprise will do just fine....i start with MATINA then AGM baadaye...
The General
#10 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 6:37:06 AM

@ Njung'e,

Good to hear from you. Now, i stumbled across some very interesting information about sukari.
The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#11 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 6:52:56 AM

@General,
Something you can share?.......
#12 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 7:41:10 AM

@guka

I really love you......

am not eligible for the said AGM but be assured that I will visit this MATINA place very soon.....the name itself calls for a visit
#13 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 8:07:14 AM

@General,
Hiyo ni shock.....Delete and be assured i'll face Evans with this one.Get to you after the meeting or probably tommorrow.
akowally
#14 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 8:45:02 AM

lol lol lol

@ Dudette

I usually log on and open like 10 tabs then continue what I am doing, checking in and out once in a while. That way I can be on a post the whole day kumbe I have not even looked at it....

lol lol lol
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
The General
#15 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 8:52:46 AM

@ Njung'e,

Is there reason to be concerned?
The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Dudette
#16 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 10:57:02 AM

@Njung'e
Kwani ulikwama Matina? Did Kidero answer your question or you never left Matina? What was the storo on Tana River delta and sugar that grous in 8 months? Story ya Mumias na KPLC ilikuaje. Niki mudu, kai wakwamire Kou Matina? Drool Pray Pray
Dudette
#17 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 10:59:12 AM

@Akowally
Okay, I get it now. Good sir. Is the Mbuzi at The Hutch still on?

Mbuzi inakuja. Ngai fafa, four of them. Is the hutch okay. Dec 12, 09. Mc Reggae can give us his on a later date.
akowally
#18 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 11:05:21 AM

As far as I know the hutch is still on...had it been sk it would be on the sticky post...wazua should do something about that...
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
wazua
#19 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 11:12:23 AM

Wazua Mbuzi za SKenge*....
Dear Members,

Please provide latest update on the Mbuzi(s) we are to provide - venue, attendees, time, date etc. We will endeavour to provide real, well nutritioned, four legged goats.

As suggested by @TheRealShaft, our aim would be to pay tribute and make amends to the old SK community as promised.

Thank you
#20 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 11:13:13 AM

@General,
There are negotiations towards that end but the figure is/was grossly exaggerated.

@Duddette,
Tarda is on but no dates were given.The most immediate should be bottled water which is expected to hit our shelves by April 2010,followed by Ethanol plant in June of 2011.Eyes are also on Nzoia and MSC is also considering venturing outside Kenya.......Most likely UG and/or Sudan.

BTW,Cane in Tarda will take as short as 6 Months and not 8 months.