wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Women in Iran taking off the Hijab
Nandwa
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 13, 2014 3:28:29 PM

Women across Iran are posting photos of themselves without the hijab to a dedicated Facebook page called "My Stealthy Freedom".

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 13, 2014 3:37:14 PM

Wewe inakaa unatafuta quotes!!!!
Nandwa
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 13, 2014 3:44:24 PM

Wewe inakaa unatafuta quotes!!!!

Wacha sije!

And by the way, kwani hao waislamu wengine, like the ones quoted in the report, don't they also read the Quran! Ama only some guy or two here know what is best for all!

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
qooler
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 13, 2014 3:56:59 PM

What is Hijab? Can you post a photo of one of the girls without it? Am waiting..
holycow
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 13, 2014 4:52:43 PM

Quotes in 3,2,1...
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 13, 2014 5:01:38 PM

holycow wrote:
Quotes in 3,2,1...

"Verily verily i say unto thee.. if a man expecteth a quote from a follower of the way. Hence shall he receiveth one. for the good book sayeth. For quote thou asketh a quote thou shall receiveth.."
John 6: Suraa 13 Verse 23 line 22
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 13, 2014 5:03:00 PM

qooler wrote:

What is Hijab? Can you post a photo of one of the girls without it? Am waiting..

And much more here
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 13, 2014 5:15:41 PM

"That facebook page has been created as a propaganda tool by USA", sayth AlphDoti.

"Babbons are celebrating the end of the world. Facebook will be met by a massive explosion", addedth Guru267.

"This is a ploy by Kikuyu's to steal plots from peace loving and hardest working Somalis and Muslims in Iran", finishedth AlphDoti.

"But true be told, most of those pictures ni fake", summarisedth AlUstaadh.

"Die you haters", saidth Muriel.

#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 13, 2014 5:19:42 PM

There are non-Muslims religions in Iran, including Hindus, Jews, and Christians. They make up the 2% of Iranians.

And now the iranians are really being misled by those who don't follow their own: 1 Corinthians 11:6
For if the woman be not covered, let her also be shorn: but if it be a shame for a woman to be shorn or shaven, let her be covered.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 13, 2014 6:54:51 PM

I expected Sheikh Doti(pbuh, a.s.) to tell us those are not Muslims. And he did as I expected. Just like he told us Amina Mohammed isn't Muslim
5 Pages123>»