Culture
Best tv programmes
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
In order of preference i have picked my best on the basis of how informative or entertaining or inspiring the programme is. 1. Dr Phil 2. Mother in law 3. Project run way 4. chukua hatua
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Boston Legal The Practice 24 The Unit
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
dexter house MD Scrubs Private practice Practice '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
Watched a local program 'Suga' on Citizen yesternite and it was an absolutely professionally made production from story line/ theme, to music, to scenes - good choreography - I understand MTV were involved in its production
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2009 Posts: 263 Location: Gigiri, Nairobi
24 24 24 24 24>>>>>> A thing of beauty is a joy for ever: Its loveliness increases; It will never pass into nothingness; But still will keep a bower quiet for us, and a sleep full of sweet dreams, and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats
>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people, 1. Those who make things happen, 2. Those who watch things happen 3. And those who ask what happened.
Where do you fall?
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
1. The Practice 2. The Unit 3. 24 4. Navy NCIS 5. Survivor 6. Amazing Race 6. Worlds Apart 7. Boston Legal 8. Prison Break 9. Desperate Housewives 10.Beyond chance 11. Neighbours 12. Makutano Junction Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
1. Vioja Mahakamani ( i never miss it) 2. 24 3. The unit 4. Who owns Kenya 5. Tahidi High The Sky is not the limit but the foundation of Heaven ..........Marimari
desperate housewives susnset beach O.C changes When a person can no longer laugh at himself, it is time for others to laugh at him.
Thomas Szasz, "The Second Sin"
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
are you guys for real..THE UNIT,24, ehhh..or when was this post ...posted?
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
@Mlefu Ni nini? Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
the post is about..the best..you put akina unit and the post loses the meaning..the last time i watched 24..Ocampo..was slug for Kampo..yaani KU , main and all those...
He-Man Spider man (old one ..Theee spider man.. not the new sissy one) Dogtanian and the three Muskerhounds Vitimbi Vioja mahakamani Tushauriane Usiniharakishe
Mr Bean Hustle
Fresh Prince of Bell-Air Martin Bill Cosby Hangin with Mr. Cooper Punk'd Boiling Point
CSI, Breaking Bad, White Collar, ESPN
n of course reality shows project runway America's next top model When a person can no longer laugh at himself, it is time for others to laugh at him.
Thomas Szasz, "The Second Sin"
Rank: New-farer Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 82 Location: kenya
I currently enjoy 'America has got talent' and 'Worlds greatest Magician'. Lakini can someone wazua why we dont have blacks amongst the Worlds Greatest Magicians?? Opportunity may knock once, but temptation bangs on the front door forever..
@ Mzazii
Blacks are superstitious about magic. Besides wouldn't a black magician be associated with black magic (sorcery)? Me also thinks our history/culture does not seat well with that type of career.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
@ memba I agree with you suga was one hell of a programme I hope they will run a repeat. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/20/2008 Posts: 1,126 Location: Nairobi
Joel Osteen 24 times seven, season 8 coming soon Don't forget the lyricsJOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
The only programme I watch on local telly is Amazing Race.
Football highlights on mondays!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
@Akowally, will Renee Walker become Jack's new lover? I can't wait for January when the next season starts.
Culture
Best tv programmes