wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

14 Pages«<45678>»
@KIASH
#101 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 3:36:33 PM

Where is the photo with kassin Obama? Ama Obama has ignored Baba for the 2 months.
#102 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 7:58:23 PM

Where is the photo with kassin Obama? Ama Obama has ignored Baba for the 2 months.

Kassin's calender is full bwana. Baba has to pitch tent (literally) hoping one of the appointments get's cancelled and he is slotted in smile
#103 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 3:32:42 AM

@Kiash, if you continue playing or going for LA clippers matches, then wewe ni idiet! smile

http://www.msnbc.com/pol...-sterling-alleged-audio

Kasin's response

When ignorant folks want to advertise their ignorance, you don't really have to do anything, you just let them talk.
#104 Posted : Wednesday, May 07, 2014 6:13:51 AM

Debe Castro was an in-patient at The Medical Center of Plano in January 2013, preparing for a heart procedure. Medicated but conscious, she said her nurse — Wilson Karago — came to her bed in the middle of the night.
“He woke me up. He kissed me. He said, ‘You kiss, but you don’t tell.’ Something to that nature when he woke me up," Castro recalled. "And I said, ‘Whoa, what are you doing here?’ And that’s when things escalated. The rape started."
The day she was discharged, records show, Castro immediately went to Plano police to report the rape.
She had DNA evidence leading investigators to draw Karago’s blood. The DNA matched. Police said a Collin County grand jury indicted Karago.
But when it came time to arrest Karago, he had already fled the United States. He was back in his native Kenya.

http://www.wfaa.com/news...lery=y&img=0&c=y
#105 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 2:10:22 PM

Wainadi
#106 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 2:28:17 PM

#107 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 11:17:45 PM

#108 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 11:34:15 PM

and exposing himself indecently

Last month, Kiash was arrested on suspicion of gross and open lewdness. “Mr Kiash, who was intoxicated, indecently exposed himself on a city bus in Lawrence, Massachusetts,” states the arresting officer in an affidavit seen by the Nation.
#109 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 5:44:58 AM

We haven't heard from you @Kiash for a while, are you safe?

I think its time UK issued travel alerts
#110 Posted : Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:15:50 PM

kiash
#111 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2014 6:42:58 AM

Am still around. and was around Kenia but left with my fellow UKians with the Thompson flight. Advisory
kiash
#112 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2014 6:44:48 AM

@harrydre still around, you know i change diapers not bullets Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kind of missed the topic nikaishikilia pale shini ikiondoka.
#113 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2014 10:17:03 AM

kiash wrote:

Am still around. and was around Kenia but left with my fellow UKians with the Thompson flight. Advisory

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#114 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 6:55:46 PM

#115 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 7:08:10 PM

kiash wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly In light of recent developments, have come to agree with him fully.
#116 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 7:52:12 PM

#117 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 2:08:37 PM

#118 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 2:24:26 PM

Firstly, pole sana kwa familia na marafiki zake.

Kenyan in Kenya are a VERY lazy people.Ati she was working 2 jobs and still going to school, wajameni. She was 7 months pregnant and was hit at 5AM.

#119 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 2:34:16 PM

Firstly, pole sana kwa familia na marafiki zake.

Kenyan in Kenya are a VERY lazy people.Ati she was working 2 jobs and still going to school, wajameni. She was 7 months pregnant and was hit at 5AM.

Yet the Nairobian blondes wake up at 8am and spend 2 hours in traffic, arrive at job at 10am, wait to be bought for lunch at midday...leaves office at 4.20pm and spend another 2 hrs in traffic before getting to her local for a girl's meet to kossip...and yet she is not even contemplating getting pegged!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#120 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 3:08:49 PM

@kiash mutamalizwo bwana!

man choked to death!