Kileleshwa traffic jam
jaggernaut wrote:Was stuck for 3hrs this evening. Kileleshwa/lavington jam imekuwa mbaya sana saidi, sirkal saidia. Jam was all over the City today.
jaggernaut wrote:Was stuck for 3hrs this evening. Kileleshwa/lavington jam imekuwa mbaya sana saidi, sirkal saidia. Hamia penye Kuna train.sokyimau, I Mara, embakasi, dandora, Thika, kinda, dagoretti etc ama Hamia town huko river road If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
harrydre wrote:iko mtu amehama. Ama nanalipia "kitu" nyumba!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
essyk wrote:Nothing wrong in being stuck on the cool sides of nbo. Clean road,airy environment,nice scenery,people behaving normally, I do not mind. Switch off,relax and count trees. But Pray oh pray, that you don't get stuck in some densely populated area,on a crazy bridge with smelly sewage water flowing under,some being splashed on ur car as you wait for jam to clear. Then add the smoke from burning rubber,fish vendors and you will learn to thank God for small mercies. It's not fun to be stuck for 3 hours especially when you need to pee. I had to get out of the car and pee on the wall of one of those apartments. You should have seen the faces of the ladies who were driving behind me....
jaggernaut wrote:essyk wrote:Nothing wrong in being stuck on the cool sides of nbo. Clean road,airy environment,nice scenery,people behaving normally, I do not mind. Switch off,relax and count trees. But Pray oh pray, that you don't get stuck in some densely populated area,on a crazy bridge with smelly sewage water flowing under,some being splashed on ur car as you wait for jam to clear. Then add the smoke from burning rubber,fish vendors and you will learn to thank God for small mercies. It's not fun to be stuck for 3 hours especially when you need to pee. I had to get out of the car and pee on the wall of one of those apartments. You should have seen the faces of the ladies who were driving behind me.... I always wonder, what ladies do in such cases. Kwani,ladies are better able to hold on than men??  I have never seen a lady get out of the car ati hawezi hold on Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
rryyzz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:essyk wrote:Nothing wrong in being stuck on the cool sides of nbo. Clean road,airy environment,nice scenery,people behaving normally, I do not mind. Switch off,relax and count trees. But Pray oh pray, that you don't get stuck in some densely populated area,on a crazy bridge with smelly sewage water flowing under,some being splashed on ur car as you wait for jam to clear. Then add the smoke from burning rubber,fish vendors and you will learn to thank God for small mercies. It's not fun to be stuck for 3 hours especially when you need to pee. I had to get out of the car and pee on the wall of one of those apartments. You should have seen the faces of the ladies who were driving behind me.... I always wonder, what ladies do in such cases. Kwani,ladies are better able to hold on than men??  I have never seen a lady get out of the car ati hawezi hold on Bad manners. Funny enough majority of men do this with so much glee!STUPID! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
rryyzz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:essyk wrote:Nothing wrong in being stuck on the cool sides of nbo. Clean road,airy environment,nice scenery,people behaving normally, I do not mind. Switch off,relax and count trees. But Pray oh pray, that you don't get stuck in some densely populated area,on a crazy bridge with smelly sewage water flowing under,some being splashed on ur car as you wait for jam to clear. Then add the smoke from burning rubber,fish vendors and you will learn to thank God for small mercies. It's not fun to be stuck for 3 hours especially when you need to pee. I had to get out of the car and pee on the wall of one of those apartments. You should have seen the faces of the ladies who were driving behind me.... I always wonder, what ladies do in such cases. Kwani,ladies are better able to hold on than men??  I have never seen a lady get out of the car ati hawezi hold on it's all in the mind
sheri wrote:rryyzz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:essyk wrote:Nothing wrong in being stuck on the cool sides of nbo. Clean road,airy environment,nice scenery,people behaving normally, I do not mind. Switch off,relax and count trees. But Pray oh pray, that you don't get stuck in some densely populated area,on a crazy bridge with smelly sewage water flowing under,some being splashed on ur car as you wait for jam to clear. Then add the smoke from burning rubber,fish vendors and you will learn to thank God for small mercies. It's not fun to be stuck for 3 hours especially when you need to pee. I had to get out of the car and pee on the wall of one of those apartments. You should have seen the faces of the ladies who were driving behind me.... I always wonder, what ladies do in such cases. Kwani,ladies are better able to hold on than men??  I have never seen a lady get out of the car ati hawezi hold on it's all in the mind and the muscles Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
rryyzz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:essyk wrote:Nothing wrong in being stuck on the cool sides of nbo. Clean road,airy environment,nice scenery,people behaving normally, I do not mind. Switch off,relax and count trees. But Pray oh pray, that you don't get stuck in some densely populated area,on a crazy bridge with smelly sewage water flowing under,some being splashed on ur car as you wait for jam to clear. Then add the smoke from burning rubber,fish vendors and you will learn to thank God for small mercies. It's not fun to be stuck for 3 hours especially when you need to pee. I had to get out of the car and pee on the wall of one of those apartments. You should have seen the faces of the ladies who were driving behind me.... . Kwani,ladies are better able to hold on than men??  I have never seen a lady get out of the car ati hawezi hold on Imagine even an empty bottle cannot work.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth