Talk2Us
Funny Pictures Usered???
Is it only me or what happened? Why why why?
guru267 wrote:IRONY NAYO?? Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane wrote:guru267 wrote:IRONY NAYO??
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
washiku wrote:Is it only me or what happened? Why why why? you know why,stop askin and watch this cool mvie
Why was it usered? cant find it. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Why was it usered? cant find it. Archivement maybe twas chewing too much storage or somebody posted foondamentos or hate speech... hii hapa ==> Funny pictures I have come accross"ππ‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ππ " overheard in Wazua
Dear Members,
A Wazua without humour would be a mistake. So what is the fundamental secret to humour?
Our inability to restrain from 'SEX' is making our humour perverse, disgusting at least to us.
The Wazua spirit
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
A Wazua without humour would be a mistake. So what is the fundamental secret to humour?
Our inability to restrain from 'SEX' is making our humour perverse, disgusting at least to us.
The Wazua spirit
Why not delete the post and leave the thread for the members??? Are there sacred cows that cannot be cautioned to refrain from posting 'explicit' content? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
The Wazua spirit
Seriously!!!! One picture with a lady wearing a t-shirt written "certified sex instructor". And she is standing in a supermarket fully clothed. What are you? 6? WHO DARES WINS
I agree with @Tebes...censor the post and not the thread....unless the thread has been 'impunitinised' Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Aliπ
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
The thread was just toooo big/large, it needed to be rested, and that's as far as i agree with what @Admin did. On the reasons why it was usered, the reasons given by @Admin don't make sense at all and borders to jokes or scapegoats. A version 2 of the thread has been started and it is highly welcome! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.β β Rashi
marko wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
Seriously!!!! One picture with a lady wearing a t-shirt written "certified sex instructor". And she is standing in a supermarket fully clothed. What are you? 6? @Admin Why not just delete the picture you are unhappy with??? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
marko wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
Seriously!!!! One picture with a lady wearing a t-shirt written "certified sex instructor". And she is standing in a supermarket fully clothed. What are you? 6? This is mademoni kweli. Who said anything 'SEX'is bad. Admin what makes you think whatever is right in your eyes must be the absolute right?
The Wazua spirit
Wazuans are having sex all the time, I personally at least 3 times a week, so how are we supposed to refrain from sexual humour while sex is a major part of our daily lives? How do you dare term sex humour disgusting? Is there a way we wazuans can impeach you, Wambora style?
Ngogoyo wrote:marko wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
Seriously!!!! One picture with a lady wearing a t-shirt written "certified sex instructor". And she is standing in a supermarket fully clothed. What are you? 6? This is mademoni kweli. Who said anything 'SEX'is bad. Admin what makes you think whatever is right in your eyes must be the absolute right? She needs to have some 'SEX' ndio atulie....
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
jaggernaut wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:marko wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
Seriously!!!! One picture with a lady wearing a t-shirt written "certified sex instructor". And she is standing in a supermarket fully clothed. What are you? 6? This is mademoni kweli. Who said anything 'SEX'is bad. Admin what makes you think whatever is right in your eyes must be the absolute right? She needs to have some 'SEX' ndio atulie.... I believe all the people accessing this website are mature adults. That simple photo is in no way public provocation. If that is the reason you brought the thread down then I half-heartedly apologize to madam guru. As for you madam admin, I swear to the Almighty that you are mixing your personal issues with Wazua.
The Wazua spirit
Seriously!!!! One picture with a lady wearing a t-shirt written "certified sex instructor". And she is standing in a supermarket fully clothed. What are you? 6? This is mademoni kweli. Who said anything 'SEX'is bad. Admin what makes you think whatever is right in your eyes must be the absolute right? She needs to have some 'SEX' ndio atulie.... Ulirudi Elderville siku gani, tena ushaanza mapambano! βPeople will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.β β Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:marko wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
Seriously!!!! One picture with a lady wearing a t-shirt written "certified sex instructor". And she is standing in a supermarket fully clothed. What are you? 6? This is mademoni kweli. Who said anything 'SEX'is bad. Admin what makes you think whatever is right in your eyes must be the absolute right? She needs to have some 'SEX' ndio atulie.... Ulirudi Elderville siku gani, tena ushaanza mapambano! Haiya...kumbe i've been unusered and promoted to elder? I hadn't noticed. Anyway thanks to Admin for welcoming me back to the fold.
Dear Members, Ngogoyo wrote:marko wrote: Seriously!!!! One picture with a lady wearing a t-shirt written "certified sex instructor". And she is standing in a supermarket fully clothed. What are you? 6?
This is mademoni kweli. Who said anything 'SEX'is bad. Admin what makes you think whatever is right in your eyes must be the absolute right? urstill1 wrote:I believe all the people accessing this website are mature adults. That simple photo is in no way public provocation. If that is the reason you brought the thread down then I half-heartedly apologize to madam guru. As for you madam admin, I swear to the Almighty that you are mixing your personal issues with Wazua. Out of respect and due regard, we will painfully share an example of what offends our civility: @Swenani's http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=548502#post548502@Muranga's http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=549489#post549489Work is a labour of love and we are all mature adults. Our team is deeply offended having to moderate (read, consider, delete) such posts. The Wazua spirit
The Wazua spirit
Seriously!!!! One picture with a lady wearing a t-shirt written "certified sex instructor". And she is standing in a supermarket fully clothed. What are you? 6? This is mademoni kweli. Who said anything 'SEX'is bad. Admin what makes you think whatever is right in your eyes must be the absolute right? She needs to have some 'SEX' ndio atulie.... :- d :- d :- d If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Talk2Us
Funny Pictures Usered???