wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Funny Pictures Usered???
#1 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 8:41:06 PM

Is it only me or what happened? Why why why?

Pesa Nane
#2 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 8:50:26 PM

guru267 wrote:
IRONY NAYO??
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#3 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 9:01:31 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
guru267 wrote:
IRONY NAYO??

Sad Sad
#4 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 9:24:17 PM

Is it only me or what happened? Why why why?

you know why,stop askin and watch this cool mvie

#5 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 8:59:02 AM

Why was it usered? cant find it.
#6 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 9:43:36 AM

Why was it usered? cant find it.

Archivement Sad maybe twas chewing too much storage or somebody posted foondamentos or hate speech...Pray

hii hapa ==> Funny pictures I have come accross
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
wazua
#7 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 10:05:47 AM

Dear Members,

A Wazua without humour would be a mistake. So what is the fundamental secret to humour?

Our inability to restrain from 'SEX' is making our humour perverse, disgusting at least to us.

The Wazua spirit
#8 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 11:16:04 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

A Wazua without humour would be a mistake. So what is the fundamental secret to humour?

Our inability to restrain from 'SEX' is making our humour perverse, disgusting at least to us.

The Wazua spirit

Why not delete the post and leave the thread for the members??? Are there sacred cows that cannot be cautioned to refrain from posting 'explicit' content?
marko
#9 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 12:11:51 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Seriously!!!! One picture with a lady wearing a t-shirt written "certified sex instructor". And she is standing in a supermarket fully clothed. What are you? 6?
WHO DARES WINS
#10 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 12:17:48 PM

I agree with @Tebes...censor the post and not the thread....unless the thread has been 'impunitinised'
#11 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 12:27:43 PM

The thread was just toooo big/large, it needed to be rested, and that's as far as i agree with what @Admin did.

On the reasons why it was usered, the reasons given by @Admin don't make sense at all and borders to jokes or scapegoats.

A version 2 of the thread has been started and it is highly welcome!

#12 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 12:32:19 PM

marko wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Seriously!!!! One picture with a lady wearing a t-shirt written "certified sex instructor". And she is standing in a supermarket fully clothed. What are you? 6?

@Admin Why not just delete the picture you are unhappy with???Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Ngogoyo
#13 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 12:35:00 PM

marko wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

This is mademoni kweli. Who said anything 'SEX'is bad. Admin what makes you think whatever is right in your eyes must be the absolute right?
#14 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 2:03:30 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Wazuans are having sex all the time, I personally at least 3 times a week, so how are we supposed to refrain from sexual humour while sex is a major part of our daily lives? How do you dare term sex humour disgusting? Is there a way we wazuans can impeach you, Wambora style?
#15 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 2:05:23 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
marko wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

This is mademoni kweli. Who said anything 'SEX'is bad. Admin what makes you think whatever is right in your eyes must be the absolute right?

She needs to have some 'SEX' ndio atulie....
urstill1
#16 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 2:10:29 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
marko wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

I believe all the people accessing this website are mature adults. That simple photo is in no way public provocation. If that is the reason you brought the thread down then I half-heartedly apologize to madam guru. As for you madam admin, I swear to the Almighty that you are mixing your personal issues with Wazua.
#17 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 2:11:40 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
marko wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ulirudi Elderville siku gani, tena ushaanza mapambano!

β€œPeople will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
#18 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 2:19:17 PM

Kratos wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
marko wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ulirudi Elderville siku gani, tena ushaanza mapambano!

Haiya...kumbe i've been unusered and promoted to elder? I hadn't noticed. Anyway thanks to Admin for welcoming me back to the fold.
wazua
#19 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 2:28:54 PM

Dear Members,
Ngogoyo wrote:
marko wrote:

urstill1 wrote:
I believe all the people accessing this website are mature adults. That simple photo is in no way public provocation. If that is the reason you brought the thread down then I half-heartedly apologize to madam guru. As for you madam admin, I swear to the Almighty that you are mixing your personal issues with Wazua.

Out of respect and due regard, we will painfully share an example of what offends our civility:
@Swenani's http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=548502#post548502
@Muranga's http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=549489#post549489

Work is a labour of love and we are all mature adults. Our team is deeply offended having to moderate (read, consider, delete) such posts.

The Wazua spirit
#20 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 3:06:30 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
marko wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly :- d :- d :- d