wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Sauti Sol's sexiest video banned before airing
#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 5:03:49 PM

Have mercy on them. They spent a truckload of time in the gym...
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 5:29:14 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
I saw that and I was like 'YESSS LAWWWD!!!'

#13 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 5:39:53 PM

FancyFace wrote:
quicksand wrote:
Lamentable Sad the moment they go after cheap approval and acceptance by fickle teenagers and 20 somethings women whose panties are on fire, the faster they become flighty non-entities in the music world; Hii waachie akina PUnit ...go back to afro soul, make a mark before a torrent of sh** sweeps you away from collective memory. Sad.

Applause Applause

@FancyFace you have a truck load of inferiority complex but let me assure you that your dreams are valid.

#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 5:56:39 PM

Piece of shit...Bure kabisa!!!....Let them stick to Afro-Soul
#15 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 6:53:14 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

Takeshi
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 7:33:01 PM

Eish!!!! sex everywhere, wish they stick to afro music. Anyway sauti sol's video reminds me of one music video that manages to "pour" sexual energy in spirit and mind. It has never been beaten.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SxVNOnPyvIU
#17 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 7:55:20 PM

Have mercy on them. They spent a truckload of time in the gym...

So what were they saying. I'm going to the gym to make a video?
#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:24:53 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:

If you came home to this, your wife might be politely telling you 'Hit the gym!'

#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:42:45 PM

today is when you know there are women on wazua Laughing out loudly

silently trolling with nothing valuable to add. but bring a long some porn and voila! i haven't seen the video and i don't plan to. i'm a guy and i like being straight.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 11:06:58 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:

I agree with @Guka, hiyo muziki haiko yuu but A for efforts on the sita packs