Maddo survey
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 12:58:16 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
For me;
Looks - 50%.
Masculinity - 20%
Voice - 5%. You cant be sexy to me with a voice like Aden Duale. I need that bassssss!
Money - 25%

For now...

Which stage are you? How old are you? smile smile

Angelica-Anne, As part of my preparation for landing you over this weekend, I need to know where you belong? Ama ni hii ya 4-legged furry?

smile smile smile smile smile
urstill1
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 1:01:20 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
For me;
Looks - 50%.
Masculinity - 20%
Voice - 5%. You cant be sexy to me with a voice like Aden Duale. I need that bassssss!
Money - 25%

For now...

You're chart is right, I'm in my 20's. I said 'for now' because I know those priorities will change as I get older.
How old am I? Honey I ain't telling you my age Shame on you

I think I'm in your category, are you in mine? We can strike a deal!!

@Vallerie

There's nothing nice to a lady than being laid by a man she loves and trusts. Sasa mimi nilikuachia @kysse as gentleman na ulishindwa and now I'm making my own route then you appear. Una shida gani kijana? Anyway, Val may fall in the category of my fish for keeps!!

To vallerie Love and Trust doesnt count.See highlighted below

Vallerrie wrote:
For me;
Looks - 50%.
Masculinity - 20%
Money - 25%

For now.....

My friend all that is hidden in those statements. Masculinty means protection and when someone protects you, you trust that someone. Looks, voice and money equate to love for now. Passion, more love and trust kicks in after few encounters.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 1:05:03 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
For me;
Looks - 50%.
Masculinity - 20%
Money - 25%

For now...

You're chart is right, I'm in my 20's. I said 'for now' because I know those priorities will change as I get older.
How old am I? Honey I ain't telling you my age Shame on you

I think I'm in your category, are you in mine? We can strike a deal!!

@Vallerie

#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 4:58:15 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
For me;
Looks - 50%.
Masculinity - 20%
Money - 25%

For now...

Angelica-Anne, As part of my preparation for landing you over this weekend, I need to know where you belong? Ama ni hii ya 4-legged furry?

Just about. When is our date i start practising!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 6:23:48 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
For me;
Looks - 50%.
Masculinity - 20%
Money - 25%

For now...

Friday evening to Sunday evening. You can still practise with me everyday at lunch time.

I hope you don't wear skirts and you wear pants in this dusty season, Otherwise sitaki ucum matope. smile smile smile
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 6:43:54 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
For me;
Looks - 50%.
Masculinity - 20%
Money - 25%

For now...

Friday evening to Sunday evening. You can still practise with me everyday at lunch time.

I hope you don't wear skirts and you wear pants in this dusty season, Otherwise sitaki ucum matope. smile smile smile

Wewe kijana heshimu miaka .... 50+ dont joke around. Bye!
Chief Guest
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 6:47:37 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
For me;
Looks - 50%.
Masculinity - 20%
Money - 25%

For now...

Pray Pray Pray
Illmatic
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 7:10:56 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
For me;
Looks - 50%.
Masculinity - 20%
Money - 25%

For now...

See you Friday baibe
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:27:49 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
For me;
Looks - 50%.
Masculinity - 20%
Money - 25%

For now...

See you Friday baibe

@ Swenani is like...

#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:35:40 PM

hii wazua ina mambo. i wonder if there are any success stories.