Maddo survey
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Swenani wrote:urstill1 wrote:Swenani wrote:urstill1 wrote:Vallerrie wrote:washiku wrote:Vallerrie wrote:For me; Looks - 50%. Masculinity - 20% Voice - 5%. You cant be sexy to me with a voice like Aden Duale. I need that bassssss! Money - 25%
For now..... Which stage are you? How old are you?  You're chart is right, I'm in my 20's. I said 'for now' because I know those priorities will change as I get older. How old am I? Honey I ain't telling you my age I think I'm in your category, are you in mine? We can strike a deal!! @Vallerie  There's nothing nice to a lady than being laid by a man she loves and trusts. Sasa mimi nilikuachia @kysse as gentleman na ulishindwa and now I'm making my own route then you appear. Una shida gani kijana? Anyway, Val may fall in the category of my fish for keeps!! To vallerie Love and Trust doesnt count.See highlighted below Vallerrie wrote:For me; Looks - 50%. Masculinity - 20% Voice - 5%. You cant be sexy to me with a voice like Aden Duale. I need that bassssss! Money - 25%
For now..... My friend all that is hidden in those statements. Masculinty means protection and when someone protects you, you trust that someone. Looks, voice and money equate to love for now. Passion, more love and trust kicks in after few encounters.
Just about. When is our date i start practising! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Just about. When is our date i start practising! Friday evening to Sunday evening. You can still practise with me everyday at lunch time. I hope you don't wear skirts and you wear pants in this dusty season, Otherwise sitaki ucum matope.  If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Just about. When is our date i start practising! Friday evening to Sunday evening. You can still practise with me everyday at lunch time. I hope you don't wear skirts and you wear pants in this dusty season, Otherwise sitaki ucum matope.  Wewe kijana heshimu miaka .... 50+ dont joke around. Bye! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Just about. When is our date i start practising! Friday evening to Sunday evening. You can still practise with me everyday at lunch time. I hope you don't wear skirts and you wear pants in this dusty season, Otherwise sitaki ucum matope.  Wewe kijana heshimu miaka .... 50+ dont joke around. Bye! Illmatic
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Just about. When is our date i start practising! Friday evening to Sunday evening. You can still practise with me everyday at lunch time. I hope you don't wear skirts and you wear pants in this dusty season, Otherwise sitaki ucum matope.  Wewe kijana heshimu miaka .... 50+ dont joke around. Bye! See you Friday baibe If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Just about. When is our date i start practising! Friday evening to Sunday evening. You can still practise with me everyday at lunch time. I hope you don't wear skirts and you wear pants in this dusty season, Otherwise sitaki ucum matope.  Wewe kijana heshimu miaka .... 50+ dont joke around. Bye! See you Friday baibe @ Swenani is like... 
hii wazua ina mambo. i wonder if there are any success stories. i.am.back!!!!
Maddo survey