#3501 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 7:21:28 PM

mkenyan wrote:
wilyum wrote:

lydia mukungei?

Haiya, was that text meant for you?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , nope, a simple search on the number verifies the owner

liar liar. truecaller only gives her name as lydia. that second name shows you must know her.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you depends on your understanding of simple search.
#3502 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 9:18:04 PM

#3503 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 9:38:08 PM

Why Why Why, surely!

Because the crime rate around her area soared 2 days after this photo went into circulation.

#3504 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 10:57:26 PM

I thot cops are given their uniforms sasa kama walimpea fitting whats the issue? Kwani ni vibaya kuonekaniwa?
urstill1
#3505 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 1:15:50 AM

The lovely cop can be seen in the video below. (From 0.38). Na lazima tu angekuwa fish from the lake (Linda Okello). Link: Substandard.

#3506 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 1:59:09 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly in the video, the experience was awesome even though it lasted 1000nth of a second.
#3507 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 5:36:13 AM

#3508 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 5:58:33 AM

Why Why Why, surely!

Because the crime rate around her area soared 2 days after this photo went into circulation.

Because;
1. Instead of maitaining peace and order, she was causing chaos in mens trousers and some men got slapped by their women for looking at her soooo much,

2. Her name betrays her in Kiambu.

#3509 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 6:51:33 AM

#3510 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 11:24:38 AM

]

356 Pages«<349350351352353>»