#1 Posted : Saturday, April 26, 2014 1:21:58 PM

Kwani Wazuans hawaendi ?

Rink ===>Flier #LuoFestival

Luo Cultural Festival
#2 Posted : Saturday, April 26, 2014 1:34:27 PM

Most here are sycophants and would not qualify, just like I can't qualify for major GOK appointments.

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
#3 Posted : Saturday, April 26, 2014 1:36:05 PM

#4 Posted : Saturday, April 26, 2014 1:42:03 PM

Siringi wrote:
Kwani Wazuans hawaendi ?

Flier #LuoFestival

Ati festival!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Saturday, April 26, 2014 2:02:39 PM

Seen on a tweep's TL

CnP
"
Luo night entrance fee 2K, Luhya night entrance fee 500 bob. T ime difference 1 week, same venue. Na hio ndio inaitwa lanes - Maina Gatongi "

Ujaruo ni Gharama It's a Lifestyle it's a calling!!!

Jalango and Otoyo last nite on the Trend with Larry Madondo... Machines German and Luopean models only Vitz and proboxes shall not be allowed along LA rd unless driven behind a RangeRover as a tip for the WaitersLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#6 Posted : Saturday, April 26, 2014 2:41:46 PM

Little wonder some "very regular posters" were MIA.....Laughing out loudly , i will go to peep!
A New Kenya
#7 Posted : Saturday, April 26, 2014 7:44:19 PM

Murembe night was meant to be a curtain raiser for the Luo Fest.
#8 Posted : Saturday, April 26, 2014 7:50:10 PM

ive museve, please don't be rude
#9 Posted : Sunday, April 27, 2014 11:04:27 PM

Siringi wrote:
Seen on a tweep's TL

CnP
"
Luo night entrance fee 2K, Luhya night entrance fee 500 bob. T ime difference 1 week, same venue. Na hio ndio inaitwa lanes - Maina Gatongi "

Ujaruo ni Gharama It's a Lifestyle it's a calling!!!

Jalango and Otoyo last nite on the Trend with Larry Madondo... Machines German and Luopean models only Vitz and proboxes shall not be allowed along LA rd unless driven behind a RangeRover as a tip for the WaitersLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#10 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 2:45:00 AM

So have the luos overtaken the kyuks as lovers of mony?
Or how do you explain this floss mode?
#11 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 3:41:29 AM

mpobiz wrote:

kyuks don't floss bwana. have you taken a moment to think of how money changed hands pre, during and post the festival?
#12 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 10:16:49 AM

ive museve, please don't be rude

#13 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 1:40:19 PM

mpobiz wrote:

kyuks don't floss bwana. have you taken a moment to think of how money changed hands pre, during and post the festival?

for one to floss , one needs mony or a lot of mony. The more you make the more you floss. You need greed or the love of money to be good in making money. has greed taken over in luo land or am I wrong?