25 Birrion cocaine seized.....
Mtu Biz wrote:Gathige wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:chemos wrote:ecstacy wrote:dunkang wrote:Maajabu haya. Yaani it was just 1Ton. 1Ton = 25,000,000,000/= 1Kg = 25,000,000/= 1g = 25,000/=
Therefore, the small teaspoon will be 125,000/=
Why would one consume such an expensive stuff through his/her nose? I was also looking at those figures wondering. It's over one tonne so for good measure lets make it 1.1 tonnes 1 tonne = 1,000,000 grams so 1.1 tonne = 1,100,000 grams USD 290,000,000 for 1,100,000g of heroine is USD263.6 @Ksh85 is Ksh 22,409/= A gram of cocaine which is actually of higher value on the streets of Nairobi is trading at Ksh 1200/= thereabouts. To have the inferior heroine in Melbourne trading at 22X the value of cocaine in Nairobi makes you wonder how much money are drug barons making in Europe or the street value in Australia is overplayed for the headline effect.. Boss none of that coc is ever consumed pure... it is mixed up with other potent stuff ( hata unga ya ugali)... by the time it gets to the streets that 1 gram will be enough to produce like 100g of street ready merchandise.... @Chemothereapy,is that from experience ama hearsay? NSIS is keenly following your posts on this thread Streetwise, Consumer, Trader? Wapi Mututho? So some pple end up sniffing Jogoo thinking its CoC? Enyewe give it up to wanabishara at .KE for their acumen.  Jogoo texture is too rough, chalk is common.
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
ecstacy wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:Gathige wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:chemos wrote:ecstacy wrote:dunkang wrote:Maajabu haya. Yaani it was just 1Ton. 1Ton = 25,000,000,000/= 1Kg = 25,000,000/= 1g = 25,000/=
Why would one consume such an expensive stuff through his/her nose? I was also looking at those figures wondering. It's over one tonne so for good measure lets make it 1.1 tonnes 1 tonne = 1,000,000 grams so 1.1 tonne = 1,100,000 grams USD 290,000,000 for 1,100,000g of heroine is USD263.6 @Ksh85 is Ksh 22,409/= A gram of cocaine which is actually of higher value on the streets of Nairobi is trading at Ksh 1200/= thereabouts. To have the inferior heroine in Melbourne trading at 22X the value of cocaine in Nairobi makes you wonder how much money are drug barons making in Europe or the street value in Australia is overplayed for the headline effect.. Boss none of that coc is ever consumed pure... it is mixed up with other potent stuff ( hata unga ya ugali)... by the time it gets to the streets that 1 gram will be enough to produce like 100g of street ready merchandise.... @Chemothereapy,is that from experience ama hearsay? NSIS is keenly following your posts on this thread Streetwise, Consumer, Trader? Wapi Mututho? So some pple end up sniffing Jogoo thinking its CoC? Enyewe give it up to wanabishara at .KE for their acumen.  Jogoo texture is too rough, chalk is common. Then they get hallucinations from "placebo effect"??
urstill1 wrote:ecstacy wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:Gathige wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:chemos wrote:ecstacy wrote:dunkang wrote:Maajabu haya. Yaani it was just 1Ton. 1Ton = 25,000,000,000/= 1Kg = 25,000,000/= 1g = 25,000/=
Why would one consume such an expensive stuff through his/her nose? I was also looking at those figures wondering. It's over one tonne so for good measure lets make it 1.1 tonnes 1 tonne = 1,000,000 grams so 1.1 tonne = 1,100,000 grams USD 290,000,000 for 1,100,000g of heroine is USD263.6 @Ksh85 is Ksh 22,409/= A gram of cocaine which is actually of higher value on the streets of Nairobi is trading at Ksh 1200/= thereabouts. To have the inferior heroine in Melbourne trading at 22X the value of cocaine in Nairobi makes you wonder how much money are drug barons making in Europe or the street value in Australia is overplayed for the headline effect.. Boss none of that coc is ever consumed pure... it is mixed up with other potent stuff ( hata unga ya ugali)... by the time it gets to the streets that 1 gram will be enough to produce like 100g of street ready merchandise.... @Chemothereapy,is that from experience ama hearsay? NSIS is keenly following your posts on this thread Streetwise, Consumer, Trader? Wapi Mututho? So some pple end up sniffing Jogoo thinking its CoC? Enyewe give it up to wanabishara at .KE for their acumen.  Jogoo texture is too rough, chalk is common. do to the brain to create the high, guys can Then they get hallucinations from "placebo effect"??  not exactly. Believe the adulteration is done at ratios to give the basic minimum high at the worst. Users know and would just switch their "Nigerian" dealer until they get their workable level.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Mtu Biz wrote:Gathige wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:chemos wrote:ecstacy wrote:dunkang wrote:Maajabu haya. Yaani it was just 1Ton. 1Ton = 25,000,000,000/= 1Kg = 25,000,000/= 1g = 25,000/=
Why would one consume such an expensive stuff through his/her nose? I was also looking at those figures wondering. It's over one tonne so for good measure lets make it 1.1 tonnes 1 tonne = 1,000,000 grams so 1.1 tonne = 1,100,000 grams USD 290,000,000 for 1,100,000g of heroine is USD263.6 @Ksh85 is Ksh 22,409/= A gram of cocaine which is actually of higher value on the streets of Nairobi is trading at Ksh 1200/= thereabouts. To have the inferior heroine in Melbourne trading at 22X the value of cocaine in Nairobi makes you wonder how much money are drug barons making in Europe or the street value in Australia is overplayed for the headline effect.. Boss none of that coc is ever consumed pure... it is mixed up with other potent stuff ( hata unga ya ugali)... by the time it gets to the streets that 1 gram will be enough to produce like 100g of street ready merchandise.... @Chemothereapy,is that from experience ama hearsay? NSIS is keenly following your posts on this thread Streetwise, Consumer, Trader? Wapi Mututho? So some pple end up sniffing Jogoo thinking its CoC? Enyewe give it up to wanabishara at .KE for their acumen. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
It was news yesterday. Today its a closed chapter. No names. Nothing new. The drug kingpins on both sides of the political divide still happy and free.
Lakini kisu kinanolewa.
I think sewani stated it in a lighter note guys, who wouldn't celebrate the seizure of drugs? wacheni kumuingilia. LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
dunkang wrote:ecstacy wrote:dunkang wrote:Maajabu haya. Yaani it was just 1Ton. 1Ton = 25,000,000,000/= 1Kg = 25,000,000/= 1g = 25,000/=
Why would one consume such an expensive stuff through his/her nose? I was also looking at those figures wondering. A gram of cocaine which is actually of higher value on the streets of Nairobi is trading at Ksh 1200/= thereabouts. Buda boss, do you have something that you want to tell wazuans? #JUST_ASKING its not actually hard to know the price of any; you guys are making it look like discovering the higgs boson partick.!!!!! LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
ecstacy wrote:dunkang wrote:Maajabu haya. Yaani it was just 1Ton. 1Ton = 25,000,000,000/= 1Kg = 25,000,000/= 1g = 25,000/=
Why would one consume such an expensive stuff through his/her nose? I was also looking at those figures wondering. It's over one tonne so for good measure lets make it 1.1 tonnes 1 tonne = 1,000,000 grams so 1.1 tonne = 1,100,000 grams USD 290,000,000 for 1,100,000g of heroine is USD263.6 @Ksh85 is Ksh 22,409/= per gram. A gram of cocaine which is actually of higher value on the streets of Nairobi is trading at Ksh 1200/= thereabouts. To have the inferior heroine in Melbourne trading at 22X the value of cocaine in Nairobi makes you wonder how much money are drug barons making in Europe or the street value in Australia is overplayed for the headline effect.. Australian dollars, not US dollars.
kollabo wrote:It was news yesterday. Today its a closed chapter. No names. Nothing new. The drug kingpins on both sides of the political divide still happy and free.
Lakini kisu kinanolewa. The Kenyan military has indicated that the seizure was not done within the country's territorial waters. Btw can foreigner forces carry out such an operation within our borders without informing the military?
25 Birrion cocaine seized.....