25 Birrion cocaine seized.....
washiku wrote:Najua police wetu wengine are like  Wish ni sisi tumeshika. The reports would have been 1kg of cocaine seized. And the rest would have gone missing. Maybe all this is stage managed by the Australian Navy.The quantity shown in that picture is too small compared to what was seized in Shanzu yet its KES 18.5 Billion more in value If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
ecstacy wrote:masukuma wrote:ecstacy wrote:throwing stones here and living in a glass house. Please tell us where your CORD Coast stalwart Hassan Joho got his money from? the one that was being used to fund RAO's campaigns and now effectively buy ODM.. @ecstacy - this is actually a good thing! the more these characters run out of business the better! It definately is. Just responding to this header by the previous poster. Yaani siasa kwa kila kitu! "This is part of the plan by USAID and CORD to topple the govt" @Ecstacy, My post was actually meant to get people like you here Thank you so much for not disappointing If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:ecstacy wrote:masukuma wrote:ecstacy wrote:throwing stones here and living in a glass house. Please tell us where your CORD Coast stalwart Hassan Joho got his money from? the one that was being used to fund RAO's campaigns and now effectively buy ODM.. @ecstacy - this is actually a good thing! the more these characters run out of business the better! It definately is. Just responding to this header by the previous poster. Yaani siasa kwa kila kitu! "This is part of the plan by USAID and CORD to topple the govt" @Ecstacy, My post was actually meant to get people like you here Thank you so much for not disappointing Surely for a comeback, you can do better..
Swenani wrote:ecstacy wrote:masukuma wrote:ecstacy wrote:throwing stones here and living in a glass house. Please tell us where your CORD Coast stalwart Hassan Joho got his money from? the one that was being used to fund RAO's campaigns and now effectively buy ODM.. @ecstacy - this is actually a good thing! the more these characters run out of business the better! It definately is. Just responding to this header by the previous poster. Yaani siasa kwa kila kitu! "This is part of the plan by USAID and CORD to topple the govt" @Ecstacy, My post was actually meant to get people like you here Thank you so much for not disappointing hook, line and sinker..... Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Aliπ
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
What amazes me is the seizure was done by AUSTRALIAN NAVY off KENYAN COAST.
Are Wazuans [the ones who've commented already] not bothered by that?
Ama it's "all politics, all the time?
Where is the Kenyan navy? Kismayu? Who is protecting our waters?
I tend to think this country was auctioned to the highest bidder[s] long time ago.
dunkang wrote:Maajabu haya. Yaani it was just 1Ton. 1Ton = 25,000,000,000/= 1Kg = 25,000,000/= 1g = 25,000/=
Therefore, the small teaspoon will be 125,000/=
Why would one consume such an expensive stuff through his/her nose? I was also looking at those figures wondering. It's over one tonne so for good measure lets make it 1.1 tonnes 1 tonne = 1,000,000 grams so 1.1 tonne = 1,100,000 grams USD 290,000,000 for 1,100,000g of heroine is USD263.6 @Ksh85 is Ksh 22,409/= per gram. A gram of cocaine which is actually of higher value on the streets of Nairobi is trading at Ksh 1200/= thereabouts. To have the inferior heroine in Melbourne trading at 22X the value of cocaine in Nairobi makes you wonder how much money are drug barons making in Europe or the street value in Australia is overplayed for the headline effect..
Those figures make one go like  and get into the business! cheap money! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
ecstacy wrote:dunkang wrote:Maajabu haya. Yaani it was just 1Ton. 1Ton = 25,000,000,000/= 1Kg = 25,000,000/= 1g = 25,000/=
Why would one consume such an expensive stuff through his/her nose? I was also looking at those figures wondering. It's over one tonne so for good measure lets make it 1.1 tonnes 1 tonne = 1,000,000 grams so 1.1 tonne = 1,100,000 grams USD 290,000,000 for 1,100,000g of heroine is USD263.6 @Ksh85 is Ksh 22,409/= A gram of cocaine which is actually of higher value on the streets of Nairobi is trading at Ksh 1200/= thereabouts. To have the inferior heroine in Melbourne trading at 22X the value of cocaine in Nairobi makes you wonder how much money are drug barons making in Europe or the street value in Australia is overplayed for the headline effect.. Boss none of that coc is ever consumed pure... it is mixed up with other potent stuff (hata unga ya ugali)... by the time it gets to the streets that 1 gram will be enough to produce like 100g of street ready merchandise....
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
ecstacy wrote:dunkang wrote:Maajabu haya. Yaani it was just 1Ton. 1Ton = 25,000,000,000/= 1Kg = 25,000,000/= 1g = 25,000/=
Why would one consume such an expensive stuff through his/her nose? I was also looking at those figures wondering. A gram of cocaine which is actually of higher value on the streets of Nairobi is trading at Ksh 1200/= thereabouts. Buda boss, do you have something that you want to tell wazuans? #JUST_ASKING Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.β β Rashi
dunkang wrote:ecstacy wrote:dunkang wrote:Maajabu haya. Yaani it was just 1Ton. 1Ton = 25,000,000,000/= 1Kg = 25,000,000/= 1g = 25,000/=
Why would one consume such an expensive stuff through his/her nose? I was also looking at those figures wondering. A gram of cocaine which is actually of higher value on the streets of Nairobi is trading at Ksh 1200/= thereabouts. Buda boss, do you have something that you want to tell wazuans? #JUST_ASKING Saw that and i let it pass .. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
25 Birrion cocaine seized.....