#8 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 9:51:10 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Holy sh*t

In which country do we find that kind?

Hehehehehe. In Kenya

Damn! It's Dinner Time!
By the way I think Nigeria tops, according to some WHO stats released a while back.
Naomba musiweke photos!
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 10:13:37 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Holy sh*t

Hehehehehe. In Kenya

Damn! It's Dinner Time!
By the way I think Nigeria tops, according to some WHO stats released a while back.
Naomba musiweke photos!

so as you 'cover your legs' take time to appreciate that throne! Kuna mahali pengine hapa karibu niko panaitwa 'west point'... wacha tu!
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 10:27:29 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Holy sh*t

Hehehehehe. In Kenya

Damn! It's Dinner Time!
Naomba musiweke photos!

so as you 'cover your legs' take time to appreciate that throne! Kuna mahali pengine hapa karibu niko panaitwa 'west point'... wacha tu!

Oh God! you live next to.. holy sh**t?
My homescience teacher taught us that 'we go to the smallest room in the house to do the greatest job'. It stuck with me.
Now if people download openly, then it means they do not clean after or wash hands.Sad

Pesa Nane
#11 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 12:07:47 AM

27m over 40m? those are tourist attraction numbers. Over to KTB
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#12 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 12:11:31 AM

just how do they get these numbers? That seems too high. Look @ India for example!!
Pesa Nane
#13 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 12:32:20 AM

just how do they get these numbers? That seems too high. Look @ India for example!!

Ati India? I don't see no India! 818 MILLION, That's pooplandia Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#14 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 12:36:11 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Holy sh*t

Hehehehehe. In Kenya

Damn! It's Dinner Time!
Naomba musiweke photos!

Oh God! you live next to.. holy sh**t?
My homescience teacher taught us that 'we go to the smallest room in the house to do the greatest job'. It stuck with me.
Now if people download openly, then it means they do not clean after or wash hands.Sad

when you gotta go... you gotta go! I was once in a mololine with a terrible running stomach... when you got to go- hauna aibu! you will shout at the driver from the back seat to stop ASAP! shida ilikuwa kurudi kwa gari coz aibu ilikuwa imerudi! but these business is critical business bwana! kuosha mkono or kujipanguza are not your concern at the time you 'got to go'
#15 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 9:01:54 AM

How then can we convert this to a biiig business? It seems the potential is still so high. Even if you were to get a bob per day from all those millions of people, that would ensure you sit back and eat for a very long time. I know there is a guy who is doing well in this business but seems the potential is still way high up there.
#16 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 10:32:53 AM

How then can we convert this to a biiig business? It seems the potential is still so high. Even if you were to get a bob per day from all those millions of people, that would ensure you sit back and eat for a very long time. I know there is a guy who is doing well in this business but seems the potential is still way high up there.

Most of these people are in slums and arid areas parts of Kenya.Kibera is overcrowded with entreprenuers in this business.

Try Turkana and north eastern maybe
#17 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 10:48:51 AM

Most of these people are in slums and arid areas parts of Kenya.Kibera is overcrowded with entreprenuers in this business.

Try Turkana and north eastern maybe

But still in the over-crowded area, the statistics still stand. So there must be some huge gaps still.
#18 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 11:00:54 AM

The problem is, pit latrines are not considered as proper sanitation. But most people due to socialisation prefer this 'chooo ya nduu'. Mzungu now believes you must be in a toilet with water and connected to a septic tank/mains sewer. It will take a long time as most people here don't trust the hygiene standards of those WCs. Esp after they experience a rebound on a cold July morning. Which is why u see those washamba who squat on the bowl
#19 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 11:58:28 AM

Now one nasty trick Mahatma Ghandi taught Indians was to take a crap on the roadside or anywhere as "passive resistance" to colonialist, to disgust wakoloni til they leave, they didn't stop after colonialist left, in India, you could be walking around with some supuu chic, excuses herself and squats to take a crap right nect to you, right next to the road or you do vice versa! Funny enough their shit don't stink from "walking level"
Meru Holiness
#20 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 1:03:16 PM

Now one nasty trick Mahatma Ghandi taught Indians was to take a crap on the roadside or anywhere as "passive resistance" to colonialist, to disgust wakoloni til they leave, they didn't stop after colonialist left, in India, you could be walking around with some supuu chic, excuses herself and squats to take a crap right nect to you, right next to the road or you do vice versa! Funny enough their shit don't stink from "walking level"

Caused by too much chilly in their food