Health
Heal Yourself/Healthy Living
Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Mukiri wrote:kysse wrote:Mukiri wrote: Sawa sawa mama. Enjoy
Sawa buda,now kindly logout and go fulfill your conjugal rights,if you have any ie. You will feel very refreshed and annointed asubuhi. Barikiwa mno mno Don't worry about me, I'm well taken care of. If you, yourself logout, I doubt you'll see if I'm logged in or not #wisdom No it's the other person am worried about.Wewe ni Sumbua tu. We are Still watching a movie and I will post last. Niko area kama watchie. Honestly speaking the two of you should urgently create time for each other then lock yaself in some private room and lay each other very hard until you cum together to your senses... You will thank me later!!! ION: Some male species cannot tell a ripe mango from a raw one even if they had the opportunity to squeeze it. A ripe mango will not drop direct into your buccal cavity. McEn-de. Greeaaat Hit Song.....Sweet dreams are made of this Who am I to disagree? Travel the world and the seven seas Everybody's looking for something Some of them want to use you Some of them want to get used by you Some of them want to abuse you Some of them want to be abusedPesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Someone had an uneventful Easter and is looking for something, anything, to excite them? Water under the bridge.
thanks mukiri for this as it led me to make use of some excess avacado falling off the avacado tree in my back yard, i extracted the avacado oil by mashing up the avacado flesh then letting it dry out in the sun then cold pressing it to get the oil which i used to deep fry some grub and i must say it tasted better. al not be buying cooking fat for a very long time, good stuff. 'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Mukiri wrote:Almonds(Vitamin E) and thafai(Magnasium) too. For these two, your wife will thank me Dosage of each? How do I consume the thafai.(Raw, cooked ? Etc)I have a Kg of powder for now. What should I expect? I want to thank you too. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Mukiri wrote:Almonds(Vitamin E) and thafai(Magnasium) too. For these two, your wife will thank me Dosage of each? How do I consume the thafai.(Raw, cooked ? Etc)I have a Kg of powder for now. What should I expect? I want to thank you too. Almonds 5-10 per serving/day. Many almonds and your digestive system might protest. Please ensure you soak them overnight before consumption. Stinging Nettle, make an infusion. Boil water, put in the Nettle and lid it up for 4 hours minimum. A cup or two of water for every table spoonful of nettle. Drink the 'tea', the residue can be added to food, soups, porridge etc. Then be prepared for the smoothest skin you've ever had
vky wrote:thanks mukiri for this as it led me to make use of some excess avacado falling off the avacado tree in my back yard, i extracted the avacado oil by mashing up the avacado flesh then letting it dry out in the sun then cold pressing it to get the oil which i used to deep fry some grub and i must say it tasted better. al not be buying cooking fat for a very long time, good stuff. I'm thinking of getting a cold-press juicer, what do you use to cold press?
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mukiri wrote:Almonds(Vitamin E) and thafai(Magnasium) too. For these two, your wife will thank me Dosage of each? How do I consume the thafai.(Raw, cooked ? Etc)I have a Kg of powder for now. What should I expect? I want to thank you too. Almonds 5-10 per serving/day. Many almonds and your digestive system might protest. Please ensure you soak them overnight before consumption.Stinging Nettle, make an infusion. Boil water, put in the Nettle and lid it up for 4 hours minimum. A cup or two of water for every table spoonful of nettle. Drink the 'tea', the residue can be added to food, soups, porridge etc. Then be prepared for the smoothest skin you've ever had Why?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mukiri wrote:Almonds(Vitamin E) and thafai(Magnasium) too. For these two, your wife will thank me Dosage of each? How do I consume the thafai.(Raw, cooked ? Etc)I have a Kg of powder for now. What should I expect? I want to thank you too. Almonds 5-10 per serving/day. Many almonds and your digestive system might protest. Please ensure you soak them overnight before consumption. Stinging Nettle, make an infusion. Boil water, put in the Nettle and lid it up for 4 hours minimum. A cup or two of water for every table spoonful of nettle. Drink the 'tea', the residue can be added to food, soups, porridge etc. Then be prepared for the smoothest skin you've ever had Thanks Mukiri. I will update after 2 weeks. Meanwhile I have been eating roasted Almonds meaning I dont soak them....your comment in that? Thafai I have been putting in porriage but purely based on my cucus advise that it " cleans the blood" On the expectation , my mind had gone to JKIA and how I will be having 5 flights daily. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Bigchick wrote:Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mukiri wrote:Almonds(Vitamin E) and thafai(Magnasium) too. For these two, your wife will thank me Dosage of each? How do I consume the thafai.(Raw, cooked ? Etc)I have a Kg of powder for now. What should I expect? I want to thank you too. Almonds 5-10 per serving/day. Many almonds and your digestive system might protest. Please ensure you soak them overnight before consumption. Stinging Nettle, make an infusion. Boil water, put in the Nettle and lid it up for 4 hours minimum. A cup or two of water for every table spoonful of nettle. Drink the 'tea', the residue can be added to food, soups, porridge etc. Then be prepared for the smoothest skin you've ever had Thanks Mukiri. I will update after 2 weeks. Meanwhile I have been eating roasted Almonds meaning I dont soak them....your comment in that? Thafai I have been putting in porriage but purely based on my cucus advise that it " cleans the blood" On the expectation , my mind had gone to JKIA and how I will be having 5 flights daily. Some guy once sold fake toys to a wazualet, he is advising post 30 year old ladies about healthy eating and healthy sex-life...I pity ladies, so gullible and easy to cheat. Nowonder a whole Mpig was recently conned KES.700,000 in search for love online. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Nuts and seeds are soaked to increase enzyme activity, greater absorption of the food's nutrients by the body and increased digestibility. When soaked, nuts and seeds will begin the sprouting process which bumps up their nutrient profile considerably. It also improves flavor. Beans and Ndengu are soaked overnight to make them 'safe' for consumption. These two have a serious defense mechanism, cooking them un-soaked might do more harm than good.
Health
Heal Yourself/Healthy Living