Housing Finance: HFCK a diamond in the rough
Options
·
cnn
Posted :
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 2:36:31 PM
ngapat wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Equity is closing in the gap with hfck so fast,I will not be surprised if equity see's 40 before hfck
That will partly depend on hfck q1 numbers
Those 264 million shares to be created on Friday is the dark cloud for me.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 2:56:22 PM
The additional shares will be used to give bonuses so as to reserve profits as well as rights in future
User Profile
cnn
Posted :
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 3:26:35 PM
mlennyma wrote:
The additional shares will be used to give bonuses so as to reserve profits as well as
rights
in future
That is what i wait to find out and if so,what future we are talking about.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:03:42 PM
as the father to the current driver i humbly ask you not to overspeed :) hii kitu inauzwa at a price that is illogical considering incoming shares
COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
User Profile
cnn
Posted :
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:36:11 PM
All out in the last three trading sessions.I will watch from the sidelines as the use of the extra shares is brought to light.It was a hugely profitable journey with HF.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10:29:53 PM
cnn wrote:
ngapat wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Equity is closing in the gap with hfck so fast,I will not be surprised if equity see's 40 before hfck
That will partly depend on hfck q1 numbers
Those 264 million shares to be created on Friday is the dark cloud for me.
cnn wrote:
All out in the last three trading sessions.I will watch from the sidelines as the use of the extra shares is brought to light.It was a hugely profitable journey with HF.
What exactly is your agenda?
Edit by user:
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 3:04 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10:56:39 PM
Hfck will dip after below expectation q1 and further dip after going ex.div on may 9th..how can equity be growing more than hfck and with better future income streams???
User Profile
kryptonite
Posted :
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 9:13:16 AM
mlennyma wrote:
Hfck will dip after below expectation q1 and further dip after going ex.div on may 9th..how can equity be growing more than hfck and with better future income streams???
Difference in ambitions. Equity is a shark. HF needs to get more aggressive in my opinion.
The harder you work, the luckier you get
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 9:52:02 AM
Equity and hfck are meeting today one going up the other falling,its equity firing the shots,I will not be surprised to see equity settle at 37-40 range and hfck 31-33 range
User Profile
Richie rich
Posted :
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 12:15:14 PM
mlennyma wrote:
Equity and hfck are meeting today one going up the other falling,its equity firing the shots,I will not be surprised to see equity settle at 37-40 range and hfck 31-33 range
The slide continues, but for how long ?
The God of the day is still God in the night.
User Profile
251 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...
Investor