wazua Fri, Mar 27, 2026

12 Pages«<101112
LOST MONEY THRO' MPESA
#111 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 4:37:30 PM

Congrats @Muheani. That's the Wazua spirit!!
#112 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 5:07:35 PM

This thread just made my day.
#113 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 1:33:34 PM

Came accross story of Phone thief...

==>Mulika mwizi was simu
wilyum
#114 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 2:58:28 PM

Siringi wrote:
Came accross story of Phone thief...

==>Mulika mwizi was simu

hehehe,nice 1
akowally
#115 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 4:44:58 PM

Sometimes it's difficult to have all the necessary numbers on the new SIM.....I simply go to the number, click edit copy the number and paste on the MPesa menu.....no chance of losing my money!!!

This is exactly what I do with my Android phone. This way you will never lose money and you won't need to get the new SIM card and you will never have to keep deleting numbers once your new SIM card gets full.

JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#116 Posted : Tuesday, November 19, 2013 7:23:27 PM

How can one save numbers on windows phone 8 phone Sim Card???
Mjasirii
#117 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 6:01:03 PM

I need your help guys,Safaricom has failed to reverse the amount since one Maurice Ogenda (0725 387 667) decided to withdraw the money.The only option they had was contact the police.

#118 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 6:19:44 PM

Mjasirii wrote:
I need your help guys,Safaricom has failed to reverse the amount since one Maurice Ogenda (0725 387 667) decided to withdraw the money.The only option they had was contact the police.

I think in a case like this one where the money is already withdrwan by the time you call, then there is nothing the operator can reverse, isn't? The money has already been withdrawn. So I guess the best step would be to let the police try and catch the person.

I think the best solution here is to make sure we verify the number before hitting the send key.

Pole lakini.
12 Pages«<101112