wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

South Sudan Genocide ??? Waafrika tumerogwa wapi AU?
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 4:51:57 PM

Sad Sad ni hayo tu...
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 5:00:34 PM

Siringi wrote:
Sad Sad ni hayo tu...

Hatujarogwa.Most of these African conflicts are caused by nations outside Africa
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 5:06:42 PM

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 5:12:00 PM

Al Bashir must be saying 'told you so, these guys can't rule themselves
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 5:14:39 PM

Damn!!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 5:21:05 PM

http://english.alarabiya...es-blame-government.html
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 5:31:10 PM

muzungu joined us up and gave us independence very soon, the best scenario would have been for every tribe to get its country - anyway even the europeans killed each other for very many years until they came to understand tribal grouping killing each other did not serve any good purpose for all.

tutafika hapo with time, we should just be let alone to do whatever we want to each other till we learn.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 6:01:27 PM

Serious ethnic conflict in S. Sudan was expected, but it seems its turning out to be ethnic madness.

#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 6:25:08 PM

Tuwache ujinga!! Anyway everyone is entitled to self determination - it's a universal inalienable right. but just because it's a right it does not mean it comes easy! Nation building is not an easy thing!! all humans have gone through these issues we simply need to ensure that we learn from the failures of those who went be4 us! AU should be more proactive on this as with each day southern Sudanese dig this hole the more difficult it becomes to dig out!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:26:09 PM

So when did all this happenPray Pray Pray
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10:08:09 PM

My question too Pray Pray Pray And what was that about a radio station broadcasting hate messages?Sad Kweli some of us never learn Sad Pray
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10:47:52 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

My question too Pray Pray Pray And what was that about a radio station broadcasting hate messages?Sad Kweli some of us never learn Sad Pray

just last week...a couple of days and it appears the place was strewn with bodies

#calamityafrica
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 11:41:47 PM

Siringi wrote:
Sad Sad ni hayo tu...

Hatujarogwa.Most of these African conflicts are caused by nations outside Africa

kwani u cant think on your own? Even Monkeys dont massacre each other like this!! and you keep complaining that you are looked down upon? NKT Sad Sad Sad
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 11:51:26 PM

Some Africans are just 1 inch away from the animal kingdom.

Where is the gain?
#15 Posted : Wednesday, April 23, 2014 12:32:12 AM

it's all culture my friend!! here we have generations after generations of people who have know no other way of resolving disputes! CULTURE determines whether humans grow economically, socially, spiritually, health wise and intellectually! it's easy to look at 'these' people and wonder - kwani what is wrong with them? i will tell you just what is wrong with them - CULTURE!! it determines how a human sees the universe , tells him what is expected of him and tells him what to expect from the universe.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 23, 2014 5:52:56 AM

Is .ke guilty by association?

#17 Posted : Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:49:35 AM

I'm shocked by the sudden increase of Sudanese top end luxury SUVs parading in the streets of Nairobi. Why are these people not in the refugee camps like the Somalis???? You can't drive 50 meters in Hurlingham/Kilimani without seeing a CC plate or SS! WTF!!!

symbols
#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 23, 2014 8:39:12 AM

sad
Pedes
#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 23, 2014 9:10:15 AM

it's all culture my friend!! here we have generations after generations of people who have know no other way of resolving disputes! CULTURE determines whether humans grow economically, socially, spiritually, health wise and intellectually! it's easy to look at 'these' people and wonder - kwani what is wrong with them? i will tell you just what is wrong with them - CULTURE!! it determines how a human sees the universe , tells him what is expected of him and tells him what to expect from the universe.

This is less of culture and more of instinct: To kill/destroy what is not representative of yourself/kith/kin. If it was culture it would be a cyclic ethnic violence.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, April 23, 2014 9:13:40 AM

I'm shocked by the sudden increase of Sudanese top end luxury SUVs parading in the streets of Nairobi. Why are these people not in the refugee camps like the Somalis???? You can't drive 50 meters in Hurlingham/Kilimani without seeing a CC plate or SS! WTF!!!

Of course the Wenyeinchi of SS rush to Nairobi,Kampala to be with the wenyeinchi of these countries whenever things go wrong leaving the wananchi to bear the brunt. It is the lucky few wananchi who make it to the refugee camps in the neighboring countries.The unlucky one are the ones you see lying dead up there.