wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Whaaaat is wrong with @lady admin??????????????
#61 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 8:34:52 AM

MKWASI wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Angelica _ann

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Happy Easter
The Wazua spirit

@Ange..Wazua has appreaciated your deep and worthy contribution in the thread..Baba going away for 2 months!!

Happy Easter

The Baba's Spirit.

Kwani @Ange amefanya ninio?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

You dont know admin is rewarding @Angelica for being Raila damu just like herself.Birds of a feather.
#62 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 8:37:58 AM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Lakini hiyo ilikuwa imechukua a very wrong direction, all in the name of bashing vs supporting Rao?
#63 Posted : Saturday, April 19, 2014 9:19:09 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause

The locked threads had degenerated into a Mohammed vs Jesus contest.Hata mtu hawezi post!Sad

Si mtu akae na God wake...If you want to worship desert mice,please do so,but don't force us into believing that your mouse is bigger than my cat through long arguments. It's a sign of weakness trying to prove that your 'god' is greater than mine. Let God defend himself! who appointed you defender?

Now do as all a favour,stop the spiritual muscle flexing and carry your korans,bibles,shrines,candles,rosaries,other paraphanelias to where they are needed most -offline..
Happy Eastersmile

#64 Posted : Saturday, April 19, 2014 9:37:59 PM

Deut 4:15-16 Therefore watch yourselves very carefully, so that you do not become corrupt and make for yourselves an idol, an image of any shape, whether formed like a man or a woman

Deut 5:8 "You shall not make for yourself an image in the form of anything in heaven above or on the earth beneath or in the waters below.

Ezekiel 20:7 And I said to them, "Each of you, get rid of the vile images you have set your eyes on

Deut 27:15 "Cursed is anyone who carves an idol--a thing detestable to the LORD, the work of skilled hands--." Then all the people shall say, "Amen!"

Psalms 97:7 Those who worship idols are disgraced--all who brag about their worthless gods--for every of those gods must bow to him only.

OOPS!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#65 Posted : Saturday, April 19, 2014 10:25:44 PM

Haiya @ guru, now wait for your friends to join in and the countdown to locking this thread will begin.
We May as well refer to you as thread lockers.smile

wazua
#66 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 12:10:02 AM

Dear @kysee,

All men's miseries derive from not being able to sit in a quiet room alone. Blaise Pascal

Out of a spirit of genuine concern, we are compelled to assist @guru267 in this regard.

The Wazua spirit

#67 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 1:01:13 AM

Now you see.....guru has been usered
#68 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 10:15:13 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear @kysee,

All men's miseries derive from not being able to sit in a quiet room alone. Blaise Pascal

Out of a spirit of genuine concern, we are compelled to assist @guru267 in this regard.

The Wazua spirit

It is out of same concern that I ask why was @guru ushered? What I have seen in the replies in that thread was clarification of misconception. This is a platform where online "people" can educate ourselves about something we don't know. If you don't know about somebody, and out of ignorance you end up mistaking the person, and someone who knows comes along and explains, do you turn around and the tell the person that be quiet? Is that fairness?

I think the tone of the exchange should be moderated, but not shutting up someone who wants to clarify a misconception. And even using evidence!!
githundi
#69 Posted : Sunday, April 20, 2014 4:37:24 PM

Finally I have something to support admin, @ Alpha, @guru,etal.
Take your religious extremism elsewhere... Not here.
Live and let live, religious issues are personal and everyone has the right to believe what they want to believe.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#70 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10:40:10 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear @kysee,

The Wazua spirit

It is out of same concern that I ask why was @guru ushered? What I have seen in the replies in that thread was clarification of misconception. This is a platform where online "people" can educate ourselves about something we don't know. If you don't know about somebody, and out of ignorance you end up mistaking the person, and someone who knows comes along and explains, do you turn around and the tell the person that be quiet? Is that fairness?

I think the tone of the exchange should be moderated, but not shutting up someone who wants to clarify a misconception. And even using evidence!!

@guru was usered kitaaambo sana due to some infighting between here and @Obiero!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you