wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

14 Pages«<1011121314>
Prophet Owuor
#111 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 10:05:56 PM

Av never heard about his family. Does he have one?
#112 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 10:14:17 PM

Siringi wrote:
Reception preparations in Eldoret
Washing the streets to receive the holy man

woi!! sasa... gari zake zilioshewa barabara kabla afike eldi? no wonder akina hambugler wanatutukana!

RAO must be green with envy.

Ngong
#113 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 10:36:57 PM

@Essyk wewe tunakuona mambo ya ndundori kwetu wachana nayo
#114 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 10:45:42 PM

Av never heard about his family. Does he have one?

Every man born of a woman has a family.

In regard to his marital status, the preacher is single and does not intend to marry. “I serve the Lord 24 hours. I do not want to share my heart with anybody. I am not interested in this filthy world,” he says.

Oi!

@ ngong the ndundorian. smile Trust me you are a unique and a very generous people.
by the way what's the update on the baby born with 32 teeth?
did they all fall out as 'baby teeth?'?
Ngong
#115 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 11:16:19 PM

The kid got more teeth with age,sema times two!
#116 Posted : Saturday, April 19, 2014 7:23:12 AM

This 'Prophet' Owour scares me Sad

He may have power but I doubt it is God's power. He must be calling upon the evil ones!Pray

To paraphrase Muhammad (saw): There was no prophet between me and the Messiah and after me there will be no prophet until the return of the Messiah!

Matt 24:24 For false messiahs and false prophets will appear and perform great signs and wonders to deceive, if possible, even the elect.

Luke 6:26 Woe to you when everyone speaks well of you, for that is how their ancestors treated the false prophets.

#117 Posted : Saturday, April 19, 2014 8:43:02 AM

Ngong wrote:
The kid got more teeth with age,sema times two!

oh! he has 64 teeth? no baby teeth fell out? see why ndundori is the 8th wonder of the world?
#118 Posted : Saturday, April 19, 2014 9:22:38 AM

guru267 wrote:
This 'Prophet' Owour scares me Sad

He may have power but I doubt it is God's power. He must be calling upon the evil ones!Pray

To paraphrase Muhammad (saw): There was no prophet between me and the Messiah and after me there will be no prophet until the return of the Messiah!

Matt 24:24 For false messiahs and false prophets will appear and perform great signs and wonders to deceive, if possible, even the elect.

Luke 6:26 Woe to you when everyone speaks well of you, for that is how their ancestors treated the false prophets.

@guru, hiyo ya Luke 6, hapa Wazua its hard to hear "everyone" speaking well of him. Lol.smile smile
Tokyo
#119 Posted : Saturday, April 19, 2014 10:44:17 AM

Siringi wrote:
Reception preparations in Eldoret
Washing the streets to receive the holy man

woi!! sasa... gari zake zilioshewa barabara kabla afike eldi? no wonder akina hambugler wanatutukana!

RAO must be green with envy.

Enslaved by their desires.
work to prosper
#120 Posted : Saturday, April 19, 2014 10:57:29 AM

There's no mystery behind Dr. Owuor. He's just a Man whose brain is actively seeking answers, and following the fashion of prophets. Those who worship him can't imagine that the mind can be so powerful. In fact, few have ventured to explore the power of their minds.

But let those who can engage their minds, and sooner rather than later, the mystique will disappear and a more constructive dialogue will ensue.
14 Pages«<1011121314>