wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

14 Pages«<89101112>»
Prophet Owuor
#91 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 3:21:17 PM

Siringi wrote:

All the shoppers had to be evacuated from the renowned fashion store as Owuor made his way into the shop accompanied by heavy security. He bought lots and lots of expensive shoes and clothesAfter he exited the boutique, some devotees started kissing his feet and requesting for prayers.

He obliged and held a short prayer session before being chauffeured into his flashy fuel guzzler and sped off. #Magazetini

What nonsense this is! Instead of drawing people he's busy dispersing and scattering.Mscheew x 20 @ people kissing sweaty ordinary feet.
Jesus was followed by a multitude everywhere he went.He even stopped to buy them uuuuhm food.
Who taught owuor such bad manners?

Hii hapana roho mtakatifu but roho mtaka vitu.

Wacha ma'feelings UK is annointed by Kenyans yet he has a bigger escort than Owuor who has been annointed by God.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Kihara joni
#92 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 4:21:21 PM

Siringi wrote:
Jesus wore akala or so am told
But this 2014 let a man shop

Looks like he cut that ugly beard. Right @siringi? You seem to have been there as one of the 'sheep' smile

Look again. The beard is intact.

I don't see rasta beard. Do you? smile

He he...iko. Just that his cloth is black too. Open the eyes wider. So here he was shopping for the Eldoret's crusade.

where is the Gang that was shaving & stealing dreadlocks in Westie, I would lough myself to death if they caught
up with this man of God Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pray
#93 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5:19:54 PM

kwani how small is this ted baker place, looks very squeezed up - the day I travel to Nairobi nitaenda kuchungulia
#94 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5:21:19 PM

We must note that all the information I gave earlier is from Paul himself. There is no independent source of information about Paul.

Paul simply takes on the color of the tree that he is on!

Acts 8.3: As for Saul, he rebelled against the disciples of Jesus (a.s), entering into every house and dragging off men and women committing them to prison Pray Pray

Acts 21.38: He was arrested by the Roman who asked him: Are you not that Egyptian, who before these days made rebellion and led out into the wilderness 4,000 men that were murderers?

The Disciples knew Saul as a persecutor, a murderer, the Romans knew him as an Egyptian Rebel, and the Christians know him as a saint? So nobody really knows who this guy is. And neither do I.

But Acts 9.18: And immediately there fell from his eyes as it had been scales.

I know only of fish and serpents as having scales.

This reminds me of Genesis 3.1: Now the serpent was more subtle (cunning) than any beast of the field which the Lord God had made. And he said to the woman…. And you know the rest of the story how he led Adam and Eve to break God’s Law and so get thrown out of heaven. This is history repeating itself. It is not easy to understand Paul unless you are very, very, very careful.
#95 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 6:28:53 PM

quicksand wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
Siringi wrote:
As seen shopping in Nai today
Sema causing jam

Renowned man of God, prophet Dr Owuor caused a stir earlier today at harambee avenue after his flashy entourage sneaked its way into the city..

The controversial man of cloth, whose source of wealth has remained a big mystery, had gone for shopping at the nearby Ted Baker shop.

All the shoppers had to be evacuated from the renowned fashion store as Owuor made his way into the shop accompanied by heavy security. He bought lots and lots of expensive shoes and clothesAfter he exited the boutique, some devotees started kissing his feet and requesting for prayers.

He obliged and held a short prayer session before being chauffeured into his flashy fuel guzzler and sped off. #Magazetini

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

I will be an MP by then and thus qualify for a grant.However in my opinion,the Range Rover 4.2L V8 Classic is the best Range Rover but it wont earn you respect among ordinary Kenyans but for the ones who understand it is the best car.
That is a Range Rover L405 my vision 2018 dream when I will get a car grant to buy one.

Hii haipatikani in the secondary car market, (was released 2012/2013) you order direct from Landrover dealers ikiwa mbichi ...it will still be a hot car in 2020 when the slightly less rich guys are able to lay their hands on one. Can you now imagine the kind of coin this guy has forked to roll all over town in one?

This Range Rover shed a whopping 400kgs+ compared the the prior model. It's very light made of 100% aluminium. I would rather the older one.
#96 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 2:34:48 PM

Reception preparations in Eldoret
Washing the streets to receive the holy man
#97 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 2:47:36 PM

Siringi wrote:

woi!! sasa... gari zake zilioshewa barabara kabla afike eldi? no wonder akina hambugler wanatutukana!
#98 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 3:00:51 PM

We must note that all the information I gave earlier is from Paul himself. There is no independent source of information about Paul.

Paul simply takes on the color of the tree that he is on!

Acts 8.3: As for Saul, he rebelled against the disciples of Jesus (a.s), entering into every house and dragging off men and women committing them to prison Pray Pray

Acts 21.38: He was arrested by the Roman who asked him: Are you not that Egyptian, who before these days made rebellion and led out into the wilderness 4,000 men that were murderers?

The Disciples knew Saul as a persecutor, a murderer, the Romans knew him as an Egyptian Rebel, and the Christians know him as a saint? So nobody really knows who this guy is. And neither do I.

But Acts 9.18: And immediately there fell from his eyes as it had been scales.

I know only of fish and serpents as having scales.

This reminds me of Genesis 3.1: Now the serpent was more subtle (cunning) than any beast of the field which the Lord God had made. And he said to the woman…. And you know the rest of the story how he led Adam and Eve to break God’s Law and so get thrown out of heaven. This is history repeating itself. It is not easy to understand Paul unless you are very, very, very careful.

I guess you dont know Saul repented and became Paul. Yes the man was evil but with Christ he became new. That is the teaching of Christianity that God forgives, that we serve a God of many chances.
#99 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 3:26:51 PM

Siringi wrote:

woi!! sasa... gari zake zilioshewa barabara kabla afike eldi? no wonder akina hambugler wanatutukana!

Spiritual witchcraft.They have been bewitched.
This is also a cult in its infancy stages. The poor men and women in this pic would die for owuor whom they bow down to than their maker.
poor souls.

#100 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 3:47:56 PM

Siringi wrote:

Spiritual witchcraft.They have been bewitched.
This is also a cult in its infancy stages. The poor men and women in this pic would die for owuor whom they bow down to than their maker.
poor souls.

Seconded!
14 Pages«<89101112>»