wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

She is a HE
#1 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 10:14:30 AM

#2 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 11:19:42 AM

lessons to prospective employers

carry out physical body check up or else your daughters and wives....#chocks#
#3 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 11:47:28 AM

now how?
#4 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 12:29:52 PM

now how?

unakagua maeneo yote! Unafanya tests zote to confirm that it is a she.Penetration is the only proof even in rape cases!
#5 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 1:13:03 PM

now how?

unakagua maeneo yote! Unafanya tests zote to confirm that it is a she.Penetration is the only proof even in rape cases!

wee wacha hayo! Inspection is not done by you, but your wife.
But again you cannot abuse one's privacy.

The employer must have been extremely ignorant and irresponsible not to have noticed.I would in 10 min of conversation.

Kihara joni
#6 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 2:11:17 PM

and not check by just by touching but visual check a ninja can tape the landing gear ukigusa you feel nothing
#7 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 2:30:03 PM

lakini huyu alikuwa na shingo ya kimsee... hizo jaws pia!
#8 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 2:53:44 PM

So someone wanted to rape HEr hence the discovery? Kenya is a twisted counntry(niger accent)
#9 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 3:06:25 PM

So someone wanted to rape HEr hence the discovery? Kenya is a twisted counntry(niger accent)

If I heard right the she-he was in the biz of selling her goods around the neighbourhood to gullible commandos.But she never allowed them to touch anything.

Little did she know that her 40 days were nigh, so when she struck a good deal with a commando,he didn't want to listen to excuses. They went to the house and she started acting funny as usual.
Commando decided that he had no time to waste since he had paid for the fish and it had to be eaten raw,cooked,steamed and on both sides.
He proceeded to forcefully undress her!.

All he could lay hands on were vitambaa!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Eventually he went for the hidden treasure in the box believing that there was gold and the reason for the multiple clothings.

Well... He was later seen on a drip in some hospital undergoing treatment for trauma and shock.Sad

We wish him a speedy recovery.

#10 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 3:22:31 PM

If I heard right the she-he was in the biz of selling her goods around the neighbourhood to gullible commandos.But she never allowed them to touch anything.

Little did she know that her 40 days were nigh, so when she struck a good deal with a commando,he didn't want to listen to excuses. They went to the house and she started acting funny as usual.
Commando decided that he had no time to waste since he had paid for the fish and it had to be eaten raw,cooked,steamed and on both sides.
He proceeded to forcefully undress her!.

All he could lay hands on were vitambaa!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Eventually he went for the hidden treasure in the box believing that there was gold and the reason for the multiple clothings.

Well... He was later seen on a drip in some hospital undergoing treatment for trauma and shock.Sad

We wish him a speedy recovery.

i think he will be wiping his hands with alcohol each time he remembers that episode!