wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Whaaaat is wrong with @lady admin??????????????
iller
#41 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 8:30:40 PM

Wazua Unchained! That was some ape shit right there, guys were throwing poo at each other hata admin alisema hatawachwa nyuma. Anywayz, happy new year wazuans thanks for the great entertainment so far
iller
#42 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 8:32:00 PM

Rpt
#43 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 9:10:18 PM

I saw that admin comment and I took it to be a direct insult to mahegoat. We all know his age!...btw, in a way that thread confirms my suspicion: admin owns all or at least one of the 'philosopher' handles. Or is closely related to one or all of them!

So you are saying that this was meant for @mathenge because you know @mathenge's age? Hahaha! And that's reason enough to think that it follows that everyone has the same thoughts? Why, is it so clear where immaturity lies?

But anyway, I thought it applied to all of us, and at least, me. Why? Because it was a post, and posts can mean anything until one asks and clarifies.

I wonder why you @Lolest, instead of asking for clarification have decided to state your prejudice as truth. Certain expectations? A chance to blast @Admin because of love lost in the past?

stop wondering. I need no clarification. I am not interested in blasting admin. I like her site. I like most of what she does except refusing to communicate and some bias. Happy new year dear admin!
Baraza
#44 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 10:22:25 PM

holycow
#45 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 10:36:13 PM

Baraza wrote:

#46 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 10:56:47 PM

holycow wrote:
Baraza wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh my God wazuans never cease to amaze!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ole Lenku
#47 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:30:38 AM

@Lady Admin has been handling herself with extreme dignity, absolute propriety and utter decorum. Whoever is against her is being used to discredit wazua.
Ole Lenku
#48 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:46:55 AM

The fact that she can allow such a thread is evidence enough of her being impartial.
symbols
#49 Posted : Sunday, January 05, 2014 8:32:35 AM

Muriel wrote:
Alright!

I admit it.

I am the Admin.

I am sorry you all had to find out this way.

Haiya,Muriel - come srowryLaughing out loudly

@Lolest - I am just symbols.Not using any other handles.Just another member.

Muriel
#50 Posted : Sunday, January 05, 2014 10:23:42 AM

Revelation.
#51 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 12:41:02 PM

why have you usered my thread?
#52 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 1:40:51 PM

You ought to be thankful for that. It was starting to degenerate.
#53 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 1:59:41 PM

She is supposed to moderate not gag
#54 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 2:04:40 PM

You will tire.Laughing out loudly Why do you want it to go on and on without substance?
#55 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 2:21:47 PM

You will tire.Laughing out loudly Why do you want it to go on and on without substance?

Okay, I give up!
#56 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 5:10:45 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#57 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 5:21:36 PM

Madam admin,don't be bullied to defend mediocrity, uko sawa!
A New Kenya
wazua
#58 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 5:22:54 PM

Dear @Angelica _ann

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Happy Easter
The Wazua spirit
MKWASI
#59 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 6:46:15 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Angelica _ann

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Happy Easter
The Wazua spirit

@Ange..Wazua has appreaciated your deep and worthy contribution in the thread..Baba going away for 2 months!!

Happy Easter

The Baba's Spirit.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:03:58 PM

MKWASI wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Angelica _ann

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Happy Easter
The Wazua spirit

@Ange..Wazua has appreaciated your deep and worthy contribution in the thread..Baba going away for 2 months!!

Happy Easter

The Baba's Spirit.

Kwani @Ange amefanya ninio?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!