wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

6 Pages«<3456>
Self check, sometimes with regrets
#81 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:34:16 PM

Huyu jamaa anatuenjoy sasa!!!
#82 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:39:45 PM

True
commando
#83 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:47:02 PM

True

Nimesema ukweli. Sijui ni which part you people think I have lied. I started this thread to share my concerns. I know I want to change, but anytime i see good fish, i relapse into my old habits. I desire to do good, but i find myself quite frequently wanting to eat different fish.
“I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.”
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
#84 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:48:14 PM

commando wrote:
This afternoon i set out to do something really weird, not sure if its useless. I decided to list and count the number of fish i have eaten since i was in form 2(15)when i had my first fish
I am at number 44 and some more fish names will possibly be added. I am feeling weird. But the temptation for new frontiers is still there. Am 33 and wondering if some wazuans have a bad weakness like mine.

There is a guy who says he is on 400+ and is under 38yrs. Don't know what he tells ladies but I've seen him in action. Eish.

That one requires exorcism of cosmic proportions to disengage all those soul ties. Unless you're a porn star there are some numbers that should not be "achieved"

Like someone has mentioned, there's no machismo in eating a shoal of fish. After eating a lot of fish, one realizes there's more pleasure in enjoying well prepared fish and looking forward to it

What is this average number that any man should aspire to achieve?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Numbers are relative...I suspect sarcasm hapa lakini nitaendelea kusema kwamba mjadala kuhusu nambari ya samaki mtu amekula haifai kua mjadala...there are virgins reading this thread as we speak

Does someone who has eaten twins be counted to have eaten two or one?
#hides

smile smile smile

Depends. Twins can be XX and XX, XX and XY or XY and XY. So either you ate or you were the dish.

@impunity is targeting @smano!
#85 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:57:54 PM

commando wrote:
This afternoon i set out to do something really weird, not sure if its useless. I decided to list and count the number of fish i have eaten since i was in form 2(15)when i had my first fish
I am at number 44 and some more fish names will possibly be added. I am feeling weird. But the temptation for new frontiers is still there. Am 33 and wondering if some wazuans have a bad weakness like mine.

There is a guy who says he is on 400+ and is under 38yrs. Don't know what he tells ladies but I've seen him in action. Eish.

That one requires exorcism of cosmic proportions to disengage all those soul ties. Unless you're a porn star there are some numbers that should not be "achieved"

Like someone has mentioned, there's no machismo in eating a shoal of fish. After eating a lot of fish, one realizes there's more pleasure in enjoying well prepared fish and looking forward to it

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Numbers are relative...I suspect sarcasm hapa lakini nitaendelea kusema kwamba mjadala kuhusu nambari ya samaki mtu amekula haifai kua mjadala...there are virgins reading this thread as we speak

#hides

smile smile smile

Depends. Twins can be XX and XX, XX and XY or XY and XY. So either you ate or you were the dish.

I hope you know who @smano is...

Be reading my posts with a keen eye!
smile smile smile smile smile

urstill1
#86 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:18:29 PM

rryyzz wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
I stopped all this $hit when I was in campo. Reason, there was a week I landed heavily on so many ladies that the landing gear failed the following week. After each class I used to get a fresher or a ladies in junior classes and land on until I realized there's no fun in doing this B.S. Someone may wonder how I got the ladies!! It all boils down to leadership the position I had, money and I was in a good program. All that combined, no lady would turn my effort down. After all that landing I resigned from all the leadership positions, have dated only 2 ladies since then and proud of what I achieved after that.

Landing on many ladies is a bad addiction just like alcoholism and I don't encourage it.

Is it morally advisable to date more than one lady at the same time?

Shame on you
@Impunity, I don't think he means he dated them at the same time.

Thank you @rryzz, I do not think @Impunity was keen with his literature classes in H.S.
#87 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:20:41 PM

commando wrote:

True

Nimesema ukweli. Sijui ni which part you people think I have lied. I started this thread to share my concerns. I know I want to change, but anytime i see good fish, i relapse into my old habits. I desire to do good, but i find myself quite frequently wanting to eat different fish.

Pole @commando, but most of us think you are a journalist with the sub-standard looking for a story for crazy Monday. We are reading it for the entertainment value, especially the responses.
#88 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:42:43 PM

commando wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#hides

smile smile smile

@Impunity, the day I join wazua cocoon, I will never allow you anywhere near wazua mbuzi!Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Au niaje @smano?
#89 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 6:17:20 PM

commando wrote:

Laughing out loudly quite the unrepentant fellow that one. What theory is that you have on "soul ties"?
#90 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 7:30:07 PM

radio wrote:
commando wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#hides

smile smile smile

@Impunity, the day I join wazua cocoon, I will never allow you anywhere near wazua mbuzi!Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Au niaje @smano?

smile smile smile

#91 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 7:59:46 PM

commando wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#hides

smile smile smile

I hope you know who @smano is...

Be reading my posts with a keen eye!
smile smile smile smile smile

Haha, its called deflecting. Of course I knew what/who you were talking about.
smile smile
#92 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:15:01 PM

#93 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:34:01 PM

Liar
Liar
Liar
Liar
Liar Liar Liar Liar

Liar
Liar
Liar
Liar
Liar

Liar Liar Liar Liar
Liar
Liar
Liar Liar Liar
Liar
Liar
Liar Liar Liar Liar

@wamapisha you didn't find a photo to express yourself?
#94 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 12:29:02 AM

commando wrote:

True

Pole @commando, but most of us think you are a journalist with the sub-standard looking for a story for crazy Monday. We are reading it for the entertainment value, especially the responses.

Thats just about right. Good old commando is trying to get everyone here to piece together a story line for him.
#95 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 1:17:15 AM

commando wrote:
I pray that Jesus Christ has mercy on you and wakes you up to what is really going on here. Fornication and adultery is nothing to be proud of. It's a lie; you should be ashamed.

Imagine how your anus would look like if that number of men had landed on you. Wisen upPray

I agree Pastor. But are you allowed to say some words in public like ...your.....Sad ?

Lakini pastor pia saa zingine, the anus is never meant for landings as opposed to the vagina which is designed for it!!!

The idea here is using somebody/being used to meet feeble needs. And the word is to jolt somebody into reality.

That said, if help is indeed being sought, there are sex-addicts counselors. Google. Just don't go to that Matheka fella, utakwisha.

#96 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 6:58:30 AM

kelele.com
#97 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 10:12:05 AM

wacha ufala..unaringa na 30 kindu fish in 20 years. I have eaten like 20 a year for the last 6 years, na bado kuna wenye hu average 50 a year. u need to up your game
Sina Signature. NKT
#98 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 10:42:52 AM

kelele.com wrote:
wacha ufala..unaringa na 30 kindu fish in 20 years. I have eaten like 20 a year for the last 6 years, na bado kuna wenye hu average 50 a year. u need to up your game

#99 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 10:44:45 AM

kelele.com wrote:

#100 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 11:29:44 AM

Naomba tufafanue tendo DINYA, ikiwa ni NGELI ya Di-Nya.

1. the past tense of this verb would be...

a) nilidinya..........contentment
b) nilimdinya.........gossip
c) niliwadinya........pride
d) nilijidinya........honesty, in an era of ‘self-service’ or 'one-some'
e) nilidinywa.........self-esteem issues

2. future tense...

a) nitadinya..........aimless ambition
b) nitamdinya.........hope

3. just did it (immediate past)...

a) nimedinya.........a mixture of 1(a) and 1(b)
b) nimedinywa........self esteem issue revisited.

4. a slight change in intonation introduces an element of doubt

a) amedinya?.........player hating
b) atamdinya?........player hating w/ a little fear
c)watamdinya?........implication of sluttiness

5. the ngeli thus, has to be m-wa....

a) mdinyaji/ wadinyaji....what we all aspire to be
b) aliyedinywa/ waliodinywa...the freaks amongst us.

6.Where size matters
a) kadinya/ kalidinywa… hali ya udogo (mfanya na mfanyiwa)
d) Kidinya….ISO Certified fishmonger, eats anything female so
long as it has a pulse.