6 Pages<12345>»
Self check, sometimes with regrets
#41 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 9:51:03 AM

commando wrote:
I pray that Jesus Christ has mercy on you and wakes you up to what is really going on here. Fornication and adultery is nothing to be proud of. It's a lie; you should be ashamed.

Imagine how your anus would look like if that number of men had landed on you. Wisen upPray

I agree Pastor. But are you allowed to say some words in public like ...your.....Sad ?

Lakini pastor pia saa zingine, the anus is never meant for landings as opposed to the vagina which is designed for it!!!

@Pastor think the ass was designed for landing, bure kabisa.
The walls of the v*gina are very special and can accommodate thousands of landings in a lifetime!

commando
#42 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 9:58:11 AM

mkeiy wrote:
Is this not the dude who was complaining about the wife the other day!!!!

oooh yes acting all Holier-than-thou. must have been a pay back time. karma!

I DIDN'T SLEEP

I actually didn't sleep that day. I kept on imagining someone else landing on my legal airport. But i don't land on legal airports these days. I did it once though, when a really irresistible pretty one gave me landing rights and even paid for the room(I was broke, then she offered to)-5.5 yrs ago- and the landing was almost bungled because she wanted a smoking gun as mentioned above and i wasn't for it. On second thoughts i said potelea mbali and landed. I regretted really badly afterwards till the landing gear refused any more landings. She seemed really starved but i was so paranoid. She was two years my senior and had a really cool airport. The Owner was some really rich dude who was working out of town that time. I feared for my life, though still chased her a bit later for another landing but she denied me saying she regretted her actions and had decided to be faithful. When i settled i promised never to land on a legally owned fish. I still observe that rule

“I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.”
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 10:06:24 AM

@commando, shame on you .... look at your signature
#44 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 10:11:03 AM

commando wrote:
This afternoon i set out to do something really weird, not sure if its useless. I decided to list and count the number of fish i have eaten since i was in form 2(15)when i had my first fish
I am at number 44 and some more fish names will possibly be added. I am feeling weird. But the temptation for new frontiers is still there. Am 33 and wondering if some wazuans have a bad weakness like mine.

Their is a guy who says he is on 400+ and is under 38yrs. Don't know what he tells ladies but I've seen him in action. Eish.

Live action??

Haha! I mean, let us just say I've got no reason to doubt him.
#45 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 10:13:16 AM

Are you by any chance the married lady who demanded that he lands you bilaz as described up there?

Drool Drool Drool

commando
#46 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 10:29:40 AM

I know am in the evil is 'triumphing' phase now and the right is defeated-albeit temporarily. I believe its my alter ego that does these 'things'.

I am told my first impressions are those of a Pastor. But again I have another personality i am fighting really hard to give up.Sad

“I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.”
kiterunner
#47 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 11:15:11 AM

commando wrote:
This afternoon i set out to do something really weird, not sure if its useless. I decided to list and count the number of fish i have eaten since i was in form 2(15)when i had my first fish
I am at number 44 and some more fish names will possibly be added. I am feeling weird. But the temptation for new frontiers is still there. Am 33 and wondering if some wazuans have a bad weakness like mine.

you are underperforming my friend

though should eat at least 12 fish per year since age 17

by 33-17=16 years

12x16= 192

By your age I will have a minimum of 192 under the belt
our goals are best achieved indirectly
kiterunner
#48 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 11:20:12 AM

Euge wrote:
quicksand wrote:
Stop before the world stops you by brother. Decide and settle on one fish or two permanently. The day you will be at KNH ukihara, nobody will support you but gossip about it ... how you will be off soon!

Its the women who don't like the makobosto most of the time. They ask a dude to remove it citing discomfort. This is even when they havent tested or known each other for long. Many men have gone through this and can confirm. It is baffling.

Talking from first hand experience, huh?

ION: @angelica_ann is on record to say that makobosto causes her rashes on her airport...she is allergic to rubber, kweli rongo?

Leave a sister alone. THat is her experience not yours.

smile smile smile

I know someone that claims makobotso causes a rush, uui Angelica, do I know you?
kiterunner
#49 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 11:23:19 AM

commando wrote:
It is indeed regrettable that at the age of 33 you have only managed 44.A ruleof dictates that for every year you are alive you should at least eat 3 fish.

By now you should be at 100.

You cannot count from year 1. Unless if you start eating fish before you are even weaned.

The first 16/17 years should be recovered when you join campus and during your first years of work. During the first years of work before marriage you can easily manage to eat 30 fish in a year

ditto
tnai9
#50 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 11:39:32 AM

kiterunner wrote:
commando wrote:
It is indeed regrettable that at the age of 33 you have only managed 44.A ruleof dictates that for every year you are alive you should at least eat 3 fish.

By now you should be at 100.

You cannot count from year 1. Unless if you start eating fish before you are even weaned.

The first 16/17 years should be recovered when you join campus and during your first years of work. During the first years of work before marriage you can easily manage to eat 30 fish in a year

ditto

Hapa kuna mambo! Sasa compe ni on the number of fish eaten? Shame on you Isorait
"The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
PeterReborn
#51 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 11:42:53 AM

commando wrote:

Every man has a weakness and a bad habbit.It starts with acceptance.Eating different fish so often could be addictive just like drug addiction.
You need to look into yourself and understand what triggers your actions.It could be a fish that denied you landing rights a long time ago and you were unable to overcome the pain.Having different fish everyday wont change that fact.
Competing on who has eaten the largest number of fish is fun when one is a boy but when one grows up to be a man,that habit must stop and should take control and be responsible.
Fish is Fish whether boiled,deep fried,wet fried or steamed.Get one fish and settle down.
Consistency is better than intensity
Forester
#52 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 12:02:59 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
commando wrote:

Every man has a weakness and a bad habbit.It starts with acceptance.Eating different fish so often could be addictive just like drug addiction.
You need to look into yourself and understand what triggers your actions.It could be a fish that denied you landing rights a long time ago and you were unable to overcome the pain.Having different fish everyday wont change that fact.
Competing on who has eaten the largest number of fish is fun when one is a boy but when one grows up to be a man,that habit must stop and should take control and be responsible.
Fish is Fish whether boiled,deep fried,wet fried or steamed.Get one fish and settle down.

Couldn't have said it better! A real man,

- Takes initiative
- Lives responsibly
- Leads sacrificially
- Loves faithfully, and
- Leaves a good legacy.

@Commando,wachana na these guys telling you ume - underperform - its a fallacy, a chasing after the wind that is plain empty!!!
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
commando
#53 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 12:11:49 PM

kiterunner wrote:

you are underperforming my friend
though should eat at least 12 fish per year since age 17

by 33-17=16 years

12x16= 192

By your age I will have a minimum of 192 under the belt

We are different my friend, after i hit, i don't run as soon. I stay there hitting more and more times. Maybe the parameter to use should be the number of landings. Am not sure how many i have now.

Had an unbelievable experience recently. visited one of my fish in a machinani campo, but it was that time of the month and she wouldn't go out. I said i will get bored and she offered her palatable friend to keep me company in some club.
The friend returned to her skul the following day and the rest is history.

Had another interesting case with a prospective student of a uni, who had gone to pick admission papers from the uni. I sat next to her from thika to ruiru bypass bila any word. Was from landing another 1 of my regulars that time in thika. Talked to this new one btn bypass and Roysambu. She was going home. I didnt alight at Roysambu(My destination), ended up in CBD and in some hotel on Tom Mboya for like three hours. She left for her place at about 830pmSad
PeterReborn
#54 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 12:12:20 PM

Forester wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
commando wrote:

Couldn't have said it better! A real man,

- Takes initiative
- Lives responsibly
- Leads sacrificially
- Loves faithfully, and
- Leaves a good legacy.

@Commando,wachana na these guys telling you ume - underperform - its a fallacy, a chasing after the wind that is plain empty!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause
Consistency is better than intensity
#55 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 12:19:09 PM

When it comes to sex, the lies people tell..lol. Commando, anyone who has lived with parents through college years and been brought up in 'religious ways' or simply had stable relationships will not have a high score as 40 different partners at your age. Morals, opportunity, orientation and stability of relationships all factor.
#56 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 12:40:20 PM

commando wrote:

There is a guy who says he is on 400+ and is under 38yrs. Don't know what he tells ladies but I've seen him in action. Eish.

That one requires exorcism of cosmic proportions to disengage all those soul ties. Unless you're a porn star there are some numbers that should not be "achieved"

Like someone has mentioned, there's no machismo in eating a shoal of fish. After eating a lot of fish, one realizes there's more pleasure in enjoying well prepared fish and looking forward to it
commando
#57 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 12:59:18 PM

When it comes to sex, the lies people tell..lol. Commando, anyone who has lived with parents through college years and been brought up in 'religious ways' or simply had stable relationships will not have a high score as 40 different partners at your age. Morals, opportunity, orientation and stability of relationships all factor.

@Ectacy, no lies here, that you can be sure. I went to a real rural primary school, went to a public secondary and University. Lost my dad in my teenage years but this is just me. I know there are many members of my clan, some who are much worse than me. One once had four different fish in a week. His job involves a lot of research, he 'hires' many campus and college gals to assist and they sometimes pay back, just to secure future appointments.
Religion and upbringing may mostly affect morals of gals, but men, as i know them are quite different, mostly guided by personal principles
#58 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 1:00:20 PM

commando wrote:

There is a guy who says he is on 400+ and is under 38yrs. Don't know what he tells ladies but I've seen him in action. Eish.

That one requires exorcism of cosmic proportions to disengage all those soul ties. Unless you're a porn star there are some numbers that should not be "achieved"

Like someone has mentioned, there's no machismo in eating a shoal of fish. After eating a lot of fish, one realizes there's more pleasure in enjoying well prepared fish and looking forward to it

Word. There's no rankings ati if you eat many fishes you'll get to partake of the Champions League of fishes.
#59 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 1:13:31 PM

Hapa kuna fish addiction and peeps get high on it.
urstill1
#60 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 1:20:28 PM

I stopped all this $hit when I was in campo. Reason, there was a week I landed heavily on so many ladies that the landing gear failed the following week. After each class I used to get a fresher or a ladies in junior classes and land on until I realized there's no fun in doing this B.S. Someone may wonder how I got the ladies!! It all boils down to leadership the position I had, money and I was in a good program. All that combined, no lady would turn my effort down. After all that landing I resigned from all the leadership positions, have dated only 2 ladies since then and proud of what I achieved after that.

Landing on many ladies is a bad addiction just like alcoholism and I don't encourage it.