#21 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:12:17 AM

Tebes wrote:
Haha...i like this statement:

Their exhausted joint lover, Ian Diaz, admits that he feels like “the luckiest man alive”, but adds: “Some men might think sleeping with twins is a dream come true, but it’s not always an easy ride.”

Why not easy ride?
It shouldn't!

One day I ate two of baba's fish at the same time.The experience wacha tu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The one "baba"? smile

also wondering...

I mean lake fish,and I can attest it is good quality fish,kwanza ukiweka mbili on one plate.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 9:56:11 AM

marko wrote:
Hii hapa kwetu ni kawaida. Naitwa co-wives.

kwenyu wapi huko? Why would someone screw his sis-in-law?

This is acceptable in some cultures.In some parts of Mumias and Busia, I know a family whose grandfather married three sisters.

The story is that, when a woman was pregnant the unmarried sister to the woman would be sent to keep the husband busy in bed and thus how the three found themselves sharing a husband
#23 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 10:10:30 AM

marko wrote:

This is acceptable in some cultures.In some parts of Mumias and Busia, I know a family whose grandfather married three sisters.

The story is that, when a woman was pregnant the unmarried sister to the woman would be sent to keep the husband busy in bed and thus how the three found themselves sharing a husband

The wife would even invite her sister but nowadays ladies are so mean even to their own sisters.The news is eating two fish from one plate at the same time.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 10:32:28 AM

marko wrote:

The wife would even invite her sister but nowadays ladies are so mean even to their own sisters.The news is eating two fish from one plate at the same time.

@mawinder the problem is the men of nowadays who have become spineless. They cannot even provide for one woman, that's why you see the women toiling in the quarries and city council grass cutting to earn a living to feed the kids at home. The useless man staggers home at night. That's why you find even the learned women around still flock around a successful man begging him to have her as mpango wa kando (which is the wrong culture). If these successful men had the balls and brave enough they would marry these willing women and stop the mistress menace!

WHere I come from (I'm original African with nywele ngumu for those who are interested to know), women used to choose their co-wives with no problem! They used to know which day is for who and those men at least could avoid straying (I'm not saying all of them)
3 Pages<123