6 Pages<1234>»
Self check, sometimes with regrets
#21 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 6:04:21 PM

Euge wrote:
quicksand wrote:
Stop before the world stops you by brother. Decide and settle on one fish or two permanently. The day you will be at KNH ukihara, nobody will support you but gossip about it ... how you will be off soon!

Its the women who don't like the makobosto most of the time. They ask a dude to remove it citing discomfort. This is even when they havent tested or known each other for long. Many men have gone through this and can confirm. It is baffling.

Talking from first hand experience, huh?

ION: @angelica_ann is on record to say that makobosto causes her rashes on her airport...she is allergic to rubber, kweli rongo?

Leave a sister alone. THat is her experience not yours.

smile smile smile
oops
#22 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 6:08:46 PM

Is this not the dude who was complaining about the wife the other day!!!!

thought so too.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 6:12:58 PM

oops wrote:

thought so too.

Oops!!!!

#24 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 6:16:46 PM

That performance is below average...you need to up your game. It is a shame to the f***ers club of kenya. You dont qualify as a member...
#25 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 8:52:16 PM

commando wrote:
This afternoon i set out to do something really weird, not sure if its useless. I decided to list and count the number of fish i have eaten since i was in form 2(15)when i had my first fish
I am at number 44 and some more fish names will possibly be added. I am feeling weird. But the temptation for new frontiers is still there. Am 33 and wondering if some wazuans have a bad weakness like mine.

you mean you can count that far back? i cant count beyond january this year.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 9:59:51 PM

oooh yes acting all Holier-than-thou. must have been a pay back time. karma!
#27 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 6:23:40 AM

Applause Soul ties

#28 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:01:03 AM

Applause Soul ties

...and his complaint was just about the wife's ex, now see his story ama he collecting views for crazy Monday once again?
#29 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:04:55 AM

Rpt!
commando
#30 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:19:17 AM

Maybe that is part of what caused this self examination!
“I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.”
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
commando
#31 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:25:49 AM

That performance is below average...you need to up your game. It is a shame to the f***ers club of kenya. You dont qualify as a member...

After the F2 experience, there was nothing more until after F4. I got an infection once and backed off again for a long time. Then joined Campo n was very very dull. Had only 1 fish in my campo, bt she denied me landing rights. Only allowing me to feel part of the airport with other gear, other than the landing gear. The fish i only ate that time was in Nai n I was in machinani. HELB wasn't enough to fund trips to the citeh. But i managed celibacy.

After I got my first job ndio I 'woke up' seriously. Most these fish have been eaten in the last like 9 years.
“I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.”
#32 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:32:55 AM

I pray that Jesus Christ has mercy on you and wakes you up to what is really going on here. Fornication and adultery is nothing to be proud of. It's a lie; you should be ashamed.

Imagine how your anus would look like if that number of men had landed on you. What kind of dark soul you'd have? Wisen upPray

commando
#33 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:37:25 AM

I pray that Jesus Christ has mercy on you and wakes you up to what is really going on here. Fornication and adultery is nothing to be proud of. It's a lie; you should be ashamed.

Imagine how your anus would look like if that number of men had landed on you. Wisen upPray

I agree Pastor. But are you allowed to say some words in public like ...your.....Sad ?

#34 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:38:58 AM

Zina lovers Sad
#35 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:48:10 AM

commando wrote:

Imagine how your anus would look like if that number of men had landed on you. Wisen upPray

I agree Pastor. But are you allowed to say some words in public like ...your.....Sad ?

Lakini pastor pia saa zingine, the anus is never meant for landings as opposed to the vagina which is designed for it!!!
mkeiy
#36 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 9:27:57 AM

I DIDN'T SLEEP
#37 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 9:33:17 AM

commando wrote:
This afternoon i set out to do something really weird, not sure if its useless. I decided to list and count the number of fish i have eaten since i was in form 2(15)when i had my first fish
I am at number 44 and some more fish names will possibly be added. I am feeling weird. But the temptation for new frontiers is still there. Am 33 and wondering if some wazuans have a bad weakness like mine.

There is a guy who says he is on 400+ and is under 38yrs. Don't know what he tells ladies but I've seen him in action. Eish.
oops
#38 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 9:35:30 AM

commando wrote:

Maybe that is part of what caused this self examination!

Like seriously? Shame on you Pray Pray Pray
commando
#39 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 9:41:11 AM

commando wrote:

Their is a guy who says he is on 400+ and is under 38yrs. Don't know what he tells ladies but I've seen him in action. Eish.

Live action??
#40 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 9:45:33 AM

commando wrote:

Lakini pastor pia saa zingine, the anus is never meant for landings as opposed to the vagina which is designed for it!!!

@Pastor think the ass was designed for landing, bure kabisa.
The walls of the v*gina are very special and can accommodate thousands of landings in a lifetime!