Twin Fish
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Haha...i like this statement: Quote:Their exhausted joint lover, Ian Diaz, admits that he feels like “the luckiest man alive”, but adds: “Some men might think sleeping with twins is a dream come true, but it’s not always an easy ride.”
Why not easy ride? It shouldn't! One day I ate two of baba's fish at the same time.The experience wacha tu!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The one "baba"? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Haha...i like this statement: Quote:Their exhausted joint lover, Ian Diaz, admits that he feels like “the luckiest man alive”, but adds: “Some men might think sleeping with twins is a dream come true, but it’s not always an easy ride.”
Why not easy ride? It shouldn't! One day I ate two of baba's fish at the same time.The experience wacha tu!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The one "baba"? The ongoro and ongwae? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
I wish they could get married, if the law there allows and start having the healthy sex life legally.
This on is a strong man, an "alpha" man (but do I say?). Not like those I know who cannot even manage one woman.
I have always told you all is in the mind. You see these ladies wish the same could be said for the rest of the people and friends. That's why these two ladies can’t understand what all the fuss is about.
Just like in polygamous marriage, they decide between themselves who has the man on any given night. In polygamous marriages also the man knows how each of the women feel. He must understand them and satisfy them.
And as the girls say, the man gets double the attention And ‘Wow! Are we not so lucky’ my culture allows this if you can afford!
Tebes wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Haha...i like this statement: Quote:Their exhausted joint lover, Ian Diaz, admits that he feels like “the luckiest man alive”, but adds: “Some men might think sleeping with twins is a dream come true, but it’s not always an easy ride.”
Why not easy ride? It shouldn't! One day I ate two of baba's fish at the same time.The experience wacha tu!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The one "baba"? also wondering... i.am.back!!!!
Hii hapa kwetu ni kawaida. Naitwa co-wives. WHO DARES WINS
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
marko wrote:Hii hapa kwetu ni kawaida. Naitwa co-wives. kwenyu wapi huko? Why would someone screw his sis-in-law? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:Ujinga Galore! Why??
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Buster wrote:dunkang wrote:Ujinga Galore! Why?? One woman is stress enough, how about two? How about sisters? How about TWIN sisters? Hio ni ujinga galore by that dude! Maybe he is doing it for publicity, but in reality, hio ni upumbavu! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:Buster wrote:dunkang wrote:Ujinga Galore! Why?? One woman is stress enough, how about two? How about sisters? How about TWIN sisters? Hio ni ujinga galore by that dude! Maybe he is doing it for publicity, but in reality, hio ni upumbavu! The dude is actually a delivery man in real life so he should be in a position to deliver some results i.am.back!!!!
Twin Fish