Self check, sometimes with regrets
This afternoon i set out to do something really weird, not sure if its useless. I decided to list and count the number of fish i have eaten since i was in form 2(15)when i had my first fish I am at number 44 and some more fish names will possibly be added. I am feeling weird. But the temptation for new frontiers is still there. Am 33 and wondering if some wazuans have a bad weakness like mine. “I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.” Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
My brother, Simple math dictate that you get new fish at a turnover rate of 1 every 4.9 Months. It takes you approx 5 months to land a New fish. This is a problem alright. Simplicity is the utmost sophistication.
commando wrote:This afternoon i set out to do something really weird, not sure if its useless. I decided to list and count the number of fish i have eaten since i was in form 2(15)when i had my first fish I am at number 44 and some more fish names will possibly be added. I am feeling weird. But the temptation for new frontiers is still there. Am 33 and wondering if some wazuans have a bad weakness like mine. That's real appetite for fish. So do you eat fish as it is or when wrapped? Do you also eat fished fish? You would have swallowed Jonah if you came across him. Lord, thank you!
It is indeed regrettable that at the age of 33 you have only managed 44.A ruleof dictates that for every year you are alive you should at least eat 3 fish. By now you should be at 100. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
Euge wrote:commando wrote:This afternoon i set out to do something really weird, not sure if its useless. I decided to list and count the number of fish i have eaten since i was in form 2(15)when i had my first fish I am at number 44 and some more fish names will possibly be added. I am feeling weird. But the temptation for new frontiers is still there. Am 33 and wondering if some wazuans have a bad weakness like mine. That's real appetite for fish. So do you eat fish as it is or when wrapped? Do you also eat fished fish? You would have swallowed Jonah if you came across him. Najua iko wakati amejiambia kufa dereva kufa engine na ate live live. @Commando, get yourself checked at Liverpool Clinic before its too late... Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
Del.Rpt. Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Forester wrote:Euge wrote:commando wrote:This afternoon i set out to do something really weird, not sure if its useless. I decided to list and count the number of fish i have eaten since i was in form 2(15)when i had my first fish I am at number 44 and some more fish names will possibly be added. I am feeling weird. But the temptation for new frontiers is still there. Am 33 and wondering if some wazuans have a bad weakness like mine. That's real appetite for fish. So do you eat fish as it is or when wrapped? Do you also eat fished fish? You would have swallowed Jonah if you came across him. Najua iko wakati amejiambia kufa dereva kufa engine na akakula live live. @Commando, get yourself checked at Liverpool Clinic before its too late... There have been those regrettable moments. But i checked 10 days ago and I was told am fine. The last exposure i had bilas was January. I will test again. But this has to stop, not sure how though. “I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.” Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Remembered four more fish, now at 48. @swenani I may be doing badly but last year i had like 6 active fish at the same time. There is a day i ate two, one during the day and the other one at night. And its not that i have eaten each fish once, its several times. If a tatoo was made on me each time i have eaten fish, my whole body would look like 'The you will never walk alone's' Skirtel's arm “I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.” Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
commando wrote:There have been those regrettable moments. But i checked 10 days ago and I was told am fine. The last exposure i had bilas was January. I will test again. But this has to stop, not sure how though. @commando, make a good choice now brother. Your lifestyle is not good. Ensure you start now planning to earn more and more and be able to support more women. Then marry twos or threes or fours. And zero graze. Then after you make a good rotter, land everyday properly. That means if you have four wives, in four days you're back to the first one who is already starving to satisfy your appetite. That's the only way you can live healthy. Don't marry your first wife through the AG or Church because that will block any other chance to add another legally. For me I can go to second or third or fourth legally if I wanted. Take my advice.
Swenani wrote:It is indeed regrettable that at the age of 33 you have only managed 44.A ruleof dictates that for every year you are alive you should at least eat 3 fish.
By now you should be at 100. You cannot count from year 1. Unless if you start eating fish before you are even weaned. “I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.” Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
commando wrote:Swenani wrote:It is indeed regrettable that at the age of 33 you have only managed 44.A ruleof dictates that for every year you are alive you should at least eat 3 fish.
By now you should be at 100. You cannot count from year 1. Unless if you start eating fish before you are even weaned. The first 16/17 years should be recovered when you join campus and during your first years of work. During the first years of work before marriage you can easily manage to eat 30 fish in a year If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Swenani wrote:commando wrote:Swenani wrote:It is indeed regrettable that at the age of 33 you have only managed 44.A ruleof dictates that for every year you are alive you should at least eat 3 fish.
By now you should be at 100. You cannot count from year 1. Unless if you start eating fish before you are even weaned. The first 16/17 years should be recovered when you join campus and during your first years of work. During the first years of work before marriage you can easily manage to eat 30 fish in a year EAT EAT EAT EAT EAT, but don't touch another man's Wife, knowingly! Sawa? Ukikufa ukimwi shauri yako! Ukipelekwa kortini for children support, shauri yako! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Stop before the world stops you by brother. Decide and settle on one fish or two permanently. The day you will be at KNH ukihara, nobody will support you but gossip about it ... how you will be off soon! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
commando wrote:This afternoon i set out to do something really weird, not sure if its useless. I decided to list and count the number of fish i have eaten since i was in form 2(15)when i had my first fish I am at number 44 and some more fish names will possibly be added. I am feeling weird. But the temptation for new frontiers is still there. Am 33 and wondering if some wazuans have a bad weakness like mine. I hope among those 44 fishes are not sluts, I hope you mean real fish which you really seduce and land with great satisfaction. If your 44 included sluts then you are gravely below par as per national fish eating record and you need to up your appetite. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:Stop before the world stops you by brother. Decide and settle on one fish or two permanently. The day you will be at KNH ukihara, nobody will support you but gossip about it ... how you will be off soon! Its the women who don't like the makobosto most of the time. They ask a dude to remove it citing discomfort. This is even when they havent tested or known each other for long. Many men have gone through this and can confirm. It is baffling.
Is this not the dude who was complaining about the wife the other day!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
quicksand wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Stop before the world stops you by brother. Decide and settle on one fish or two permanently. The day you will be at KNH ukihara, nobody will support you but gossip about it ... how you will be off soon! Its the women who don't like the makobosto most of the time. They ask a dude to remove it citing discomfort. This is even when they havent tested or known each other for long. Many men have gone through this and can confirm. It is baffling. Eti I want the smoking gun, not jwala!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
quicksand wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Stop before the world stops you by brother. Decide and settle on one fish or two permanently. The day you will be at KNH ukihara, nobody will support you but gossip about it ... how you will be off soon! Its the women who don't like the makobosto most of the time. They ask a dude to remove it citing discomfort. This is even when they havent tested or known each other for long. Many men have gone through this and can confirm. It is baffling. Talking from first hand experience, huh? ION: @angelica_ann is on record to say that makobosto causes her rashes on her airport...she is allergic to rubber, kweli rongo? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:quicksand wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Stop before the world stops you by brother. Decide and settle on one fish or two permanently. The day you will be at KNH ukihara, nobody will support you but gossip about it ... how you will be off soon! Its the women who don't like the makobosto most of the time. They ask a dude to remove it citing discomfort. This is even when they havent tested or known each other for long. Many men have gone through this and can confirm. It is baffling. Talking from first hand experience, huh? ION: @angelica_ann is on record to say that makobosto causes her rashes on her airport...she is allergic to rubber, kweli rongo? Leave a sister alone. THat is her experience not yours. Lord, thank you!
Self check, sometimes with regrets