wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

7 Pages«<23456>»
Heal Yourself/Healthy Living
a4architect.com
#61 Posted : Saturday, March 22, 2014 8:26:35 PM

google for oil pulling. It detoxifies and clears teeth issues.
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#62 Posted : Thursday, April 03, 2014 3:27:40 PM

#63 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 1:51:27 AM

PARASITES

EVERYONE has parasites. Even if you eat healthy, exercise, boil your water etc You HAVE parasites in you!

#64 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 10:58:31 PM

Acne could be a sign of Zinc deficiency.

#65 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 11:21:05 PM

Is there a solution for "remembering peoples names"? I really struggle remembering names of people I haven't seen for long, or some funny small details about the past. Eg I don't know how many names of my high school mates I can remember, yet I have a good friend who reminds me all their names plus some very deep info about me eg he still remembers my admission number yet I always keep forgetting it. I respect his sharp memory. No wonder he was good in history. How can I improve my memory?
#66 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 11:39:26 PM

Is there a solution for "remembering peoples names"? I really struggle remembering names of people I haven't seen for long, or some funny small details about the past. Eg I don't know how many names of my high school mates I can remember, yet I have a good friend who reminds me all their names plus some very deep info about me eg he still remembers my admission number yet I always keep forgetting it. I respect his sharp memory. No wonder he was good in history. How can I improve my memory?

Guys will be quick to recommend the Chinese Gingko Biloba and Ginseng, but I've heard those Chinese herbs are sometimes grown in muck. And also because of their high demand, counterfeits are everywhere. For a start try to get lots of Omega 3 in your system. Fish oils, hemp seeds/milk(kama uko na roho!). That and green tea.

#67 Posted : Friday, April 18, 2014 11:43:29 PM

Almonds(Vitamin E) and thafai(Magnasium) too. For these two, your wife will thank mesmile

#68 Posted : Saturday, April 19, 2014 1:28:26 AM

PYROLURIA QUESTIONNAIRE

1. Little or no dream recall

2. White spots on finger nails

3. Poor morning appetite +/- tendency to skip breakfast

4. Morning nausea

5. Pale skin +/- poor tanning +/- burn easy in sun

6. Sensitivity to bright light

7. Hypersensitive to loud noises

8. Reading difficulties (e.g. dyslexia)

9. Poor ability to cope with stress

10.Mood swings or temper outbursts

11.Histrionic (dramatic) tendency

12.Argumentative/enjoy argument

13.New situations or changes in routine (i.e., traveling) particularly stressful

14.Much higher capability and alertness in the evening, compared to mornings

15.Poor short term memory

16.Abnormal body fat distribution

17.Belong to an all-girl family with look-alike sisters

18.Dry skin

19.Anxiousness

20.Reaching puberty later than normal

21.Difficulty digesting, a dislike of protein or a history ofvegetarianism

22.Tendency toward being a loner and/or avoiding larger groups of people

23.Stretch marks on skin

24.Poor sense of smell or taste

25.Feel very uncomfortable with strangers

26.Frequently experience fatigue

27.A tendency to overreact to tranquilizers, barbiturates, alcohol or other drugs (in other words, a little produces a powerful response)

28.A tendency toward anemia

29.History of mental illness or alcoholism in family

30.Easily upset by criticism

31.Sweet smell (fruity odor) to breath or sweat when ill or stressed

32.Prone to acne, eczema or psoriasis

33.A tendency toward feeling anxious, fearful and carrying lifelong inner tension

34.Difficulty recalling past events or people

35.Bouts of depression or nervous exhaustion

36.Prone to frequent colds or infections

Have you answered 'Yes' to 15 or more of these?

Wainadi
#69 Posted : Saturday, April 19, 2014 12:09:02 PM

Tried your water 45mins before breakfast routine, it led to slight diarrhearing in the morning hours. Is that normal.
Its all good.
#70 Posted : Saturday, April 19, 2014 6:25:29 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Tried your water 45mins before breakfast routine, it led to slight diarrhearing in the morning hours. Is that normal.

Google 'Healing Crisis'. In some natural treatment regimes, you get worse (as pathogens fight and/or you suffer their die-off) before you get better.

PS: It's not water 45mins before breakfast(I wonder where you got that from), its water immediately you wake up. Any water taken should be atleast 15mins before any food and 2hrs after food, to avoid diluting digestive acids.

Pesa Nane
#71 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 10:44:38 PM

Sawa sawa mama. Enjoy

Sawa buda,now kindly logout and go fulfill your conjugal rights,if you have any ie. You will feel very refreshed and annointed asubuhi.

Barikiwa mno mnosmile

Don't worry about me, I'm well taken care of. If you, yourself logout, I doubt you'll see if I'm logged in or not #wisdomsmile

No it's the other person am worried about.Wewe ni Sumbua tu.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
We are Still watching a movie and I will post last.
Niko area kama watchie.

Honestly speaking the two of you should urgently create time for each other then lock yaself in some private room and lay each other very hard until you cum together to your senses...
You will thank me later!!!

ION: Some male species cannot tell a ripe mango from a raw one even if they had the opportunity to squeeze it. A ripe mango will not drop direct into your buccal cavity.
McEn-de.

Greeaaat Hit Song
.....Sweet dreams are made of this
Who am I to disagree?
Travel the world and the seven seas
Everybody's looking for something
Some of them want to use you
Some of them want to get used by you
Some of them want to abuse you
Some of them want to be abused

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#72 Posted : Monday, April 21, 2014 10:54:01 PM

Someone had an uneventful Easter and is looking for something, anything, to excite them? Water under the bridge.

vky
#73 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 9:20:40 PM

thanks mukiri for this as it led me to make use of some excess avacado falling off the avacado tree in my back yard, i extracted the avacado oil by mashing up the avacado flesh then letting it dry out in the sun then cold pressing it to get the oil which i used to deep fry some grub and i must say it tasted better. al not be buying cooking fat for a very long time, good stuff.
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#74 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10:23:30 PM

Almonds(Vitamin E) and thafai(Magnasium) too. For these two, your wife will thank mesmile

Dosage of each?

How do I consume the thafai.(Raw, cooked ? Etc)I have a Kg of powder for now.

What should I expect?

I want to thank you too.
#75 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10:51:05 PM

Dosage of each?

What should I expect?

I want to thank you too.

Almonds 5-10 per serving/day. Many almonds and your digestive system might protest. Please ensure you soak them overnight before consumption.

Stinging Nettle, make an infusion. Boil water, put in the Nettle and lid it up for 4 hours minimum. A cup or two of water for every table spoonful of nettle.
Drink the 'tea', the residue can be added to food, soups, porridge etc. Then be prepared for the smoothest skin you've ever hadsmile

#76 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10:58:45 PM

vky wrote:

thanks mukiri for this as it led me to make use of some excess avacado falling off the avacado tree in my back yard, i extracted the avacado oil by mashing up the avacado flesh then letting it dry out in the sun then cold pressing it to get the oil which i used to deep fry some grub and i must say it tasted better. al not be buying cooking fat for a very long time, good stuff.

I'm thinking of getting a cold-press juicer, what do you use to cold press?

danas10
#77 Posted : Tuesday, April 22, 2014 11:07:22 PM

Dosage of each?

What should I expect?

I want to thank you too.

Almonds 5-10 per serving/day. Many almonds and your digestive system might protest. Please ensure you soak them overnight before consumption.

Stinging Nettle, make an infusion. Boil water, put in the Nettle and lid it up for 4 hours minimum. A cup or two of water for every table spoonful of nettle.
Drink the 'tea', the residue can be added to food, soups, porridge etc. Then be prepared for the smoothest skin you've ever hadsmile

Why?
#78 Posted : Wednesday, April 23, 2014 9:26:12 AM

Dosage of each?

What should I expect?

I want to thank you too.

Thanks Mukiri.

I will update after 2 weeks.

Meanwhile I have been eating roasted Almonds meaning I dont soak them....your comment in that?

Thafai I have been putting in porriage but purely based on my cucus advise that it " cleans the blood"

On the expectation , my mind had gone to JKIA and how I will be having 5 flights daily.smile smile

#79 Posted : Wednesday, April 23, 2014 9:38:59 AM

Dosage of each?

What should I expect?

I want to thank you too.

Thanks Mukiri.

I will update after 2 weeks.

Meanwhile I have been eating roasted Almonds meaning I dont soak them....your comment in that?

Thafai I have been putting in porriage but purely based on my cucus advise that it " cleans the blood"

On the expectation , my mind had gone to JKIA and how I will be having 5 flights daily.smile smile

Some guy once sold fake toys to a wazualet, he is advising post 30 year old ladies about healthy eating and healthy sex-life...I pity ladies, so gullible and easy to cheat.

Nowonder a whole Mpig was recently conned KES.700,000 in search for love online.

#80 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 12:23:50 AM

Nuts and seeds are soaked to increase enzyme activity, greater absorption of the food's nutrients by the body and increased digestibility. When soaked, nuts and seeds will begin the sprouting process which bumps up their nutrient profile considerably. It also improves flavor.

Beans and Ndengu are soaked overnight to make them 'safe' for consumption. These two have a serious defense mechanism, cooking them un-soaked might do more harm than good.