wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Nifanye nini na hizi pesa, sina watoto. Mawaidha?
chepkel
#21 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 3:26:04 PM

xtina wrote:
Patience pays. After buying from lows of 9.10, I have sold half. Sina watoto so sijui nifanye nini na hizo pesa. Mawaidha?

xtina, Travel, Travel, Travel, Travel.

You will never regret traveling.

Come visit me and I will be your perfect tour guide. You will have the best experience of your lifetime, learn about a different culture and expand your horizon.

My sister's friend came for a conference about two weeks ago and I got a chance to give a tour of the country and he almost shed tears when he had to go back home.

Bring that money here and I will take you show you some amazing sites and adventures. Am not talking about one of those boring traditional tours organized by a tour company. I mean a spontaneous exploratory adventure where you will get to see the places not documented in tour books.

smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile
#22 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 3:43:03 PM

chepkel wrote:
xtina wrote:
Patience pays. After buying from lows of 9.10, I have sold half. Sina watoto so sijui nifanye nini na hizo pesa. Mawaidha?

xtina, Travel, Travel, Travel, Travel.

You will never regret traveling.

Come visit me and I will be your perfect tour guide. You will have the best experience of your lifetime, learn about a different culture and expand your horizon.

My sister's friend came for a conference about two weeks ago and I got a chance to give a tour of the country and he almost shed tears when he had to go back home.

Bring that money here and I will take you show you some amazing sites and adventures. Am not talking about one of those boring traditional tours organized by a tour company. I mean a spontaneous exploratory adventure where you will get to see the places not documented in tour books.

smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile

can you extend the invitation to me too...
sitaki.kujulikana
#23 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 4:15:35 PM

<- switch to the foreign currency savings account hapa kando, and you will be as happy as that ka chinan lady, who is going on a trip with the tall dark (sorry, black) man.
ama hiyo forex gold trade, whatever it is
#24 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 4:22:16 PM

Seems spirit did not want the virgin boys in blue section distracted from zubbaing at the stock prices
Wazua Cocoon
#25 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 4:34:04 PM

Have you tried making it rain?

#26 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 4:46:19 PM

xtina wrote:

Hang with me for a weekend and you will be start a thread on "How do I Make money?"
#27 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 4:48:24 PM

urstill1 wrote:
xtina wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
xtina wrote:

I am free.

Sitaki wale married but free and available. Laughing out loudly

Swth@rt, I'm not married. I am free.

Unaaminisha haujavaa ngotha?smile smile
#28 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 4:53:08 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

We organize topics in respective sections, because we have one community of members with varied interests, and not for any other reason.

@xtina's issue is in its right place here. We trust you'll assist her plight - with all chivalry.

The Wazua spirit

Your post is filled with contempt Mademoiselle Admin.

1.Are you implying that Club Sk members dont know how to invest and that they only know how to spend? and that the investor club knows how to invest and not spend?
2.Or are you implying that club sk is full of retires who are experts in spending their pension?

#29 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 4:06:23 PM

jawgey wrote:
xtina wrote:
georgegop wrote:
@Xtina surely by virtue of being a member of this forum since 2008, you cannot say in broad daylight that you do not know what to do with the proceeds of selling Kenol Kobil shares after 10% gain!
Ok to answer your question, just buy more and invest for the future.

But that is what I have been doing from 2008! Buy shares then sell. Buy more shares then sell. Then help in hospital bills, put in business which is now profitable, weddings, buy furniture, give to charity. Buy more shares, the cycle all over again. It’s now boring. I get people with families spend it on school fees and family holidays, but what do single Wazuans who have low overheads do? Lolest?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @xtina twende holiday hawaii

Amechagua lo-lest! tayari!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause already in a biz that's already profitable.

Traveling is great but consider some real estate as part of your portfolio!

Ama uweke ziwe za harusi Liar smile

#30 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 4:48:25 PM

Enyewe huyu admin has gone overboard, but it is ok! @Chepkel i will hola in August this year i bring mzee for some tours huko majuu!