#3313 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 4:38:11 PM

#3314 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 5:06:31 PM

qooler
#3315 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 5:51:45 PM

#3316 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 7:44:27 AM

#3317 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 9:03:59 AM

Uhunye....

Kumbe he started hii siasa kitambo as a teenager?
#3318 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 9:42:55 AM

Uhunye....

looks like a girl.smile
#3319 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 10:09:37 AM

Uhunye....

looks like a girl.smile

That dressing is killing me.A typical kiuk dressing with little attention to colour code, combination or occassion.He reminds me of a budding kiuk musician.

That image is the one as a woman you dont give him even a second to tune you...till you hear he is Jomo's son and you start liking his" simplicity" , the belt suddenly looks ok etc.

Yenyewe ametoka mbali.
#3320 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 10:18:40 AM

Uhunye....

looks like a girl.smile

That dressing is killing me.A typical kiuk dressing with little attention to colour code, combination or occassion.He reminds me of a budding kiuk musician.

That image is the one as a woman you dont give him even a second to tune you...till you hear he is Jomo's son and you start liking his" simplicity" , the belt suddenly looks ok etc.

Yenyewe ametoka mbali.

The Belt and Shirt smile.
Belt and shoe match, then Everything else is asparagus/hunter green.
The kiondo reminds me of Baba original and harambee.
356 Pages«<330331332333334>»