Deceit.
Nabwire wrote:There's a big one? Hope you feel better about yourself now, and thanks for dispelling any positive thoughts I had of Islam As they say in entertainment circles....... Quote:They just killed it! If there were ever poster children on why Islam is considered a bad religion, just watch Alphdoti and Guru go at it.......Honestly, I'm puking..... Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
AlphDoti wrote:Nabwire wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Nabwire wrote:They cooked them up. Reason, God only spoke directly to people during Moses time. Guess what, there was no Islam during Moses' time. Neither was there Islam during Jesus' time. Hope I made that clear I beg you to answer this one, what religion was Moses (a.s)? And show me where is that from. Pretty simple question, he was Jewish  Or you want to remix it and say he was Muslim  This is getting old! Of course he was Jewish. What religion? Lets cut to the chase, you are going to give me a long winded response on how Moses was Muslim, lets save each other the energy, I wont read your response coz it will have a lot of inaccuracies and unnecessary stuff about Arabia. Lemme know if you are willing to give justified reasons for why you think Jesus was Muslim, otherwise I have better things to do.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
alma wrote:...And no one has asked you to preach. We have enough of that from MPesa preachers. Nobody is preaching. Please read the title of the thread. Allegation has been made. Why does it hurt you when we come and explain a misconception yet you are happy and quiet when a lie is told to people here in Wazua? Why it does not go down your throat when a lie against islam is explained, but you are so happy when the lie is told?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Islam means serving the will of the one God... Simple! This one God must have the same rules regardless of the people or the generation! CAN YOU ADMIT THIS AT LEAST JAMENI?? If the one God told the Jews not to eat pork and blood then the same one God will tell Muslims not to eat pork and blood... Simple! All this about Jewish/Muslim practices is just poppycock... They are the commandments of God! I know Christians may think of God as capable of contradiction because they eat pork, drink alcohol and avoid circumcision! Those different laws are the inventions of the pagan Christian slayer! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
AlphDoti wrote:alma wrote:...And no one has asked you to preach. We have enough of that from MPesa preachers. Nobody is preaching. Please read the title of the thread. Allegation has been made. Why does it hurt you when we come and explain a misconception yet you are happy and quiet when a lie is told to people here in Wazua? Why it does not go down your throat when a lie against islam is explained, but you are so happy when the lie is told? Only problem is you haven't actually explained away any of the allegations. Please follow instructions, I'm really getting bored
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Nabwire wrote:Lets cut to the chase, you are going to give me a long winded response on how Moses was Muslim, lets save each other the energy, I wont read your response coz it will have a lot of inaccuracies and unnecessary stuff about Arabia. Lemme know if you are willing to give justified reasons for why you think Jesus was Muslim, otherwise I have better things to do. @nabwire have I given you a single inaccuracy? Point it out right now. Please don't be known to be a lier. You against me already. I give you reference to check, you don't want to check. I paste here, you say I shout. I asked you what religion Moses was, you say we cut the chase. What do you want? Are you interested in truth? If you are, then listen to it, and confirm from the references given. I have no need for lying. You already lied against Islam by saying "deceit" yet you didn't even know what it means!!!
guru267 wrote:Islam means serving the will of the one God... Simple!
This one God must have the same rules regardless of the people or the generation! CAN YOU ADMIT THIS AT LEAST JAMENI??
If the one God told the Jews not to eat pork and blood then the same one God will tell Muslims not to eat pork and blood... Simple!
All this about Jewish/Muslim practices is just poppycock... They are the commandments of God!
I know Christians may think of God as capable of contradiction because they eat pork, drink alcohol and avoid circumcision! Those different laws are the inventions of the pagan Christian slayer! And there you have it, an admittance to religion being a worthless human invention. Next time you are feeling all macho claiming Islam superiority, remember this phrase
AlphDoti wrote:Nabwire wrote:Lets cut to the chase, you are going to give me a long winded response on how Moses was Muslim, lets save each other the energy, I wont read your response coz it will have a lot of inaccuracies and unnecessary stuff about Arabia. Lemme know if you are willing to give justified reasons for why you think Jesus was Muslim, otherwise I have better things to do. @nabwire have I given you a single inaccuracy? Point it out right now. Please don't be known to be a lier. You against me already. I give you reference to check, you don't want to check. I paste here, you say I shout. I asked you what religion Moses was, you say we cut the chase. What do you want? Are you interested in truth? If you are, then listen to it, and confirm from the references given. I have no need for lying. You already lied against Islam by saying "deceit" yet you didn't even know what it means!!! I asked for evidence why you supported guru's claim that Jesus was Muslim, and you took me on a trip to Arabia. That's inaccuracy
alma wrote:And no one has asked you to preach. We have enough of that from MPesa preachers. I already asked... Do have a plan on how to stop me?? No one has forced you to read or respond to my posts.. Nenda ulale! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Nabwire wrote:guru267 wrote:Islam means serving the will of the one God... Simple!
This one God must have the same rules regardless of the people or the generation! CAN YOU ADMIT THIS AT LEAST JAMENI??
If the one God told the Jews not to eat pork and blood then the same one God will tell Muslims not to eat pork and blood... Simple!
All this about Jewish/Muslim practices is just poppycock... They are the commandments of God!
I know Christians may think of God as capable of contradiction because they eat pork, drink alcohol and avoid circumcision! Those different laws are the inventions of the pagan Christian slayer! And there you have it, an admittance to religion being a worthless human invention. Next time you are feeling all macho claiming Islam superiority, remember this phrase Maybe your small brain forgot to highlight the other part of my statement! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Deceit.