wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

6 Pages<1234>»
First impressions of Wazua
#21 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 6:18:51 PM

>> that newbie thing, does it change with the number of posts or with duration? if its posts i'll be a veteran by kesho jioni
#22 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 6:19:32 PM

>> someone write an eulogy for skerians, sklets......and lead a welcoming ariririri riiii for wazurians or wazuarians, wazulets, walets, zulets,....yuk haiingii
#23 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 6:23:57 PM

>> somebody handicuff this newbie on rampage. i can see who is browsing, 2 peepers and fundaah
#24 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 6:42:18 PM

Anything new is usually hard using in the first instance. Thanks 4 warning us in advance. Kudos SK.
Jay R
#25 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 6:43:00 PM

Finally the change is here. It's quite souped up but i got to ask, what was so wrong with stockskenya for it to be dropped for a name? Wazua doesn't really do me. Plus the pink color for Club Sk makes it feel/look like a "divas" club. Overall, the new look is better and loaded with new features. But my watch list?!?! I bet guys will post more to be veterans like wendz, djinn and all the other great contributors. Good job people but the name! grrrrrrrrrrrrrhhhh!
when i see my purple, you see it not!
#26 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 6:49:22 PM

Some of us hav lost our signatures.Then reading through posts they mix up with signatures...but its gud that i won't be seeing fundaah's long signature
#27 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 6:50:33 PM

>> well nimetoka kuwazua kwanini kenmac ni newbie and saw that he registered on 11\27\2009. Not bad at all, but that newbie thing is choking. am older than 27/11/2009, 11/27/2009, 2009/27/11 whichever angle am older than two days
Jay R
#28 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 6:50:41 PM

From SKerians to Wazuans. Truly loaded but the pink color for Club SK makes it feel/look like it's meant for "divas" only.
when i see my purple, you see it not!
#29 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 6:56:35 PM

>> well looks like unakuwa member when you get to 100 post. @ jay r wewe ni member with 100, kenmac ni newbie at 91. let's do an experimental countdown, 10
#30 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 6:58:13 PM

>> 9
#31 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 7:06:40 PM

>> 8,.....well am told 'you can't post in the next 13 seconds'...looks like a speed governor...
faa
#32 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 7:29:02 PM

To hell with Wazua,, first am struggling to read the writings here, the contrast isnt okey with me... secondly , there are so many things, but generally its cool.. lots of work must have beeing done, hope wit time i find it cool
#33 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 7:59:21 PM

Posting a new topic...Lazima utoe kitu kikubwa!!
Djagame
#34 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 9:30:30 PM

Applause U can imagine the shock when the last time I was told two days to go then now Im told to wazua.

Looks good.

Hope you are working on live chat(kwa wale wanataka kuonana kando) and forgive me if I missed it somewhere.

Kudos
"We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children" Native American Proverb
Djagame
#35 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 9:34:18 PM

Anyone/Admin what are the points for.

Can they be redeemed for frothy stuff, airtime or improved status for newbies lol
"We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children" Native American Proverb
half_empty
#36 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 1:31:51 AM

was wondering what my rank is...guess the only way to know is by posting smthng
tony stark
#37 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 1:35:34 AM

I like the new SK. I really like the new SK.

I want to congratulate you. Thisis impressive. I like the user profile the last 10 post and even all post. Impressive.

How do you decide if one is a member, veteran, or newbie??

Does the address info@stockskenya.com still work?
#38 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 3:29:35 AM

What's the deal with the points???
#39 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 4:37:40 AM

I am getting the hang of it... and I like it far more than the old SK... keep up the good work!
vkirubi
#40 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 4:50:57 AM

Like the interface but where's my watchlist and fantasy stock market stuff?