Sports
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Wainadi wrote:Magigi wrote:Wameanza kutoka.. "everything beautiful but not beautiful everything"...lol you saw that tshirt How could I miss... hope there is peace. Just too much to bear..
what is not happening? i hear stones have been thrown, people injured and tear gas smoked? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:what is not happening? i hear stones have been thrown, people injured and tear gas smoked? Kama kawaida... possunt quia posse videntur
The club is broke...looking at a million fans to contribute 100 bob each. Brookside may not renew sponsorship...@macdoba...what is the latest...
Magigi wrote:The club is broke...looking at a million fans to contribute 100 bob each. Brookside may not renew sponsorship...@macdoba...what is the latest... There is a thread on current TPL league, this is not the right thread yawa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:The club is broke...looking at a million fans to contribute 100 bob each. Brookside may not renew sponsorship...@macdoba...what is the latest... There is a thread on current TPL league, this is not the right thread yawa!!!! Ahahahaha..a loud and broke club...I am the one posting bro..dont think for me...with all the pride gor mahia should not be begging in the streets...
Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:The club is broke...looking at a million fans to contribute 100 bob each. Brookside may not renew sponsorship...@macdoba...what is the latest... There is a thread on current TPL league, this is not the right thread yawa!!!! Ahahahaha..a loud and broke club...I am the one posting bro..dont think for me...with all the pride gor mahia should not be begging in the streets... I posted like that beacuse you asked my opinion, otherwise I would have ignored, a club asking it's fans for support ain't begging on the streets ama somebody has come to beg you? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:The club is broke...looking at a million fans to contribute 100 bob each. Brookside may not renew sponsorship...@macdoba...what is the latest... There is a thread on current TPL league, this is not the right thread yawa!!!! Ahahahaha..a loud and broke club...I am the one posting bro..dont think for me...with all the pride gor mahia should not be begging in the streets... I posted like that beacuse you asked my opinion, otherwise I would have ignored, a club asking it's fans for support ain't begging on the streets ama somebody has come to beg you?  bro...I am not the cause of the financial situation of the club...otherwise ngoja next match utupe mawe to vent out hasira hiyo uko nayo...
The way the issue had been twisted yawa tho... clarified "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Siringi wrote:The way the issue had been twisted yawa tho... clarified
Eish!!! I wonder if GOR has ever collected such an amount in any year so how could they owe 118m in taxes? Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Robinhood wrote:Siringi wrote:The way the issue had been twisted yawa tho... clarified
Eish!!! I wonder if GOR has ever collected such an amount in any year so how could they owe 118m in taxes? Methinks their accountants were deducting PAYE from players and staff Salos ( Including the Mzungu Coach) but the same has not been remitted to KRA "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Siringi wrote:Robinhood wrote:Siringi wrote:The way the issue had been twisted yawa tho... clarified
Eish!!! I wonder if GOR has ever collected such an amount in any year so how could they owe 118m in taxes? Methinks their accountants were deducting PAYE from players and staff Salos ( Including the Mzungu Coach) but the same has not been remitted to KRA This club could be sinking financially unless Pamba comes to its rescue.
Alai Quote:Owalo has been sent to destroy the party. Why can't Hon Ken Okoth be given chance to finish his term in Kibera? Why is Owalo looking for a fight from everyone?
Hon Raila will not succeed with the referendum calls if we have stupid infighting in ODM. We must be united in ODM.
The fight between Ken Okoth and Eliud Owalo supporters in Kibera today is sad. now the goons are fighting each other? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Alai Quote:Owalo has been sent to destroy the party. Why can't Hon Ken Okoth be given chance to finish his term in Kibera? Why is Owalo looking for a fight from everyone?
Hon Raila will not succeed with the referendum calls if we have stupid infighting in ODM. We must be united in ODM.
The fight between Ken Okoth and Eliud Owalo supporters in Kibera today is sad. now the goons are fighting each other? Hii inaingilia Gor Mahia aje? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:harrydre wrote:Alai Quote:Owalo has been sent to destroy the party. Why can't Hon Ken Okoth be given chance to finish his term in Kibera? Why is Owalo looking for a fight from everyone?
The fight between Ken Okoth and Eliud Owalo supporters in Kibera today is sad. now the goons are fighting each other? Hii inaingilia Gor Mahia aje? It reminds of the identities of the thugs shot in Gigiri!!!!!!!!!!
mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:harrydre wrote:Alai Quote:Owalo has been sent to destroy the party. Why can't Hon Ken Okoth be given chance to finish his term in Kibera? Why is Owalo looking for a fight from everyone?
The fight between Ken Okoth and Eliud Owalo supporters in Kibera today is sad. now the goons are fighting each other? Hii inaingilia Gor Mahia aje? It reminds of the identities of the thugs shot in Gigiri!!!!!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Angelica _ann wrote:harrydre wrote:Alai Quote:Owalo has been sent to destroy the party. Why can't Hon Ken Okoth be given chance to finish his term in Kibera? Why is Owalo looking for a fight from everyone?
The fight between Ken Okoth and Eliud Owalo supporters in Kibera today is sad. now the goons are fighting each other? Hii inaingilia Gor Mahia aje? Aren't they the same? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:harrydre wrote:Alai Quote:Owalo has been sent to destroy the party. Why can't Hon Ken Okoth be given chance to finish his term in Kibera? Why is Owalo looking for a fight from everyone?
The fight between Ken Okoth and Eliud Owalo supporters in Kibera today is sad. now the goons are fighting each other? Hii inaingilia Gor Mahia aje? Aren't they the same?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
Never until I see reforms. They are the same ones anyway causing chaos at matches and also political gatherings. i.am.back!!!!
Sports
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance