Maajabu ya bangi
Tebes wrote:Coolbull wrote:McReggae wrote:  Why? No man should die without onjaing the natural medicine!!!!! Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use. It's medicinal. Chida ni matumichi baya. I would have recommended this to someone... but he will hear non of that Grind the seeds halafu weka kwa shai!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:Coolbull wrote:McReggae wrote:  Why? No man should die without onjaing the natural medicine!!!!! Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use. It's medicinal. Chida ni matumichi baya. I would have recommended this to someone... but he will hear non of that Grind the seeds halafu weka kwa shai!!!! Really? Side effects? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:Coolbull wrote:McReggae wrote:  Why? No man should die without onjaing the natural medicine!!!!! Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use. It's medicinal. Chida ni matumichi baya. I would have recommended this to someone... but he will hear non of that Grind the seeds halafu weka kwa shai!!!! Really? Side effects? Mapenzi mob! daddy! daddy! daddy! Shweetie the whole day! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Tebes wrote:McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:Coolbull wrote:McReggae wrote:  Why? No man should die without onjaing the natural medicine!!!!! Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use. It's medicinal. Chida ni matumichi baya. I would have recommended this to someone... but he will hear non of that Grind the seeds halafu weka kwa shai!!!! Really? Side effects? Mapenzi mob! daddy! daddy! daddy! Shweetie the whole day! "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:Coolbull wrote:McReggae wrote:  Why? No man should die without onjaing the natural medicine!!!!! Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use. It's medicinal. Chida ni matumichi baya. I would have recommended this to someone... but he will hear non of that Grind the seeds halafu weka kwa shai!!!! Really? Side effects? Which side effects, si unampea for treatment? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:Coolbull wrote:McReggae wrote:  Why? No man should die without onjaing the natural medicine!!!!! Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use. It's medicinal. Chida ni matumichi baya. I would have recommended this to someone... but he will hear non of that Grind the seeds halafu weka kwa shai!!!! Really? Side effects? Which side effects, si unampea for treatment? @MC all drugs have side effects ,even Panadol It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
bkismat wrote:McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:Coolbull wrote:McReggae wrote:  Why? No man should die without onjaing the natural medicine!!!!! Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use. It's medicinal. Chida ni matumichi baya. I would have recommended this to someone... but he will hear non of that Grind the seeds halafu weka kwa shai!!!! Really? Side effects? Which side effects, si unampea for treatment? @MC all drugs have side effects ,even Panadol Yeah but you still take it for treatment no? Concentrate on the treatment, itazungusha kishwa kidogo tu!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Angelica _ann wrote:Tebes wrote:McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:Coolbull wrote:McReggae wrote:  Why? No man should die without onjaing the natural medicine!!!!! Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use. It's medicinal. Chida ni matumichi baya. I would have recommended this to someone... but he will hear non of that Grind the seeds halafu weka kwa shai!!!! Really? Side effects? Mapenzi mob! daddy! daddy! daddy! Shweetie the whole day!  kweli kabisa 'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
vky wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Tebes wrote:McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:Coolbull wrote:McReggae wrote:  Why? No man should die without onjaing the natural medicine!!!!! Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use. It's medicinal. Chida ni matumichi baya. I would have recommended this to someone... but he will hear non of that Grind the seeds halafu weka kwa shai!!!! Really? Side effects? Mapenzi mob! daddy! daddy! daddy! Shweetie the whole day!  kweli kabisa @ANGELICA,... From experience ama? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Coolbull wrote:McReggae wrote:  Why? No man should die without onjaing the natural medicine!!!!! Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use. It's medicinal. Chida ni matumichi baya. Ukweli? A permanent or short time cure/relieve?
Iganamagana wrote:Coolbull wrote:McReggae wrote:  Why? No man should die without onjaing the natural medicine!!!!! Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use. It's medicinal. Chida ni matumichi baya. Ukweli? A permanent or short time cure/relieve? Very permanent. 'Medicine' administered in 1997. 17 years later no re-occurrence.
Coolbull wrote:Iganamagana wrote:Coolbull wrote:McReggae wrote:  Why? No man should die without onjaing the natural medicine!!!!! Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use. It's medicinal. Chida ni matumichi baya. Ukweli? A permanent or short time cure/relieve? Very permanent. 'Medicine' administered in 1997. 17 years later no re-occurrence. Dosage? I really need to get this thing for a friend. Friend as in Wazua lingo just in case someone wants to create a story out of it.
McReggae wrote:bkismat wrote:McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:Coolbull wrote:McReggae wrote:  Why? No man should die without onjaing the natural medicine!!!!! Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use. It's medicinal. Chida ni matumichi baya. I would have recommended this to someone... but he will hear non of that Grind the seeds halafu weka kwa shai!!!! Really? Side effects? Which side effects, si unampea for treatment? @MC all drugs have side effects ,even Panadol Yeah but you still take it for treatment no? Concentrate on the treatment, itazungusha kishwa kidogo tu!!!! You remind me of Dr. Loliondo. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Iganamagana wrote:
Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use.
Ukweli? A permanent or short time cure/relieve?
Very permanent. 'Medicine' administered in 1997. 17 years later no re-occurrence.
Dosage? I really need to get this thing for a friend. Friend as in Wazua lingo just in case someone wants to create a story out of it.[/quote] Dosage is varied. It is medicine like any other. It is good to first talk to a pharmacist. Rafiki apimwe ajulikane hupandisha damu at what degree. I am tempted to give an Adult dose but it's good to go via a medic. ....not all medics. Tafuta pharmacist anajua haya mambo.
Coolbull wrote:Iganamagana wrote:
Talk of natural medicine. I know 'a fella' who have been cured of Asthma after mild use.
Very permanent. 'Medicine' administered in 1997. 17 years later no re-occurrence.
Dosage? I really need to get this thing for a friend. Friend as in Wazua lingo just in case someone wants to create a story out of it. Dosage is varied. It is medicine like any other. It is good to first talk to a pharmacist. Rafiki apimwe ajulikane hupandisha damu at what degree. I am tempted to give an Adult dose but it's good to go via a medic. ....not all medics. Tafuta pharmacist anajua haya mambo. [/quote] Pharmacists area available thank you. Unfortunately they won't put the prescription in writing. Wacha nitafute ile list ya US Embassy / state department.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
chemos wrote:Coolbull wrote:shocks wrote:She shouldn't complain, if it made her call cops, then its the best quality available Talk of being stoned proper. It reminds of two incidents. The first was in high school when my dorm captain smoked shada. The guy was hiding under the bed. Than he ran to the sink and started drinking dirty water from the blocked sink bowl. After several theatrics, he told us he was not high and the joint he had smoked was nothing. I laugh up to this day. The other incident was taxi pal before he graduated from pulling mkokoteni in Kawangware. On this day, business was low so a fellow mkoko guy suggested they 'relax'. He went for weed which they smoked pole pole. Maajabu yalifuata. The guys were literally stoned, they all, six guys, sat in the mkoko facing different directions, not talking to one another, not moving, under hot sun from 10am to saa kumi. After narrating the incident, the guy said they had not smoked alot. i hope u stopped smoking....... Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Iganamagana wrote:Coolbull wrote:Iganamagana wrote:
Dosage? I really need to get this thing for a friend. Friend as in Wazua lingo just in case someone wants to create a story out of it. Dosage is varied. It is medicine like any other. It is good to first talk to a pharmacist. Rafiki apimwe ajulikane hupandisha damu at what degree. I am tempted to give an Adult dose but it's good to go via a medic. ....not all medics. Tafuta pharmacist anajua haya mambo. Pharmacists area available thank you. Unfortunately they won't put the prescription in writing. Wacha nitafute ile list ya US Embassy / state department. [/quote] dont smoke it, eat it, i usually take half a cookie four times every week and the high is manageable i once ate a whole cookie the high was so intense bordering on psychosis so i reduced it to half a cookie, landing while high is an out of body experience, it once felt like i left my body while landing and sat down to watch myself land. caution; if its your first time eating wiwi, the high sets in 1-2hrs later so dont consume a lot of it because you wont get high immediately and the high can last for 4-7hrs 'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
There's this guy in some mt Kenya sec school He is called by the deputy HM to the office. Deputy doesn't know the boy is high Deputy drops makaratasi, bends to collect them Boy takes cane on the table and gives the depa one strong stroke!
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here