Health
First Lady's Half Marathon
When was this?
McReggae wrote:The Citizens must be given something 'positive'to talk about, and mark her dreams are still valid!!! @McReggae you can do better. Quote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Let us join First Lady Margaret Kenyatta on this noble course - to support Health concerns. For sure i trust her with the money! March 9th 2014 at KICC.
Cc. Wachiku, Masukuma, McReggae at all fit guys! A very gracefull lady for a noble cause, I support and hope to be there!!!!
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:The Citizens must be given something 'positive'to talk about, and mark her dreams are still valid!!! @McReggae you can do better. Quote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Let us join First Lady Margaret Kenyatta on this noble course - to support Health concerns. For sure i trust her with the money! March 9th 2014 at KICC.
Cc. Wachiku, Masukuma, McReggae at all fit guys! A very gracefull lady for a noble cause, I support and hope to be there!!!! Sometimes we support but can never miss the real intention boss, you see how you are fascinated, keep following it and posting here,boss very many mortals participate in these marathons, the one for raising money for the needy made sense lakini hii ya marathon sio lazima uwe ukipost hapa kila siku!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:The Citizens must be given something 'positive'to talk about, and mark her dreams are still valid!!! Wacheni bwani, this is for a noble course! Maternal health is a serious issue and let her contribute towards it!Great job Maggie Does she need to go camp weeks on end in Iten bushes for maternal health to improve? Post menopausal crisis is you ask me!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:The Citizens must be given something 'positive'to talk about, and mark her dreams are still valid!!! @McReggae you can do better. Quote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Let us join First Lady Margaret Kenyatta on this noble course - to support Health concerns. For sure i trust her with the money! March 9th 2014 at KICC.
Cc. Wachiku, Masukuma, McReggae at all fit guys! A very gracefull lady for a noble cause, I support and hope to be there!!!! Sometimes we support but can never miss the real intention boss, you see how you are fascinated, keep following it and posting here,boss very many mortals participate in these marathons, the one for raising money for the needy made sense lakini hii ya marathon sio lazima uwe ukipost hapa kila siku!!! Kama angekuwa @Ida doing all these ungeonaona ile bile ingemwagwa hapa. But the first lady is our own, no? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
The words you use on women. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Can Ida do even 100 meters leave alone a marathon In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:The Citizens must be given something 'positive'to talk about, and mark her dreams are still valid!!! @McReggae you can do better. Quote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Let us join First Lady Margaret Kenyatta on this noble course - to support Health concerns. For sure i trust her with the money! March 9th 2014 at KICC.
Cc. Wachiku, Masukuma, McReggae at all fit guys! A very gracefull lady for a noble cause, I support and hope to be there!!!! Sometimes we support but can never miss the real intention boss, you see how you are fascinated, keep following it and posting here,boss very many mortals participate in these marathons, the one for raising money for the needy made sense lakini hii ya marathon sio lazima uwe ukipost hapa kila siku!!! What is the difference between the one you supported and the one she will run?
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Quote:I have keenly followed and admire the professional career of Radcliffe who ran the amazing women’s marathon world record of two hours, 15 minutes and 25 seconds at the London Marathon in 2003 Does she mean there are no Kenyan athletes she does admire? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Quote:I have keenly followed and admire the professional career of Radcliffe who ran the amazing women’s marathon world record of two hours, 15 minutes and 25 seconds at the London Marathon in 2003 Does she mean there are no Kenyan athletes she does admire? Does she know any? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Swenani wrote:Quote:I have keenly followed and admire the professional career of Radcliffe who ran the amazing women’s marathon world record of two hours, 15 minutes and 25 seconds at the London Marathon in 2003 Does she mean there are no Kenyan athletes she does admire? if it was baba the google gneration/2pm gang would have already told us how he loves things wazungu
The Eagle has landed "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:Quote:I have keenly followed and admire the professional career of Radcliffe who ran the amazing women’s marathon world record of two hours, 15 minutes and 25 seconds at the London Marathon in 2003 Does she mean there are no Kenyan athletes she does admire? Towards the end Radcliffe seemed to always struggle while running!! she seemed like she would fall and die!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
mkenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:Quote:I have keenly followed and admire the professional career of Radcliffe who ran the amazing women’s marathon world record of two hours, 15 minutes and 25 seconds at the London Marathon in 2003 Does she mean there are no Kenyan athletes she does admire? if it was baba the google gneration/2pm gang would have already told us how he loves things wazungu Wacha tu, and juzi Uhunye went to Brussels using a Belgium airliner....kama ni baba wangesema mbona hakutumia KQ, eti baba anapenda sana vitu West! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Is the lady smiling on the right her PA? cz she was running next to her in the first lady's marathon. They look fit and ready to win. wishing them all the best.
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:The Citizens must be given something 'positive'to talk about, and mark her dreams are still valid!!! @McReggae you can do better. Quote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Let us join First Lady Margaret Kenyatta on this noble course - to support Health concerns. For sure i trust her with the money! March 9th 2014 at KICC.
Cc. Wachiku, Masukuma, McReggae at all fit guys! A very gracefull lady for a noble cause, I support and hope to be there!!!! Sometimes we support but can never miss the real intention boss, you see how you are fascinated, keep following it and posting here,boss very many mortals participate in these marathons, the one for raising money for the needy made sense lakini hii ya marathon sio lazima uwe ukipost hapa kila siku!!! What is the difference between the one you supported and the one she will run? The needy in Kenya and mobilizing Kenyans for the same, hii ya mayuu is just a personal endeavour!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
she will be on 'focus on Africa' tonight
To the First Lady..Kudos. That was great. Indeed our maternal heath care needed your resolute heart. We salute you.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
wacha naysayers wachape domo cc @Makerenge, @Impunity All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Kudos Maggie In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Health
First Lady's Half Marathon