12 Pages«<89101112>
First Lady's Half Marathon
#181 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 12:52:15 PM

Looking forward to conquering London

This lady is very determined. The country should look for ways of utilizing her more for PR.

Where was she in her formative days when Kenya needed her most? Akwende mbali sana.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly When was this?
#182 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 1:13:14 PM

This lady is very determined. The country should look for ways of utilizing her more for PR.

Where was she in her formative days when Kenya needed her most? Akwende mbali sana.

The Citizens must be given something 'positive'to talk about, and mark her dreams are still valid!!!

Shame on you Shame on you @McReggae you can do better.

Let us join First Lady Margaret Kenyatta on this noble course - to support Health concerns. For sure i trust her with the money! March 9th 2014 at KICC.

Cc. Wachiku, Masukuma, McReggae at all fit guys!

A very gracefull lady for a noble cause, I support and hope to be there!!!!

#183 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 1:22:47 PM

The Citizens must be given something 'positive'to talk about, and mark her dreams are still valid!!!

Let us join First Lady Margaret Kenyatta on this noble course - to support Health concerns. For sure i trust her with the money! March 9th 2014 at KICC.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sometimes we support but can never miss the real intention boss, you see how you are fascinated, keep following it and posting here,boss very many mortals participate in these marathons, the one for raising money for the needy made sense lakini hii ya marathon sio lazima uwe ukipost hapa kila siku!!!
#184 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 1:27:50 PM

Wacheni bwani, this is for a noble course! Maternal health is a serious issue and let her contribute towards it!Great job Maggie Applause Applause Applause

Does she need to go camp weeks on end in Iten bushes for maternal health to improve?

Post menopausal crisis is you ask me!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#185 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 1:32:28 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sometimes we support but can never miss the real intention boss, you see how you are fascinated, keep following it and posting here,boss very many mortals participate in these marathons, the one for raising money for the needy made sense lakini hii ya marathon sio lazima uwe ukipost hapa kila siku!!!

Kama angekuwa @Ida doing all these ungeonaona ile bile ingemwagwa hapa.

But the first lady is our own, no?

Pray Pray Pray Pray

InnovateGuy
#186 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 1:44:35 PM

Wacheni bwani, this is for a noble course! Maternal health is a serious issue and let her contribute towards it!Great job Maggie Applause Applause Applause

Does she need to go camp weeks on end in Iten bushes for maternal health to improve?

Post menopausal crisis is you ask me!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

The words you use on women. Shame on you Shame on you
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#187 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 1:51:25 PM

Kama angekuwa @Ida doing all these ungeonaona ile bile ingemwagwa hapa.

But the first lady is our own, no?

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Can Ida do even 100 meters leave alone a marathon Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#188 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 2:46:27 PM

What is the difference between the one you supported and the one she will run?d'oh!
#189 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 2:56:20 PM

I have keenly followed and admire the professional career of Radcliffe who ran the amazing women’s marathon world record of two hours, 15 minutes and 25 seconds at the London Marathon in 2003

Does she mean there are no Kenyan athletes she does admire?
#190 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 3:06:09 PM

I have keenly followed and admire the professional career of Radcliffe who ran the amazing women’s marathon world record of two hours, 15 minutes and 25 seconds at the London Marathon in 2003

Does she know any?
#191 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 3:35:16 PM

if it was baba the google gneration/2pm gang would have already told us how he loves things wazungu
#192 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 4:44:05 PM

The Eagle has landed smile

#193 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 5:46:07 PM

Towards the end Radcliffe seemed to always struggle while running!! she seemed like she would fall and die!!
#194 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 5:51:42 PM

mkenyan wrote:

if it was baba the google gneration/2pm gang would have already told us how he loves things wazungu

Wacha tu, and juzi Uhunye went to Brussels using a Belgium airliner....kama ni baba wangesema mbona hakutumia KQ, eti baba anapenda sana vitu West!

Not talking

#195 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 9:13:42 PM

Siringi wrote:
The Eagle has landed smile

Is the lady smiling on the right her PA? cz she was running next to her in the first lady's marathon.
They look fit and ready to win. wishing them all the best.smile
#196 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 7:28:09 AM

What is the difference between the one you supported and the one she will run?d'oh!

The needy in Kenya and mobilizing Kenyans for the same, hii ya mayuu is just a personal endeavour!!!
timuka
#197 Posted : Wednesday, April 09, 2014 8:09:22 PM

she will be on 'focus on Africa' tonight
MKWASI
#198 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 11:57:47 AM

To the First Lady..Kudos. That was great. Indeed our maternal heath care needed your resolute heart. We salute you.
#199 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 12:00:30 PM

wacha naysayers wachape domo
cc @Makerenge, @Impunity
#200 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 12:01:41 PM

Kudos Maggie