wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

wazua road hog
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 10:09:52 AM

One pimped up and noisy mat,almost ran over me yesterday after it left the main road and drove on pavement cz a MM had blocked it's path by stopping to pick up passengers on stage.
Instead of running away screaming like one mama did,I bent facing the opposite direction while pretending to fix my shoe so that he could hit me. I may as well have been a deaf civilian.
I made him curse all his intestines out and only stood up after the MM had left the stage ndio akuwe last.smile.

Shame on you Shame on you Let me assume you are joking. If this is not a joke, why would you leave your live at the hands of a mad driver? By the mere fact that he is overlapping in such a manner means his mental state is not rational and thus leaving such a brain to decide whether you live or die is a big dare which am not sure its necessary. It reminds me of a friend who was killed by an overlapping mat in Imara Daima not so long ago. If I saw one coming, I would be very far from it. Let them be taught a lesson by the law, not through my live.

#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 10:34:51 AM

One pimped up and noisy mat,almost ran over me yesterday after it left the main road and drove on pavement cz a MM had blocked it's path by stopping to pick up passengers on stage.
Instead of running away screaming like one mama did,I bent facing the opposite direction while pretending to fix my shoe so that he could hit me. I may as well have been a deaf civilian.
I made him curse all his intestines out and only stood up after the MM had left the stage ndio akuwe last.smile.

Shame on you Shame on you Let me assume you are joking. If this is not a joke, why would you leave your life at the hands of a mad driver? By the mere fact that he is overlapping in such a manner means his mental state is not rational and thus leaving such a brain to decide whether you live or die is a big dare which am not sure its necessary. It reminds me of a friend who was killed by an overlapping mat in Imara Daima not so long ago. If I saw one coming, I would be very far from it. Let them be taught a lesson by the law, not through my life.

#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 12:10:16 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Let me assume you are joking. If this is not a joke, why would you leave your life at the hands of a mad driver? By the mere fact that he is overlapping in such a manner means his mental state is not rational and thus leaving such a brain to decide whether you live or die is a big dare which am not sure its necessary. It reminds me of a friend who was killed by an overlapping mat in Imara Daima not so long ago. If I saw one coming, I would be very far from it. Let them be taught a lesson by the law, not through my life.

#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 1:22:57 PM

sheri wrote:

What is MM?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly uko kwa kina @ kiash

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kumbe she meant Double M. Nkt.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 3:31:11 PM

sheri wrote:

What is MM?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly uko kwa kina @ kiash

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kumbe she meant Double M. Nkt.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Jusblazin

@kysse, ongeza hii kwa ile thread ya mishaps although this one was intentional smile
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 7:15:52 AM

KMO shuttle on the westlands route are fairly well disciplined.
most play gospel music no dirty fm stations in the morning. they make my day.
geofreygachie
#17 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 9:21:55 AM

KMO shuttle on the westlands route are fairly well disciplined.
most play gospel music no dirty fm stations in the morning. they make my day.

I have found out that after Starbus split to 2 that is Starbus and Latema.The original shuttle maintained some level of discipline whereas latema is like 80 % crazy.I dont know who told the matatu owners that the mat has to flashy, led everywhere some stickers with words that have characters so badly printed/painted you could hardly make sense out of it.I find a handful of the shuttles/saccos being the most notorious NAWASUKU/NAWAKU ,NNK SHUTTLE and LATEMA.I consider Githurai buses nut cases.
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
Speculz
#18 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 9:29:15 AM

Who saw the standard front page picture yesterday?If the driver was shot by the private motorist, would that not be a case of self defense?
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
urstill1
#19 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 9:46:49 AM

Speculz wrote:
Who saw the standard front page picture yesterday?If the driver was shot by the private motorist, would that not be a case of self defense?

Attach the picture, some of us don't buy newspaper.

How to do it?

Piga picha using your phone, upload on a website, then usual procedure follows.
Speculz
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 10:38:47 AM

urstill1 wrote:
Speculz wrote:

Attach the picture, some of us don't buy newspaper.

How to do it?

Piga picha using your phone, upload on a website, then usual procedure follows.

here you go ...

"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright