wazua Tue, Apr 21, 2026

making babies 4 money
faa
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 5:13:00 PM

I know several ladies in the office who would like your services..

display your contacts

yayo
Djinn
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2009 6:50:00 AM

@mtaalam - I recall a movie where they used the term 'man-gina' for man whores LOL.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2009 5:13:00 PM

@Djinn...this was the movie 'The Silence of the Lambs' by that oddball Dr Hannibal

In this (or one of his movies) he made as if to whisper sth to someone but promptly bit off the guy's ear and actually feasted on it as the dude ruka-rukad and howled in pain. Never forgotten that episode/dude...gives me the creeps.

..A woman who wants a child does not sleep in her clothes- African Proverb.
CLK
#14 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 12:32:00 PM

there were tents,came pine trees,and now peckers......................cant stop laughing,SK makes my day.
making babies for money,not a bad idea,wondering who would want to pay for that when there are so many preffering abortions.............

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
#15 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 1:45:00 PM

Kazi si kazi.The only risk involved is that after few escapes,say with 6 women within a week u will start cursing uaself and look for rat n rat.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

Jofa
#16 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 1:09:00 PM

Very creative. Approach kazi kwa vijana initiative,you never know!

'A verbal contract isn't worth the paper it's written on' - Samuel Goldwyn.
kazinikazi
#17 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 8:30:00 PM

thnx all 4 ur responses. i seriously consider this a new frontier,in this day n age kenyans need to be encouraged to venture in to new revenue generatin exercses. i won't be a male slut as alluded below (it's like callin a gynae a pervert),but rather run a prof clinic where prospective clients would be taken thru a series of screenings and vettin where medical histo would be evaluated n stuff. then one wud be bookd in with pre-requisites to undergo/perform be4 the d-day.

while i agree that lots of women r optin 4 abortion,we hav countless women all over cravin 4 kids but don't hav a man to do the honorable thing. and we know women r gud at shoppin...seriously though i think its about time.
#18 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 9:08:00 PM

Now a chile like Halle... I wud offer my services for free... again and again... lakini what if you get one who looks like the one & only wife?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
wa P
#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 3:55:00 PM

@kazinikazi

shall the clinic have a division for cats? mine is on heat.

Healthy eating = nutritious urine. Nyama choma anytime!
The Real Shaft
#20 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 5:40:00 PM

try siberia...

the men there are like our brothers in Murang'a..

constantly drunk....

with their machines packed in the garages....

and their women...

walking around looking for men to unplug ...

their engine clogs..........

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....