wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

Sunny Bindra
#11 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 12:21:00 PM

If you read the land 'allocation' or THEFT reports/articles in the Daily Nation... in the 1960s by kenyatta & his cronies... you can see that bindra is not off the mark.

We are led by a bunch of thieves. kenyatta,moi & now the current crop that screwed up 2008 for us...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#12 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 12:40:00 PM

ngaii...i thought it was a new nissan sunny model...!! mimi bure kabisa..!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
enigma
#13 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 12:43:00 PM

the chap speaks sense...but everything is so negative..i stopped reading him..He's a modern day cynic...listen to him criticizing those who said harambee stars played well..bindra assertsc ''there are no prizes for trying''..hell,lets all drop out of school since we cant all be number 1.

top cat
#14 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 12:55:00 PM

...Kwani Nissan imetoa model ingine? Kuna yeyote amejaribu hii Nissan Sunny Bindra?
Brewer
#15 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 1:05:00 PM

On harambee stars,Bindra was very right IMHO.. I also agree that how we have handled harambee stars is reflected in many other things about kenya,where we have allowed mediocrity to reign.
pops
#16 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 1:07:00 PM

well the truth always hurts. let me guess flywhisk is one of those people who advocated the media gagging bill. face it you have a choice - if u dont like it,dont read it. we shud be grateful that we have freedom of press in this country,and if mr. bindra has an opinon to write about he is free to so. besides i dont think the sunday nation wud continue his column if people were not reading it!
wote
#17 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 1:47:00 PM

Well the guy is telling the truth,When our girls were winning races in Berlin he wrote about how that had made one being a Kenyan so great,to me that was the truth.

On football,like i have said before unless we stop criminals from the administration of that sport we should just forget it.

wote
eduu
#18 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 2:11:00 PM

President&rsquo;s trimming of motorcade could be just the beginning

Thats positive I think.
Brewer
#19 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 5:27:00 PM

flywhisk,you are really arbitrary! with one swing you have conducted a poll on bindra here,when to some it was not a contest. with another swing you are quoting,and probably misquoting,disparagingly,from some article he supposedly wrote when all you need is to take us to the source. are the supposed articles in sunwords.com?
flywhisk
#20 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 5:37:00 PM

@ Brewer,I never saw this as a contest. Go back to the my original post and you'll see that I've asked ' Does anyone share my views on this? ' I just wanted to know if I was alone in thinking that about him.
As for the mkokoteni article,you can read it over here;
http://www.sunwords.com/...-the-mkokoteni-economy/
The article was published on 9th Dec 2007.
In case the link doesn't take you there,just copy and paste it onto the navigation toolbar on your browser. So there!