wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Breaking News...
#11 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 9:41:23 AM

Kaka Sunguch wrote:
Ngong wrote:
As imams they are entitled to issue passports, birth certs, marriage and death certs etc
Thank you

Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kuna birth cert ingine imenisumbua sana...now I knw where to get oneDrool

smile smile smile
@ KAKA

You have been waiting for two years???d'oh!
Kaka Sunguch
#12 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 9:54:59 AM

Tebes wrote:
Kaka Sunguch wrote:
Ngong wrote:
As imams they are entitled to issue passports, birth certs, marriage and death certs etc
Thank you

Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kuna birth cert ingine imenisumbua sana...now I knw where to get oneDrool

smile smile smile
@ KAKA

You have been waiting for two years???d'oh!

Nope,got the one sunguchlet within two week of his grand entry into MangamangalandDrool
Don't take that statement too literally!
#13 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 10:24:01 AM

Ngong wrote:
Thank you

You got jokes Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 10:46:44 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Thank you

How people get these birth certs fast i dont know, i got a trouble with the hosi where the new freiky came from, while sending the name to registrar of births they exchanged letters in one name (my name) and it totally reads a different name which is a common name too, e.g instead of freiks they wrote frieks, i went and complained that is not my name, they asked me whether i have other kids i affirmed, they asked me to bring their b. certs and they confirmed the name is wrong but still they say i have to go back to the hospital they confirm they did mistake then go to commissioner of oaths to say that that is not my name. I know they are salivating thinking i will give something small but I will never do that
#15 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 10:50:25 AM

From my experience, when it comes to corrupting the system, Somalis have no problems doing it. for some of us - it's a battle... out of necessity but them... hawana scruples kabisa it's just the cost of doing business.
#16 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 10:54:56 AM

freiks wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Thank you

How people get these birth certs fast i dont know, i got a trouble with the hosi where the new freiky came from, while sending the name to registrar of births they exchanged letters in one name (my name) and it totally reads a different name which is a common name too, e.g instead of freiks they wrote frieks, i went and complained that is not my name, they asked me whether i have other kids i affirmed, they asked me to bring their b. certs and they confirmed the name is wrong but still they say i have to go back to the hospital they confirm they did mistake then go to commissioner of oaths to say that that is not my name. I know they are salivating thinking i will give something small but I will never do that

Just edit it by yourself using white out and a black pensmile smile
bebeto
#17 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 11:31:21 AM

freiks wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Thank you

Please dont( i know it could be a joke).
Mine had such....i had to apply for a new one when i needed a passport.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#18 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 11:41:59 AM

freiks wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Thank you

All these troubles coz your name is frecky!

Ngong
#19 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 12:42:21 PM

freiks wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Thank you

Go see one of the Imams, pap!
#20 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 1:37:55 PM

And the Imam who was found with a grenade? Kwani what are those people taught in those mosques?

How to assemble? Teacher should have a sample. Au sio?