wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Terrorism: Lessons for Kenya from Israel
Muriel
#31 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 12:32:06 PM

Why don't you just put your shlongs here with pikshas so we can see which of your Gods has a longer one.

Or just buy the latest T-Shirt

My G's Shlong is longer than yours.

These religious threads are becoming a bit irritating. Out of all the above only two posts talk anything without someone's God. Thanks Alba for remaining sane on serious matters.

For the fools who think Israelis love you, please I was called Sudanese so I doubt that very much.

Alma, interesting.

Why and how has it becomes a bit irritating to read posts about other peoples gods but its okay to talk posts about other peoples gods?

Si hiyo yote ni kitu moja? Kwani sisi kama Sudanese are not allowed to talk about each others Gods?

Philosophy ,,,,, inakataliwa ,,,,
Theology ,,,,, inakataliwa ,,,,
Geography ,,,, pia naona inasumbua wengine kama marafiki ya Impunity ,,,,,

kollabo
#32 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 12:32:23 PM

People, kindly read the topic of the discussion again. This has nothing to do with the two religions.
Muriel
#33 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 12:36:53 PM

kollabo wrote:
People, kindly read the topic of the discussion again. This has nothing to do with the two religions.

Kollabo, hii shida yote inatoka kwa Israel.
#34 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 12:40:33 PM

so... who is jewish here and who is an ishmalite? haya mambo hawawahusu sikio wala ndewe!!! these disputes are to us just as foreign as the dispute between Brazil and Uruguay about the Arroio Invernada area of the Quaraí River, and the Brazilian Island at the confluence of the Quaraí River and the Uruguay River! Why are you wasting your employer's time on this?
Muriel
#35 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 12:45:09 PM

so... who is jewish here and who is an ishmalite? haya mambo hawawahusu sikio wala ndewe!!! these disputes are to us just as foreign as the dispute between Brazil and Uruguay about the Arroio Invernada area of the Quaraí River, and the Brazilian Island at the confluence of the Quaraí River and the Uruguay River! Why are you wasting your employer's time on this?

Would it have made a difference if I was my own god and yet dispute anothers god? Say Guru's?
Ngong
#36 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 12:46:45 PM

You too included!
Cause we are Afrikans and have no ours!
Muriel
#37 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 1:02:40 PM

Ngong wrote:
You too included!
Cause we are Afrikans and have no ours!

Who? Me?

#38 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 1:05:48 PM

Muriel wrote:

Would it have made a difference if I was my own god and yet dispute anothers god? Say Guru's?

arguments about religions are different from arguments whether Kula Kangri and mountainous areas to the west of this peak, plus the western Haa District belong to China or Bhutan!
Muriel
#39 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 1:25:35 PM

Muriel wrote:

arguments about religions are different from arguments whether Kula Kangri and mountainous areas to the west of this peak, plus the western Haa District belong to China or Bhutan!

Arguments of whether Kula Kangri and the western hilly peaks and the western Haa district belongs to china or Bhutan is an argument of 'how' and 'why' and 'when' 'where' and 'who' and 'what'. In short, It is an argument of 'truth'. An argument of life, an argument of existence. Existential.

How can 'truth' then be graduated? Dismissal of 'truth' is to dismiss existence. Death.

Those who talk about the 'who' in politics ought to do so. As do those who talk about the 'where' in geography and the 'what' in philosophy and the 'why' in theology. Religion.
Mo
#40 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 1:36:37 PM

aaargh...mna bore!!
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
6 Pages«<23456>