wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Terrorism: Lessons for Kenya from Israel
#11 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 12:44:40 AM

Anyway, unless you are a pure Arab I don't know what this 'my kingdom' etc is all about. I'm no Jew, All Kenyan. I just want to worship my God, in Peace. You can worship yours too in peace, unless you go about shooting people in the name of reclaiming I-don't-know-what!

This is non-sense.

Muriel
#12 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 8:55:41 AM

guru267 wrote:
Ishmael came about from Abraham's(Sarah's actually) impatience with God's promise. Getting a child with their mboch. And how it has brought strifePray

How Ishmael came about doesn't really matter... A son is a son! Children are formed from sperm not ovaries according to science...

And i do agree it was because she was a slave girl and Sarah was his wife that the children of Isaac were given the first chance to rule Israel and be God's chosen ones.

If the children of Isaac, Jacob and David wanted keep the kingdom and to gain eternal life all they had to do was love God alone and obey his messengers! John 17:3

The children of Ishmael did not force the Jews to spit on God's words and kill his messengers... Matthew 21:33-46

God really had no choice but to cancel this contract and try out the other children of Abraham (Ishmael)!Applause

The Jews are just on some sour grapes because their Kingdom was taken from them and given to 'pagan' Arabs! Laughing out loudly

Try out

Allah is not certain.
He is not sure.
He 'tries out' - maybe it will work, maybe it won't.
He is not sure.
Pata potea.
He gambles.
Are you sure he has got it right?
What if he was wrong?
What if he is now wrong, again?
How can I be certain allah is god if he doesn't exhibit 'godly' attributes like omniscience?
Perhaps Mohammed did a poor job when copy pasting, ctrl+c and ctrl+v from torah and bible.
What if allah is a hoax?
I am not certain, just as Allah!
I am not sure.
I will 'try out' maybe its true, maybe its not.
Pata potea.
I will gamble.
Are you sure I have got it wrong?
What if I am right?
#13 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 9:09:13 AM

@Muriel stop getting emotional...

God has a will but we have the beauty of free will...

If God gives you a Kingdom you may choose to take is an honour or decide to piss on it!

The children of Isaac chose to piss all over it...

God is now giving the children of Ishmael a chance to bring forth its fruit!

#14 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 9:14:43 AM

I have never understood why Muslims universally hate Jews when almost all prophets in their book (the koran)are Jewish. They copy pasted the bible and added a few snippets of their own, yet they really hate just about anyone who disagrees with them.

Let's see what will happen after prayers today. Chances are that they will unleash violence on everyone. Hope Mr. Thomas Edison aka light bulb is ready for them.

#15 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 9:20:15 AM

And if indeed you, being second best, purport to be now in good light, over the chosen one... then shouldn't the Kingdom come to you? Or do you have to fight your way to it?

Didnt God scatter the jews out of Israel after Solomon died??

Didnt He scatter them completely out of Israel after the death of Jesus??

Didnt Ishmaelites rule Israel up until 1948 when the Zionist Kaffir invaded??

Is the Zionist Kaffir supported by God??

Do you think the Jews who are claiming Israel now are really from the tribe of Moses or Roman tricksters?? They seem more white and less Semite!

Why are the Zionists using Satan to defy Gods will?? Sad
#16 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 9:22:31 AM

The Bible tells us how to look out for the false Israel!

THE TRUE ISRAEL CAN ONLY HAVE JERUSALEM AS ITS CAPITAL!!

now what is this Tel Aviv crap??! Sad
kollabo
#17 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 10:33:10 AM

Alba wrote:
Kenya needs a wide variety of solutions. There is no single fix.

My take

1. Get KDF out of AMISOM and have them secure the border and Navy boats patrol the beaches where Al Shabaab was kidnapping tourists

2. De-brainwash muslim youth and get them to see that Al Shabaab are not heroic. They kill more muslims than anyone and use Sharia as a way to clamp down on dissent so they can continue to get rich by drug sales, piracy, kidnapping etc.

3. Make muslim youth understand that killing tourism means they will continue to be jobless.

3b. Instead of arresting 600 youth, get them to be informers. Reward those who bring good intel.

4. End corruption that enables illegal somalis to get ID cards and get illegals out of Eastleigh and other places.

5. Corruption costs jobs. End it, to create jobs for idle youth. With jobs the youth will be too busy to worry about Khilafah nonsense

6. Stop tribal appointments that lead to incompetents like Ole Lenku, Kimaiyo and Kaindi. It demoralizes competent senior officers.

7. Kenyans should make elections about issues like corruption and insecurity so leaders can take it seriously

8. Get idle youth busy with positive activities that keep them away from all this khilafah nonsense. See the link below

http://kenyapage.net/com...sports-to-combat-crime/

And many others

I agree with most of these. However, borrowing from Israel we also need to do the following;

1. A strong military force to police the 800Km border with Somalia. It is very possible.

2. Work with international intelligence from Israel, US, France and even Saudi Arabia to check Yemen. Al-shababs center of command is in Yemen not Somalia.

3. Target Al-Shabab top brass. We don't have capacity for this but Israel and US are the real guru's here. As long as Godhane and Ikrima are walking the world remains a dangerous place to live.

#18 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 10:34:29 AM

watu wengine hapa hata hawajawahi fika Israel lakini karibu washikane mashati juu ya a distant middle eastern land whose inhabitants don't give a rat's behind about your problems (most of the actually loathe africans and call them 'sudanese'). Don't you know? it's not your job to fulfil prophecy!
#19 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 10:48:35 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Let's see what will happen after prayers today. Chances are that they will unleash violence on everyone. Hope Mr. Thomas Edison aka light bulb is ready for them.

Multi-pronged approach. First, crackdown on matatus to cripple public transport. Very few matatus in Msa are compliant, the idea here is to cripple public transport so people aren't brought in for protests. It happened yesterday. Expect it today too.

Secondly, most businesses and schools are closed. As a consequence of above, people can't access their premises anyway. With businesses closed, no incentive for looters masquerading as protesters.

Thirdly, polisi (haswa GSU) wamemwagwa mtaani ni kama siafu and are all ready. Haya, wacha sasa tuone.
#20 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 11:02:43 AM

Guru267, I think I know you and where you come from!!!!
6 Pages<1234>»