PCEA and Accidents!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:McReggae wrote:Githii says he has concrete evidence of a conscious recruitment of gays and devil worshippers into the church, steadily since 1998. And yet the PCEA someone does not want to receive and analyse his evidence. He also says he has 'evidence' of how the many deadly PCEA accidents are planned, where and by who. The PCEA refuses to look at the evidence. What kind of a church refuses to listen when on of the top members raises an alarm over something so serious. He is on Citizen saying that they embraced the practices so as to acquire donor funding!!!! And he was deflocked jana. Kudefrockiwa ndiko kufanyiwaje? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:McReggae wrote:Githii says he has concrete evidence of a conscious recruitment of gays and devil worshippers into the church, steadily since 1998. And yet the PCEA someone does not want to receive and analyse his evidence. He also says he has 'evidence' of how the many deadly PCEA accidents are planned, where and by who. The PCEA refuses to look at the evidence. What kind of a church refuses to listen when on of the top members raises an alarm over something so serious. He is on Citizen saying that they embraced the practices so as to acquire donor funding!!!! And he was deflocked jana. Kudefrockiwa ndiko kufanyiwaje? Ni kuvuliwa nguo literally, yaani the frock ambayo ni ile nguo official ya wahubiri wa kanisa. Net effect is that he can only participate in church activities as an ordinary member, no more. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:McReggae wrote:Githii says he has concrete evidence of a conscious recruitment of gays and devil worshippers into the church, steadily since 1998. And yet the PCEA someone does not want to receive and analyse his evidence. He also says he has 'evidence' of how the many deadly PCEA accidents are planned, where and by who. The PCEA refuses to look at the evidence. What kind of a church refuses to listen when on of the top members raises an alarm over something so serious. He is on Citizen saying that they embraced the practices so as to acquire donor funding!!!! This is the same fellow who a few years back claimed that there were satanic symbols in public institutions. The Court of Arms, the Baphomet at the top of the Speaker of the National Assembly’s chair, sculptures within parliament buildings and the caduceus used as emblems by major hospitals are branded satanic in his book "Exposing and Conquering Satanic Forces over Kenya". He even goes further to claim that Harambee Avenue and Harambee House, were altars that celebrated Ambee, an Indian goddess referred to as Harambee. I honestly think this guy has gone mental, according to him everything around is satanic. When he was Moderator of the Church he destroyed invaluable historical fittings at Saint Andrews ati they were ungodly. Am not a defender of gays and devil worship but this guy is seriously mental, he needs a divine help from somewhere, i dont know where. About donors am not sure that PCEA still gets donations from outside, they have invested heavily and thats how they make money to run their projects Life is an endless adventure
Rankaz13 wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:McReggae wrote:Githii says he has concrete evidence of a conscious recruitment of gays and devil worshippers into the church, steadily since 1998. And yet the PCEA someone does not want to receive and analyse his evidence. He also says he has 'evidence' of how the many deadly PCEA accidents are planned, where and by who. The PCEA refuses to look at the evidence. What kind of a church refuses to listen when on of the top members raises an alarm over something so serious. He is on Citizen saying that they embraced the practices so as to acquire donor funding!!!! And he was deflocked jana. Kudefrockiwa ndiko kufanyiwaje? Ni kuvuliwa nguo literally, yaani the frock ambayo ni ile nguo official ya wahubiri wa kanisa. Net effect is that he can only participate in church activities as an ordinary member, no more. After defrocking, he said he doesnt even want to be a member..resigned from P.C.E.A. Kuna nini hapa? "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
bebeto wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:McReggae wrote:Githii says he has concrete evidence of a conscious recruitment of gays and devil worshippers into the church, steadily since 1998. And yet the PCEA someone does not want to receive and analyse his evidence. He also says he has 'evidence' of how the many deadly PCEA accidents are planned, where and by who. The PCEA refuses to look at the evidence. What kind of a church refuses to listen when on of the top members raises an alarm over something so serious. He is on Citizen saying that they embraced the practices so as to acquire donor funding!!!! And he was deflocked jana. Kudefrockiwa ndiko kufanyiwaje? Ni kuvuliwa nguo literally, yaani the frock ambayo ni ile nguo official ya wahubiri wa kanisa. Net effect is that he can only participate in church activities as an ordinary member, no more. After defrocking, he said he doesnt even want to be a member..resigned from P.C.E.A. Kuna nini hapa? He may soon form his reformed PCEA or something like that!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
How comes the church and it's hierachy do not want to listen to him? Githii has consistently pointed out that certain symbols on our national institutions and emblems are devilish, Githii says he has evidence of conscious recruitment of gays into the PCEA, and he has even the names of the recruiters. He also has evidence of planning of human sacrifice. If I am a member of a church against which such accusations have been made, I would want to know more. But strangely, PCEA doesn't want details! If you told me a bomb has been planted somewhere at my office building, wouldn't I want to run checks first and call the bomb squad before dismissing your claims? Truth is, today's Christian is a convenience worshipper who doesn't mind the best of both worlds!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@Mc Reggae....If he had the evidence as claimed why hasn't he released it yet, he has been quite vocal so i doubt he would willingly withhold anything. Why would you want to sit down and talk to someone who has accused you of devil worship and homosexuality. Do you honestly believe someone who tells us that the word "Harambee" is actually in praise of some goddess. Githii has always been a controversial figure since he became Moderator of the Church. At some point he banned feasting at funerals and burial meetings. Before that, he had also banned the viewing of bodies in churches and at graveyards, arguing that this contributed to more anguish to the bereaved. Currently, members of the church view bodies at mortuaries after which a coffin’s lid is securely nailed. Instead of trying to change the PCEA church and what they believe in i think he would probably be better of starting his own Church kama wale wengine. This was in 2010.... http://starreport.co.ke/...ed-out-church-two-months
Seems am the only PCEA diehard and @mcreggae is really pushing it here.
The moderator of the church is also the secretary to the general assembly which is the top decision making organ. In corporate lingo, he (there has never been a woman) is the CEO. Now Githii was moderator for close to a decade.
The moment he mentioned donors, I knew the guy is a mental case. PCEA has never had donors. The motto of the church is "Jitegemea". We built the PCEA university, the rubate teachers college, the milele centre in south c and mombasa. All these through numerous fundraisers and donations from members.
The general assembly told him off over seeing demons everywhere. There was no logical or theological basis to investigate further.
Most of us are not well grounded spiritually and that's why we are obsessed with the devil. If your son is into drugs, its not the devil or witchcraft. Ken ouko can give you the technical term in sociology but we call it poor parenting.
There was a corpse that "refused"to be taken for burial in homabay two weeks ago. To most logical people, there was a simple explanation; driver was old and tired and visibility was poor at night.
I don't know much about PCEA and I may never know so I don't comment. I only have one problem. When my grandma passed on and was a member of PCEA, I was not allowed to bury her (throw soil in her grave). Only her PCEA group members (I think its the guild) were allowed to do that. I felt that wasn't right and in as much as she belonged to the group, she had family. Lord, thank you!
McReggae wrote:How comes the church and it's hierachy do not want to listen to him? Githii has consistently pointed out that certain symbols on our national institutions and emblems are devilish, Githii says he has evidence of conscious recruitment of gays into the PCEA, and he has even the names of the recruiters. He also has evidence of planning of human sacrifice. If I am a member of a church against which such accusations have been made, I would want to know more. But strangely, PCEA doesn't want details! If you told me a bomb has been planted somewhere at my office building, wouldn't I want to run checks first and call the bomb squad before dismissing your claims? Truth is, today's Christian is a convenience worshipper who doesn't mind the best of both worlds!!! But where is the information? Cant he make it public? Lord, thank you!
PCEA and Accidents!!!