wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Classic105 Morning show.....society without morals!!!!!!!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 11:00:18 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:
Accept and move on.

Si hata hapa club sk such are the trending topics...championed by akina swenani hapa.

d'oh! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I thought you are proud of what you post about huku ?

Wewe na maina tufauti tu ni broadcast medium.

Accept!

Mtu Biz,
Am not Maina, are you one of the men who sent me emails wanting to terrorize me?
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 11:29:10 AM

Takeshi wrote:
Couldn't believe my ears today as they discuss about women and panties!!! Why should such a topic be aired at 8:00 Am if at all in the first place its worth discussing ? Is the problem maina or the directors ? I am not holier-than-thou but at least protocol should be followed even in committing a sin.

You mean you listen to that station for salonists,matatu conductors and desperate ladies?

what if they're boarding Rt 108 from Gachie/Karura?

Even the most basic phones come with an FM tuner. Plug your earphones into your phone and tune into something else...people have choices bwana, you do not have to suffer that shit Maina spews and calls broadcasting.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 11:32:13 AM

quicksand wrote:
Takeshi wrote:
Couldn't believe my ears today as they discuss about women and panties!!! Why should such a topic be aired at 8:00 Am if at all in the first place its worth discussing ? Is the problem maina or the directors ? I am not holier-than-thou but at least protocol should be followed even in committing a sin.

You mean you listen to that station for salonists,matatu conductors and desperate ladies?

what if they're boarding Rt 108 from Gachie/Karura?

Even the most basic phones come with an FM tuner. Plug your earphones into your phone and tune into something else...people have choices bwana, you do not have to suffer that shit Maina spews and calls broadcasting.

He spews shit after being eaten by a fellow man the previous night.
Takeshi
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 12:11:58 PM

@swenani
" I have never understood why people listen these FM radios.

Takeshi, Were you forced to tune to classic fm?

I listen to 93.9 in the morning and 95.6fm in the evening "

@mawinder
"You mean you listen to that station for salonists,matatu conductors and desperate ladies? "

Very quick at making assumptions, anyway never knew that most women who listen to that show are desperate as mawinder put it.

githundi
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 12:38:18 PM

Finally, welcome message from Wazuans.
You'll catch up with time.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 12:57:46 PM

Thank the site ownersip for this 'Hide User Posts' feature. Happy to finally blank out what some character here keeps spewing out in almost each topic.
Takeshi
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 1:22:00 PM

@githundi

"Finally, welcome message from Wazuans.
You'll catch up with time."

Sasa wewe ?

what makes you think you are more relevant ? Do you welcome everyone on the internet ?

Just to mention, not that I need to explain it to anyone, registered on wazua those years when it was stocks kenya, had trouble logging in and been there as a guest ever since. Some little decorum will be appreciated.
mthaka
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 2:04:12 PM

Takeshi wrote:

I have never understood why people listen these FM radios.

I listen to 93.9 in the morning and 95.6fm in the evening

how do i get to listen on my mitumba vehicle that has an expander from 96.0 fm?
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 2:09:38 PM

mthaka wrote:
Takeshi wrote:

I have never understood why people listen these FM radios.

I listen to 93.9 in the morning and 95.6fm in the evening

how do i get to listen on my mitumba vehicle that has an expander from 96.0 fm?

Buy and install a sony/pioneer radio