wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Obama and Michelle depicted as apes
#1 Posted : Saturday, March 29, 2014 12:18:44 PM

Really? a news paper printed this? The images appeared in Flemish newspaper De Morgen's Saturday edition, in a satire section called "The Obama Herald". The paper joked that Russian President Vladimir Putin sent in the photos. The controversy comes ahead of an official visit by President Obama to Belgium. He is scheduled to arrive in Brussels Tuesday.
#2 Posted : Saturday, March 29, 2014 12:58:51 PM

The 'early morning hawks' shared this some days back!
#3 Posted : Saturday, March 29, 2014 2:23:03 PM

Such things you ignore. When you react, they accomplish their goal.
captain kirk
#4 Posted : Saturday, March 29, 2014 2:27:05 PM

Masukuma is the most confused person on Wazua. Obama visited Europe and left long ago. He even went to Saudi Arabia and is headed back to the states. Which universe do you live in?
#5 Posted : Saturday, March 29, 2014 3:17:48 PM

captain kirk wrote:
Masukuma is the most confused person on Wazua. Obama visited Europe and left long ago. He even went to Saudi Arabia and is headed back to the states. Which universe do you live in?

Analogue yet he is the Jubilee digital advisor, NKT.

Shame on you Shame on you

Nabwire
#6 Posted : Saturday, March 29, 2014 4:00:55 PM

captain kirk wrote:

Talk about missing the whole point by a mile! The issue here is the depiction not the timeline of President Obama's schedule.
I agree with Harrydre, when people sink to such lows its best to ignore and let them wallow in their own filth smile
#7 Posted : Sunday, March 30, 2014 6:47:40 AM

captain kirk wrote:

Analogue yet he is the Jubilee digital advisor, NKT.

Shame on you Shame on you

hahaha.... address the issue (who really cares where obama is right now?)... advisor? how come sijapata hiyo memo? ama ni wewe uliiba?
#8 Posted : Sunday, March 30, 2014 8:12:12 AM

This should make @muchr's day
#9 Posted : Sunday, March 30, 2014 9:15:07 AM

captain kirk wrote:

Kwani you keep Obama's diary.
Priorities, priorities, priorities wajamaneni. Is knowing where Obomber is going a Kenyan's priority wajamaneni.

#10 Posted : Sunday, March 30, 2014 1:23:55 PM

The 'early morning hawks' shared this some days back!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Is that a third category? I only knew of two.smile